rasyafan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kinny_ranvir

i guess CVs r not mad..v r mad to have little faith on CVs that they wil not ruin Tapasya character again iilogically ...

just bearing for Rasya and mukta..

it's not about faith
for us it is just a form of entertainment
we watch it daily it is fun but we also get emotional too
I can see the girls here so much crazy for Surav Raj Jain if this is not emotional then what is then what does these sick uttaran team does ruins a character beyond imagination

day after day these people are getting sick sicker sickest raising viewer's hope and then throwing chilled water at them waking them up so brutally 🤢

afte the episode so called mahasangram I am genuinly sick at myself why am i wasting so much of time watching this sickness gosh I am a very practical person and I apply logic every where so watching this illogical stuff is very illogical for me and making me very illogical 😕

these people are making people sick and growing mental sickness and diseaseis their bad deed they get richer and people's actual home turns into hell it becomes a mnad house

I know you people think that I am over doing stuff no I am not today mediais responcible for the decline in decency of people people are loosing their culture children are getting affected by it

so enough is enough for me I stopped pehle bhi and now I am very happy to do it again finally 😃
rasyafan thumbnail
Well merry I do not care about rasya any more whether they work or leave I am out of it now for good 👏

As for Rupali, I used to think Ekta Kapoor sick and senile but quite visibly Rupali beat her at it ekta ko usne bahut peechhe chhor diya hai 😆😉

I just wish Good actors like Gaurav and Rashmi would soon get rid of this crap
they don't need these people they can do better
itstimetospeak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rasyafan

🤗 disha thats very sweet of you but I just cannot bring myself to see all these sick people It is not my habit to watch silly soaps on idiot brainless box

and india forums is fun to be with all of you but entire day I am on India forums chatting with you people 😆 though it is fun but it takes away too much of my time but yes I will visit it often only to chat with you guys and have some fun 😆😉

even i come for some time only. may be 1-1.5 hrs a day. but in such less time we have so much fun.😃

even im really disappointed with the cv's. i didnt like the portrayal of tapasya. but rpr action scennes r there na. thats my only hope.
...Scarlet... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i don't agree wid u all completely...coz dey show taps rememberin mai's wrds...daughter z same as mother...so taps z thinkin dat her daughter's lyf shudn't b ruined lyk hers...dats y...may be...
rasyafan thumbnail
Disha yes it is great fun but their sickness is growing and growing days after day

after this track it will be histrionics of Kamya mai 1 saal tak use jhelna parega

And Surbhi ka raz you will see abhi nahi khulega 😉

bas No more 😡

Nish, a mother's concerned first comes about her daughter's safty ad security then she would think what wrong she has done
but that is beside the point 🤢
Edited by rasyafan - 12 years ago
...Scarlet... thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Disha yes it is great fun but their sickness is growing and growing days after day

after this track it will be histrionics of Kamya mai 1 saal tak use jhelna parega

bas No more 😡

Nish, a mother's concerned first comes about her daughter's safty ad security then she would think what wrong she has done

yeah...CVS 😡 bakhi toh ram hi rake
itstimetospeak thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

bas No more 😡

ya i agree but we shouldnt decide what will happen next until we get any solid news. what if rpr n mukta break that timepass marriage n taps reunited with rpr. only time will tell what ll happen next.

as far as kamya she hasnt entered yet.
sm123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Monica, you have no idea how im angry i am after watching this sick episode
What the hell is wrong with Tapasya?! Why is behaving like she hardly cares abt her daughter?
And Rathore? He's talking to Tapasya as though she's some stranger!
What is happening? In the promo Mai is talking crap abt Muktha, and Tapasya is tanding and listening to everything spoken abt her daughter just like that
What is wrong with everyone?
Why are they ruining Rasya like this?
sm123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Honestly, one more episode like this, and im going to quit Uttaran! Its hurting me so much! Everyday I expect something, and here, disgusting tracks are shown!
Leave love, reunion, there's only hatred, misunderstanding now!
Im feeling sick n tired of waiting everyday and getting disappointed!
Bye bye uttaran, bye to all ur nonsense!
Edited by sm123 - 12 years ago
rasyafan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sm123

Honestly, one more episode like this, and im going to quit Uttaran! Its hurting me so much! Everyday I expect something, and here, disgusting tracks are shown!
Leave love, reunion, there's only hatred, misunderstanding now!
Im feeling sick n tired of waiting everyday and getting disappointed!
Bye bye uttaran, bye to all ur nonsense!

during all this sickness I find it really hilarious that the other caste thakurain jogi veer nani are all just standing like dumb unke muh me awaz hi nahi hai rupali has stitched their lips together

there is not even a shred of reality in this crap
not so much as a pinch 🤢

How can these brilliant actors work with this team 😲 year after year after year I guess inki bhi rozi roti chalti hai in logon se