08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Red_eyes94

Raaz episode 115 ka part 2 to be continued…..

Kya hoga UD ke ETD mein kya mujhe maria bolii sach ya phir ok bye kal mile hai gn 💤

i'mma keep my mouth locked till you reach 115 , uske baad god knows🤣
Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 08_maria

arey you are revealing the entire story line for her. Go edit the posts🤣

Let her take a ride on this rollercoaster🤣

that’s just evil lol ….she should get hints to be prepared….she needs to build her mental strength

08_maria thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

After episode 112 just start watching the from the current 300 episodes and try and guess what happened in between

Your getting to a point where it goes from bad to worse, worse to are you kidding me, to stab me with a knife now to eventually just shoot me mode.

Eventually you will build auto immunity to it all

I still don't find myself immune to J's screams and expressions🤢
Mink thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Oh when I remember I still get my blood boiled. And that's why I want angad to woo tejoji khullam khulla. He deserves the pain.

agreed, I see some scenes and my blood boils and I just want to erase them from my mind . He was such a jerk…and lied like a professional and did everything knowingly.

08_maria thumbnail

that’s just evil lol ….she should get hints to be prepared….she needs to build her mental strength

she knows what's gonna happen😆 she seems to be prepared , but the way she is reacting to marriage episodes , I'm sure watching post 112 will be so dirty and blood boiling for her🤣

I'mma pray for her sanity😆

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

oh yes even after this redemption of Fateh , when I watch any clips of earlier episodes,I would only want Tejo to leave him and go. But when I see fatejo again in present episodes, I'm like please let them be happy together.

But yess Fateh needs to see alot and he has actually got her back quite easily! He needs to suffer , I want Tejo to throw affair talks on him and at one point I actually want Tejo to get pissed off at him for Angad jaap just the way he was pissed off irritated when Tejo used to question him.

I doubt if makers can bring out this track properly , but a rift between Fatejo and Fateh losing his shit again is what I want. Im really liking Fateh now , but for all the pain he gave to Tejo , any day I won't step back in pushing him off a cliff.

Oh I wish Tejo would have been vengeful and then actually paraded around with angad rather than looking all gloomy. I just feel sooo bad for pre confrontation Tejo... Poor girl had no idea. After confrontation, doesn't matter how hurt she was, she gave back eet ka jawab patthar se.

Iski 4 din mein lottery khul gayi after returning to moga.

Oh this time I want Tejo to lose her shit. Ask him whether he's again seeing jasmine the way he's projecting. T defending angad and A slyly using that,..

Yea I want fatejo, but I also won't mind throwing him into a woodchipper.

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I wish I'd known it's gonna happen. maine bhaag jaana tha. I still curse the day fatejo laddoo and medical shop scene came on my insta feed

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Red_eyes94

I know what he will do 💔💔mom and friends talk about everyday

I’m liking him in the starting

But later he will get his brain back 👍

Dear child if u want to keep ur sanity intact i wud suggest skipping episodes 116-150. I used to give daily written updates and wat u think of fateh now is so gonna be ruined. If u think u can handle that fateh and be ok with the present one then go ahead. Most skipped that phase and were just reading through. It's up to u coz u know best wat u can handle. It's just a suggestion ofcourse. All i can say it ain't pretty.Rest ur choice.

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

arey you are revealing the entire story line for her. Go edit the posts🤣

Let her take a ride on this rollercoaster🤣

Maria saravi ka asar hua hai on u. Sadist banti ja rahi hai tu bhi...😆

08_maria thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Oh I wish Tejo would have been vengeful and then actually paraded around with angad rather than looking all gloomy. I just feel sooo bad for pre confrontation Tejo... Poor girl had no idea. After confrontation, doesn't matter how hurt she was, she gave back eet ka jawab patthar se.

Iski 4 din mein lottery khul gayi after returning to moga.

Oh this time I want Tejo to lose her shit. Ask him whether he's again seeing jasmine the way he's projecting. T defending angad and A slyly using that,..

Yea I want fatejo, but I also won't mind throwing him into a woodchipper.

+1 I want all this to happen.

Remember the indirect confrontation of Fatejo that night after retro party!! Damn I thought she'll never look back and would treat him like shit but then it's all Ishq vishq so let it be!

But Tejo needs to scream at him , she does love him but giving him more respect that what he deserves. If any other woman in Tejo's place ,she would have played with Fateh , showed him hell. Bruhh Tejo has literally placed him above anything again and that too this soon!