Today cvs actually proved those who are good people only get pain nothing else.No hapiness.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Originally posted by: tanvismile
First time i liked veer performance found him like main lead not like side actor .The actor has lot of caliber but his role had been reduced to side hero.I dont like why they killed iccha she had a plot to get back her spoiled brat son on the right path ,she desrved to get her children s love ,husband s love.
Today cvs actually proved those who are good people only get pain nothing else.No hapiness.
In my POV iccha s character is more then meethi.Iccha the face of uttran the story of uttran and iccha the central character of uttran .They could shown meethi face damage due to her in laws or accident and cast a new actress.But y kill iccha she deserved to live and be happy.Originally posted by: merryface
dont blame poor cvs...they do as told by producers..as they r paid by them...n ichcha died coz of meethi...had they not brought meethi ichcha wud have lived...body doubles were used for most of the scenes...evn death scene they r using body double..n showing face destroyed..but ppl can clearly see its someone else. lying there...
Originally posted by: tanvismile
In my POV iccha s character is more then meethi.Iccha the face of uttran the story of uttran and iccha the central character of uttran .They could shown meethi face damage due to her in laws or accident and cast a new actress.But y kill iccha she deserved to live and be happy.
agreed...for the first time, i saw him "act"...and man, he's good.
such a waste of his talent... *sigh*
but i think, over all, in today's epi, nani was the best...she was fantastic👏
mukta and veer come right behind her 👏
for some reason, i find rathore's behavior, in both today and yday a little weird...i mean, it looks like he's shocked and angry; but the sadness the other characters portrayed was missing... strange...😲