08_maria thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Candy can beat J in manipulating🤣

Golu ek dialogue daalta hai aur iske naanu and daadu seedha ghutno par aa girte hai😎😎

Lol😂

I still want simzo scenes , Fateh was right when he told Simran not to eat Buzzo's brain , she'll definitely have a upper hand on Buzzo. Even while searching for Candy she moves here and there and pulling Buzzo along with her 🤣🤣it was emotional scene but I was so busy with simzo equation here😆

Their scenes will be cute , but humko fatejo hi nahi milta so not even expecting simzo

08_maria thumbnail

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Bandar shakal bana rahi thi when uncle accepted candy 😆 Camera had to pan on her reactions even in an emotional moment. But best was Angad outside the washroom hilarious reactions😆 overall good episode after long not too much negativity.

Her reaction there was not necessary but still was shown moreover with such expressions🤣

With that beautiful outfit Isha ka poora scene bathroom mai hi chala🥳🤣

08_maria thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mink

the whole wedding is done and not a single exciting fatejo scene....too plationic...they just admire each other and not even special eye locks now...

Liked Fateh's self thought about Buzzo showing Himmat....now follow your own advise in the future!

I actually liked Jasmine in the comedy act, suits her more than being evil. She eventually figured out it was Anged who mixed her drink or he said it i guess.

So our theory of them being partners in crime may not be accurate

A feel good episode...nothing over the top today. I'm a fan of Buzzo....he was willing to walk away with Simran to be a father to Candy. He is the son the Virks never had!!!

@bold - yess such scenes suit her better than coming out as evil which she doesn't even look like with that face. She's good for comedy😆
Ashi_Can thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mink

the whole wedding is done and not a single exciting fatejo scene....too plationic...they just admire each other and not even special eye locks now...

Liked Fateh's self thought about Buzzo showing Himmat....now follow your own advise in the future!

I actually liked Jasmine in the comedy act, suits her more than being evil. She eventually figured out it was Anged who mixed her drink or he said it i guess.

So our theory of them being partners in crime may not be accurate

A feel good episode...nothing over the top today. I'm a fan of Buzzo....he was willing to walk away with Simran to be a father to Candy. He is the son the Virks never had!!!

Virks are lucky with bahu and damaad, of course Jasmeen is an exception 😆 Fateh and Simi are blessed to have partners life Tejo and Buzzo who are not only unconditional in their love and but are also magnanimous to accept them with their tainted past.

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 08_maria

Tejo and Candy scene😭💔

Ruladiya yaar mujhe😖😖

I know! It's sooo cute and heart touching. The poor baby... The entire scene was soo nice,

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ashi_Naksh

Virks are lucky with bahu and damaad, of course Jasmeen is an exception 😆 Fateh and Simi are blessed to have partners life Tejo and Buzzo who are not only unconditional in their love and but are also magnanimous to accept them with their tainted past.

Bhagwaan ne buzo and tejo ke badle mein bhej to di chillate chudail. Waise amrik deserves it