||Warrior High Promotional Signature Contest||The winner is?

FromTheAshes thumbnail

.Winners Announcement.
So its time to announce the winners of this contest.
Before going to the results I would like to thanks,
all the participants for taking out thier time and participating and also a hearty thanks to Aahaana for permission.

So the runner-up is
-------------------
---------------
--------
----
---
--
-
Entry 3

By -Sevenstreaks-
Here is you prize

and theWinner is
🥳----------------------------
🥳
🥳------------------------🥳
🥳-------------🥳
🥳--------🥳
🥳-------🥳
🥳----🥳
🥳---🥳
🥳--🥳

Entry 1

Again By -Sevensteaks-

Here is your prize

Regards,

India-Forums Dev Team

Sevenstreaks thumbnail
Thank u so much for voting my Entries 🤗...thank you .MysticalWaters for arranging d contest ...my gift is lovely...love the style of texts in it 😃... ll def use them😃... my fav was runner up entry and thought it ll win 😳... because erased Parth's ear unknowingly in d other one 😆 i was making d winning entry in half sleep 😆...Thanks Zahara for d character list 🤗
FromTheAshes thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sevenstreaks-

Thank u so much for voting my Entries🤗...thank you.MysticalWaters for arranging d contest ...my gift is lovely...love the style of texts in it😃... ll def use them😃... my fav was runner up entry and thought it ll win 😳... because erased Parth's ear unknowingly in d other one 😆i was making d winning entry in half sleep😆...Thanks Zahara for d character list🤗

Very very congratulations to you. 😃
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: .MysticalWaters

Very very congratulations to you. 😃

Thank you dear 🤗
Starwalkers thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
CongRatULatioNs SaNdhYa 👏
Treat toh banta hain 😆
.Del.ici.ous. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sandhya 🤗

Eekss..I am so happy for you *_*
I already told I loveee your creations
Amazing work *_*

Congratulations 🤗
Asherkibiwi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Congrats dear 👏🤗 Both siggs were amazing :)
HD good job yaar ,loved both winner/runner up gift 👍🏼
.Sandhir thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Congratulations Sandhya🤗🤗
U deserve it dear🤗

Party tho banta hai🥳
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Destiny_rose

CongRatULatioNs SaNdhYa 👏

Treat toh banta hain 😆