Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
I am unable to control my laugh 😆 😆
Vishnu and Ambika combination is weird 😆
Mukta has tied a never breaking rope to Vishnu with the name of love
And she never let Vishnu to move on , already she has broken his relationship with meethi.
wat we were trying 2 say form the day 1 that both r totally incompatible .mkta & vishnu r worst pair.vishnu doesn't trust her even tho so many times he did ask sorry bcoz hes gud prsn @ heart.but i don't blame him 4 this now esply how mkta did he rprem-nautunki wid aksh 2 get him back. vishnu trusts mth more & it was clear from many scenes in the past.Originally posted by: VildanaROSID
Oh God now I want Yuvi and Muku hope so that Muku will realize that there is no trust in her marriage, if there is no trust thats mean there is no love.
Originally posted by: saurabhrocks
that happened because mukta super confident that vishnu loves her and his love enoughbut sadly she was wrong , the moment she realizes he does not love her ,she will not come to stop him from moving on, she will be hurt but than u can overcome such trauma one day better than present drama everyday🥱
wat we were trying 2 say form the day 1 that both r totally incompatible .mkta & vishnu r worst pair.vishnu doesn't trust her even tho so many times he did ask sorry bcoz hes gud prsn @ heart.but i don't blame him 4 this now esply how mkta did he rprem-nautunki wid aksh 2 get him back. vishnu trusts mth more & it was clear from many scenes in the past.
@bold so true. we always said that luv is not reqd 4 any mrg & its not the basis of any mrg or mrd life. trust & understanding r basis of a mrg & then cums luv.but if all these 3 r equally present then that mrg is success.but here all 3 r absent. even mkta doesn't luv vishnu. shes only trying 2 retain her boytoy whom she got wid her psychotic tactics but now can't retain him in the name of luv.
dear we r saying this from the day1. both thot they luved each oder but never luved each oder bcoz they were never compatible. vishnu thot attraction a s luv while mkta thot her ego as luv. so better RG showed them divorced.
Yuvi and Mukta should unite and Mukta should realise she cannot be happy with Vishnu a middle class life.
Similarly Vishnu has to understand he cannot make Mukta happy with his current situation
It's better if they break their marriage and move on.
Yuvi and Mukta should unite and Mukta should realise she cannot be happy with Vishnu a middle class life.
Similarly Vishnu has to understand he cannot make Mukta happy with his current situation
It's better if they break their marriage and move on.
Originally posted by: princessofkesar
sorry to disagree at bold , mukta can be happy in middle class life not with vishnu.she knows what her hubby can give her as comfort and has no extra demands,its vishnu who gets frustrated as he feels he does not get appreciation like other damad , instead he gets taunts from nani. he feels defeated as stand of living of mukta is worse with him ,no one is complains except nani and vishnu himself.if meethi had to go to chawl and mai had to taunt him he would have felt same.he needs a girl of se status less than him , a houswife ,so he never feels defeated infront of her n her family.i don't know what is definition of love/marriage ,other people have . but when u trust or understand someone truly u care and love for that person its two sides of one coin.there can't be no love with out trust and understandingand u can't have trust and understanding for other person without love.to have this feelings one has to think about other person first and not himself.vishnu 's cares for his feelings, gives importance to only his pov not others .when he has to adjust with it than he gets annoyed angry etc. so basically he can't adjust .with situation if it not planned by him. sorry life does run as per our wishes it has ups and downs. and when u give room to ur ego and insecurities ,place for love goes, i blame entirely vishnu for this situation,because i don't know any girl who is in caught in same situation where her husbands gets frustrated due to his ego as she/fly is more capable than him can do things better than mukta to make situation normal.mukta is giving her best for relationship , if she had ego she would have kicked him out by now.but no she respects him , supports him , understands him, as she never kept any expectation from vishnu , she is prepared to go through good and bad phases of life untill her love supports her. what else any other girl can do in this situation if mukta is wrong? she will move on from this relationship only when vishnu will convey that he is no longer happy with her , he does not love her not because she can't be happy with him, and this not ego but this the way a lifepartners should think to give happiness to u partner while not keep any expectation.yuvi and mukta are not lovers to unite ,only dramatic twist , a revenge plan , can tie mukta him to jabardasti. and it depends on cvs whether they can make audience accept them as couple with love hate track now , as their life is too much complicated , its reel life so many ppl don't mind a novel type maseldar lovestories where a baddie turns into gud guy with love, a similar expt they did with meekash,otherwise sadly they will unite mukta and vishnu and its really insulting that mukta will accept him back after so much insults and dhokha. i prefer her to be single than vishnu.
Originally posted by: Krishnapremika
yes correct , its diffcult to adjust with vishnu and mukta is still doing it . i hope vishnu breaks marriage so she can move on for better life and realise vishnu does not love her