DivianTanz_Divz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wow..seems like very cute episode. Am downloading this part first.
luvsagar thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Arre..arre Shivu. Kya post hai year...As EPIC as the episode itself! Haye the NATURALNESS of those expressions...I was just gaping and my heart thudding! Just loved Ishu...Divz nailed it...it was a SPECTACULAR treat for us...yes I know Karla's are coming but am keeping slight hope..let's see but I like the many DivAnis am going to watch this epi over and over again!
Man if anyone can romance with a mannequin it's our RKB..killer man just killer..can't wait to see the look he gives Ishu when he sees her...please DO NOT let it be anyone's dream...I want RKB to SEE her REALLY SEE HER!

Accha kal ka intezaar rahega...
Nina
kushi.raizada thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Great post. Awesome analysis. Loved it
4856 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lovely post...you said it all really...it was a an amazing episode with IshRa doing such a great job..Ruhi all infact ...👏 👏
except for you know who...we did not want to see nor do we want him to see Ishita...
You captured the real good pics too..!! 👏 👏
ForbbidenLove thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: always_a_TV_fan

@ForbbidenLove, you captured every minute expression of RB's 😊

Hehehehe, thank you dearie. & Oh..you can call me Shiva/Shivu...😃
ForbbidenLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: Charmgirl2141

I love your post. It's was wonderful, you have said all that it was needed 😊 I just want to that that I absolutely love Ishra and their mind blowing natural chemistry. They are truly the best jodi for me!

When there is NATURAL Acting there will obviously be NATURAL Chemistry na.😉 & Thank you so much dear.
ForbbidenLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: simples28

Arrey Shivu darling😃..youre epic yaar⭐️..Such awesome posts👏..seriously itna patience ke saath you write them😃..you seriously make my day man⭐️..I love reading your posts❤️..You express everything do fabulously👍🏼..I cant just stop myself from actually imagining everything actually happening and as you pointed..[Awww, thanks a billion SweetHeart🤗, as much as you love reading my posts, I Love reading your comments and always look forward to it.❤️]

I loved the way you expressed the expressions of KP..😃😃

And ROFL @ the below:🤣
**It took me quite some time to stop my saliva from oozing...still trying ACTUALLY... OK people focus..FOCUS...** [Hahahahaha, it's TRUE...& I'm sure 3/4 in the forum are going through this. UNLESS you guys are also in the DM-Denial Mode..LOL🤣]

buhahahahahahahaha...tooo good yaar🤗..I swear KP looks drop dead handsome😳..to top that his killer looks coupled with epic expressions😃..But today Divyanka looked super killer😃😃..arrey yaar..why dint they show Raman seeing her..Time would have frozen for him😉..lol😆...He would have forgotten about his Mumbai trip for sometime😉..Lol😆..Loved how Ishu got jealous..Was a treat to watch..😃😃 [EXACTLY.. I so totally ENJOYED this episode, everything about yesterday's ISHRA episode was TOO CUTE... Seriously have raped the damn replay button.😆]

And also..One more thought creeped up my lil dirty mind😛..He missed her in green dress..But he also got her the blue dress😉😉..Im pretty sure the BLUE DRESS IS RESERVED FOR SOME SPECIAL ISHRA OCCASION😃..Lol..Now that I know there are two dresses..ek aur dress mei Raman will definitely see her..😃😃 and woh bhi uska fav color..haaayeee waiting for the blue dress day

ForbbidenLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: krikumar.91

Brilliant post... This is called 'Perfect Analysis'. All this 'Ruhi ke Liye' drama over. These subtle gestures and romance make them special.

Thank you so much dear. Soon their DRAMA will come to an END.😉
ForbbidenLove thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivAniTanni

Wow..seems like very cute episode. Am downloading this part first.

Hehehehehe, YES it was definitely a SUPER cute episode.😆
Indian_Isha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Great post, Shiva... Thumbs up!