SRKLuvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
it was tv9 or something according to akshata
abhay119 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divy609

🤣 🤣 Lamboo Ji U know what My friend predicted this And she was like Definitely this will only happen 😆

But Abhay If Tina gave the interview then surely someone of us would have seen it and Jyo would have told us about it I highly doubt It was not on SBS though

i dont know. it was posted by one member on veeya heaven, tht was shown in some news channel. and she was so frustrated with veer hug tht she forget to remember the channel name. no one can guarantee the authenticity of this source. even if it was true, no surprise. we know Ichha will not accept veer love in hurry (like despo). it will come with time. and as concern to the hug, i think its only like a consolation. but people can interpret it their own way, even without seeing it.
SRKLuvr thumbnail
Abhay ji Akshata is my friend and veeya members would no way make up a scene we never want to even imagine. So if Akshata says she saw it then she did! Please dont question her authenticity😊
_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SRKLuvr

tv9 ?
which channel is dis and where is it telecasted???
can i see dat on youtube??
divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

TV9........Ask her to post the links Btw which TV9???I mean lang.
SRKLuvr thumbnail
I dont know ji I'll ask Akshata when she comes back😆
divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja83

tv9 ?

which channel is dis and where is it telecasted???

can i see dat on youtube??

It's a South-Indian News channel Pooja If I'm rite it's not there in Hindi......
_Invincible_ thumbnail

I dont know ji I'll ask Akshata when she comes back😆

ok but do ask her coz we wanna see tina's interview.........
thanx
548967 thumbnail

Abhay ji Akshata is my friend and veeya members would no way make up a scene we never want to even imagine. So if Akshata says she saw it then she did! Please dont question her authenticity😊

just chill chill just chill😉we also want that veer hugs ichaaaso we trust akshata completely😉
_Invincible_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: divy609

It's a South-Indian News channel Pooja If I'm rite it's not there in Hindi......

hey divya
if its not in hindi den do dey have subtitles in hindi?????
how will we understand?