16 years ago

Article 'Yuvraj apologises: May return to Waaris'

Edited by aisha_1992 - 2008-10-26T16:39:17Z

Expand ▼
hussain eijaz Thumbnail
hussain eijaz

16 years ago

shirtless

has iqbal and other boys ever shown shirtless in the serial??..if yes then plzz upload there shirtless pics and videos..if anybody have there

Expand ▼
AS.. Thumbnail
AS..

16 years ago

'Go Shopping' with stars this Diwali : TB

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=3424 senorita

Expand ▼
Bananamilkshake Thumbnail
Bananamilkshake

16 years ago

iqbal khan in waaris

hey guyszz I dont remember wich article but i read a article of waaris here and it said that waaris is the same as Sarkar aka Godfather.. ...

Expand ▼
sweet_5 Thumbnail
sweet_5

16 years ago

mumbai mirror:fallen hero(yuvraj)

TV actor Yuvraaj Malhotra aka Shaurya, the lead actor of Smriti Iraani's Waris, is out of the show. The channel is now hunting for a...

Expand ▼
Jake-lover Thumbnail
Jake-lover

16 years ago

Why do you watch this show?

I was wondering something. I don't watch this show. There's nothing to watch for. So I have a question. If the guy leaves the show ... Iqbal, of...

Expand ▼
sampam Thumbnail
sampam

16 years ago

Should they replace yuvraj or take hm bck?

The fight is jst not getting over... the show mst go on guys...!! They should either replace him or get him back... what

Expand ▼
Deepika26 Thumbnail
Deepika26

16 years ago

Iqbal Khan On Waaris:Article

mriti Iraani's Waaris is suddenly in the news after she threw actor Yuvraaj, who was the channel's choice, out of the show. Iqbal Khan (TOI...

Expand ▼
pink_lillies Thumbnail
pink_lillies

16 years ago

Oldies

why are simran and shourya trying to act so young when the actors themselves are old? couldn't they find younger actors?? i hate it when old ppl...

Expand ▼
gp00 Thumbnail
gp00

16 years ago

shourya-ganga

Please tell us what you think.

Expand ▼
sampam Thumbnail
sampam

16 years ago

new guy playing Shaurya...

its sad that yuvraj is banned... but since he cnt work now... Do you think they should get a new guy to play shaurya? if...

Expand ▼
Tomiko Thumbnail
Tomiko

16 years ago

22/10 Written Update

Highlights: Rudra agitated Flashbacks of Dharma-Swati scenes Yasho goes to meet Gayatri Rudra gives Shankar another chance ...

Expand ▼
niveditha Thumbnail
niveditha

16 years ago

Mystery of Yuvraaj's exit - Article

Mystery of Yuvraaj's exit Yuvraaj Malhotra who plays Shaurya in Waaris, says he was given the boot after fighting with a unit hand but the

Expand ▼
staceyandhitesh Thumbnail
staceyandhitesh

16 years ago

Smriti irani NEEDS TO CHILLL

WOW I WAS READING THE INTERVEIW WERE IT SAID THAT ONE OF THE IMPORATNT GUY IN THAT SHOW GAVE A BLACK EYE TO A WORKER AND SMRITI IRANI GOT MAD ANS...

Expand ▼
toocool4 Thumbnail
toocool4

16 years ago

Actor Iqbal Khan talks about his likes, dislikes a

'Nobody on TV has the b***s' Actor Iqbal Khan talks about his likes, dislikes and life on the small screen By Anil Merani . Buzz18 Oct

Expand ▼
_Manpreet_ Thumbnail
_Manpreet_

16 years ago

Preview: Oct 23

Dharma is on his way back from work. Swati waiting desperately for dharma . karvachauth aarti is on . Shankar in dilemma and is in a confused

Expand ▼
AS.. Thumbnail
AS..

16 years ago

is Shankar kill Dharma??

is Shankar kill Dharma?? i dont think so.. wht du think guys..?????????? senorita

Expand ▼
Sid4TeamCanada Thumbnail
Sid4TeamCanada

16 years ago

don't do this shankar plz dont!!

shankar if u kill dharma all doors back to ur loved ones wud close on u gayatri shaurrya swati!! these r the ppl who truly luv u for who u r rps...

Expand ▼
-Kash- Thumbnail
-Kash-

16 years ago

Wednesday- 22nd October Preview

Waaris - 21 October 2008, Tuesday Shankar goes with Yashodha to Gayatri's house . Swati waiting for Dharma to come back soon on karvachauth...

Expand ▼
AS.. Thumbnail
AS..

16 years ago

Shilpa Shinde(Gayatri) dance with Romit

Romit-Shilpa/Jeet-Soni/Gayatri dance on Diwali Rishton Ki 21st october 2008 [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PdAC4L0qZvg[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail
MysticParadox

16 years ago

Flashback--FlashForward--Article

Flashback.. flash forward Marriages are made on celluloid Bidaai.. Vivah Fair girl moves in with wheat-complexioned mamaji, dusky mami and

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

16 years ago

Previuew:Shankar kills Shourya?

Written Preview Apne ke khoon se range hai Shankar ke hath kya Shankar chod dega jurm ka raasta aka Shankar's hands are coloures with his close...

Expand ▼
Tomiko Thumbnail
Tomiko

16 years ago

21/10 Written Update

Highlights: Swati gets a promise of Shankar Dharma to leave on imp work Gayatri keeps her vrat Swati-Dharma express their love ...

Expand ▼
AS.. Thumbnail
AS..

16 years ago

TB: Yuvraj Malhotra out of Waaris

Yuvraj Malhotra out of Waaris http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=3400 senorita

Expand ▼
Tomiko Thumbnail
Tomiko

16 years ago

.:: Chaska Meter [20th - 24th Oct] ::.

Chaska Meter time people! Rate the show on a scale of 0-4 with 4 being the highest and 0 the lowest....and don't forget your comments! ...

Expand ▼
-Kash- Thumbnail
-Kash-

16 years ago

Karvachauth Preview - tomorrow!

Waaris - 20 October 2008, Monday Family celebrates karvachauth . Gayatri also keeps karvachauth for Shankar. Yashodha remembers Gayatri on

Expand ▼
4U2NV Thumbnail
4U2NV

16 years ago

iqbal khan is in bullet movie

today on sony tv in US - bullet movie came.. and iqbal khan is in that movie.

Expand ▼
neela226 Thumbnail
neela226

16 years ago

Yuvraj Malhotra out of waaris-TB article

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=3400

Expand ▼
-Kash- Thumbnail
-Kash-

16 years ago

Will Shankar break Gayatri's karva chauth fast?

I'm really hoping for some sweet scenes between them, missing their love!

Expand ▼
RosyRosh Thumbnail
RosyRosh

16 years ago

Waaris Written Update 10-20

Im back ! Hi guys miss my udpate? loool...anyways..I missed updating for you guys..lool...havent done one since last Monday!

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".