tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: breezy

tiny, when love ia more than giving it becomes obsession. same with aakaah the guy looks like being around not so normal familu long for care n when he got it he did everything to make it remain by changing himself n when he lost it he lost himself n hia persona n became the old one he was once. hia love became obsession n he wont lwt it go. but mukta though ahe is obsessed ahe still have some one n even herself to tell what ia right n what is wtong. that stops me in making statement that her lovs has become obsession no not yet not even with that dead line drama.

i agree wid u.that its obsession.and on akash also

and abt mk i agree i won't call her so obsessed but begging & threatening is nearing her 2 that. rembr taps begged iccha & then veer 2 accept her & then threatened veer. yes taps was more ferocious & that must b due 2 diff. in nature of both taps & mk.
meethi want mukta n vishnu together n that brings interesting question which is whether is she willing to go back to aakash. what exactly is stopping her when is ready to bring vishnu n mukku together y not play game with aakaah by making vinshu think ahe need aakash. like it or not its morals.
meethi has told ak that she won't cum back as she'd taken vow on anni. and every1 knows vows can't b broken even if prsn on whom its taken ask 2 break it.
@bold i really cudn't get it yaar.šŸ˜•
I liked Reading vishnu trashed a bit of nani for meethi which veer never dis for icha when ever nani taunted her. that speaks for itself.
yeah hes better here. tho veer also politely & firmly many times took stand 4 iccha wid oders but never wid naani.
well aakash is showing tapus ols symptoms while mukku will not. I m open to reading to see how rathore will akw things hard for viahnu when he simply end up saying I wont come back. I wont xomment on guy playing aakash well no comment's

yeah hes showing old taps symptoms alongwid vansh.yeha mk is not showing so much but she has old taps ferocity.but yeah RPR is there 2 stop her from going much further.
even i m thinking that how he"ll do it as vishnu himself'd said he won't cum back.
and i'v this feeling that vishnu won't go back 2 mk even if meethi tells truth 2 anni. bcoz she may tell but she won't go back 2 ak so vishnu will never go abck 2mk.
TitansFan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sm123

@Bold : Haha, for that Vishnu should be aware of what right/ wrong is, right? Vishnu is simply confused and not bold enough to face consequences. If he still thinks about his morals then why is telling Meethi that if she confesses the truth before everyone then he would reconsider the decision? Why can't he tell it for god's sake? And there is no morality in what Vishnu is doing, infact he's forcing a woman to stay in a relationship for which she holds no interest, and he calls himself a person following morals and sanskars. Highly ridiculous.

simple even if meethi tells everything he is not going back to mukku. vishnu is not confused person rather a stabke guy who is seeing things with open mind n eyes. if has nothing to do with boldness the guy is pretty wise to know when to give wat to people with in limits. he knows meethi wont go back to aakaah after the tamasha the guy is doing n insulting their love in name of winning it back. n he wont go baxk to mukku so wat after parting ways they will be single wat harm if he choose to make it work n give a try. Morals may be ridiculous jokes to ppl but for some it.means everything. can anyone say he wjll be happily in love with mk after all the 15 days n all only a blind person will go back to those kind of loving partners

another reaaon vishu isnt opening his mouth is the one who got this mesa shsould clean it themselves n grow.

thx for.ur take
sm123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

simple even if meethi tells everything he is not going back to mukku. vishnu is not confused person rather a stabke guy who is seeing things with open mind n eyes. if has nothing to do with boldness the guy is pretty wise to know when to give wat to people with in limits. he knows meethi wont go back to aakaah after the tamasha the guy is doing n insulting their love in name of winning it back. n he wont go baxk to mukku so wat after parting ways they will be single wat harm if he choose to make it work n give a try. Morals may be ridiculous jokes to ppl but for some it.means everything. can anyone say he wjll be happily in love with mk after all the 15 days n all only a blind person will go back to those kind of loving partners

another reaaon vishu isnt opening his mouth is the one who got this mesa shsould clean it themselves n grow.

thx for.ur take

I never said following morals is a ridiculous thing, but I meant what Vishnu is doing in the name of morality is ridiculous. Yes, one has to be bound to a marriage because it is pure and sacred, but where does its purity lie? Only after two people voluntarily decide to bind themselves to the relationship. And what is happening here? They are pushed into staying in this relationship only because they are worried that something might happen to Ammo. And definitely Vishnu is a reason for this mess, if he had been bold about his decision of not marrying Meethi after confessing his love for Mukta, then there wouldn't be so much trouble would it?
Morals are morals only when someone accepts it truly from within. Not because of any external force.
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

thx for.ur take

jaya i agree wid each of ur word.šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
and after hearing ystrday him in the car i m sure hes not going back 2 mk.
bcoz hes not blind 2 b go back 2 such type of ex who doesn't respect or believe in his morals.
u know my father was also v. firm on ideals etc. he was a doc. now hes no more. so many ppl in hospital took quilts 4 their prsnl use as we've harsh winters in our state bcoz snowfall & rainfall during winters.so my mother once asked my father 2 do it bcoz she thot all r doing so why cna't we & my mom is not the one who never values morals.
but my father strictly told no & make her understand also & that day & this day even after my father's death she has sticked 2 morals.we were also told 2 respect morals.

and i agree that hes not opening his mouth bcoz of the reason u stated & also as he knew if he"ll tell anything 2anni that"ll b more harmful 4 damini's health as she'd heart attack & wid on e massive heart attack she"ll get anoder thinking that now vishnu is also doing like ak.
so its better meethi shud tell.
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sm123

@Bold : Haha, for that Vishnu should be aware of what right/ wrong is, right? Vishnu is simply confused and not bold enough to face consequences. If he still thinks about his morals then why is telling Meethi that if she confesses the truth before everyone then he would reconsider the decision? Why can't he tell it for god's sake? And there is no morality in what Vishnu is doing, infact he's forcing a woman to stay in a relationship for which she holds no interest, and he calls himself a person following morals and sanskars. Highly ridiculous.

i m always confused wid his morals n stands
1st he said our mrg cannot be broken at all
2 now he is saying u should tell the truth than he can think if he can break marriage or not
3in between he says wat u want n mukta want is rite
4 if he knows the damini should know the truth than y himself can't say it
when did he say that he wants to stick to marriage just coz meethi will not go back to akash , if he wants to work on it than they should try to get close remove awkwardness spend tym wid eachoder
no he just comes wen meekash confrontation is there out of duty to be proved to society.

5 n meethis only problem to stay away from akash is damini
if damini forgives akash will meethi still want to continue this relation
n vishnu wid meethi