1147017 thumbnail

Yup!! She hasn’t accepted that it was her mistake that led to Fatejo marriage. Jasmine is full of herself, very narcissistic and will blame others for the wrongs she has committed.

Originally posted by: ShanUlas

I think this emotional weakness of Fateh is going to land him in big mess.

Chameli is going to use it against him.On one hand she is making everyone believe that she really wants to get married while on other hand she is playing mind games with Fateh. In this double game poor Fateh will be victimised. Coz she will blame it on Fateh for being obsessed about her. She will claim though she wanted to marry and move on for Fatejo to be happy but now seeing Fateh's undying love she will not marry and give him another chance🤣

I just wish Tejo will just realise what Mami already said and still listens to Fateh when he comes explaining as how he has been played off , is frustrated and confused regarding his life's present mess.

hapc thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: music_girl

what I mean is how are they going to portray that his "love" was different.

Or is he going to be his same onsessive, stalker love for Tejo as well 🤔

Like I give an example Klaus and Caroline, Klaus was entirely different with her though his relationship with Hayley was also completely different

Idk in itv shows the leads are separated for years due to some misunderstanding and get back together, so there isn't really a stark difference. Right now I can't think of other shows to give as an example, you guys help

I hope they do and not this dependence kind of love. Like she’s his wife, not his mom.🤔

I would like it if they show Fateh properly getting over Jasmine, growing as a human and realizing that his stalker behavior and gulaami was not love. I want this realization to happen during Fatejo separation because I don’t want Tejo to help him grow. I want him to do it on his own. After that he comes and apologizes to everyone except Jasmime and especially Tejo, or even to Jasmine he can say I never really loved you, sorry for letting you believe that. Hopefully Jasmine’s character has one of those unrealistic ITV 180 degree turns by then and she apologizes for making Fateh her zidd and ruining his marriage.

I want him to ask her out and her to say no. I want him to respectfully accept the no and ask if they can be friends and promise that he won’t bring the proposal up. Then as time goes by, they become friends once again and Tejo sees that he has changed and falls in love. She proposes to him, he says yes. Then I want him and Tejo to have a nice relationship, which brings each other peace without any need for gulaami. Only trust and respect and comfort.

Parallel track of Tejo and Jasmine, where Tejo says some things can never be fixed, but then Jasmine says that something can never be broken and she never intended to hurt her. She can’t force Tejo to forgive her so she’ll wait because Tejo will always be her sister. Then a scene where Tejo tells her maybe she protected her too much, but Jasmine says she could have done no wrong because she is her Tejo and it was Jasmine who was wrong. They can show that they develop a relationship but there are cracks in between or they have a very different relationship this time, where Jasmine isn’t super dependent and there might be some issues but it’s mostly fine.
I guess this is more like a post on how separation could save the story.

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

God knows what's going on with this show. Saw a pic of Tejo covered in mud and even Fateh had some mud on him. Also there was another pic of Fateh on a horse in the same outfit. Did Chameli finally go absolutely crazy and tried to bury Tejo alive or what? Looks like a near death scenario of Tejo might finally jolt Fateh out of his wannabe Devdas mode. Don't know why I am still keeping hopes from this show.

wonderwomen143 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Fateh May get call about Jasmine. But Then he may get another about Tejo in Trouble.

So, he may go to Tejo’s rescue than Jasmine.

Then his realization…or

He may ignore Tejo and goes to Jasmine’s fake call.

Then Tejo’s reality check and realization.

Edited by wonderwomen143 - 4 years ago
Show86 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

God knows what's going on with this show. Saw a pic of Tejo covered in mud and even Fateh had some mud on him. Also there was another pic of Fateh on a horse in the same outfit. Did Chameli finally go absolutely crazy and tried to bury Tejo alive or what? Looks like a near death scenario of Tejo might finally jolt Fateh out of his wannabe Devdas mode. Don't know why I am still keeping hopes from this show.

Hahaha....highly possible but I hope not. That's just bat💩 crazy!!!

ShanUlas thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

Can you post it here ?

Where did you see that

One remark on Fateh clothes. Is he out of clothes. Have seen him repeating outfits , pants I can understand even night suits are okey but shirts no !..specially that printed blue shirt. Is it his favourite!

Plus I don't like his outfits . It was better before Marraige. Those printed shirts I hate them. Is it fashion in india right now .

My brothers are more into sweatt shirts Kurta and Ts . What's recent trend anyways in india . If it's what Fateh wears , it's really tacky !

Edited by ShanUlas - 4 years ago
Show86 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LostDelirious

Yup!! She hasn’t accepted that it was her mistake that led to Fatejo marriage. Jasmine is full of herself, very narcissistic and will blame others for the wrongs she has committed.

Uss ladki ka sach main screw dheela hai. Shaadi ki nahi mental check up ki zaroorat hai. Clearly unstable.

Upar se Sandhu khandaan ki biji aur unka andha pyaar. Ladki sabko acche se lapait rahi hai aur isne khooli choot de rakhi hai. Kabhi Mami ji kabhi sun liya karo.

M telling u once this Jasmins truth is out, Biji will get the shock of her life...kahi shock main tapak hi na jaye.

janecastle thumbnail

Can you post it here ?

Where did you see that

One remark on Fateh clothes. Is he out of clothes. Have seen him repeating outfits , pants I can understand even night suits are okey but shirts no !..specially that printed blue shirt. Is it his favourite!

Plus I don't like his outfits . It was better before Marraige. Those printed shirts I hate them. Is it fashion in india right now .

My brothers are more into sweatt shirts Kurta and Ts . What's recent trend anyways in india . If it's what Fateh wears , it's really tacky !

I saw the pic on twitter when I was checking out Udaariyaan hashtag.

Yes, Fateh's printed shirts don't really suit him. They should go for plain ones or rather t shirts and sweatshirts for Fateh. They suit him much better.

Show86 thumbnail

Can you post it here ?

Where did you see that

One remark on Fateh clothes. Is he out of clothes. Have seen him repeating shirts item...specially that printed blue shirt. Is it his favourite!

The clothes!!! Oh god, ihv been wanting to comment on the clothes for so long. But the storyline alone was pissing me off.

They really are trying to budget the clothing department man...forget fateh's limited shirts...has anyone noticed the ugly suits worn by Tejo. She is a new bride for god's sake. What are they making her wear man? Except the lemon yellow suit with blue dupatta she wore during the college show track...the rest are just 🤮. That's some major horrible styling going on from the costume stylist. Her suits hv gotten uglier specially after the wedding.

They hv literally taken off the beaded border from her wedding dupatta and attached it to her suits on the sleeves . Plz notice it guys!! Kuch bhi tailor se silwake ladki ko mat pehnao yaar. Hideous it looks. There really is some bias styling happening here. Jasmin seems to be getting better clothes than tejo. Tejo is the daughter in law of the Virk's give her clothes according to that standard no.

As for fateh, yeah he could do with a few more shirts plz. And add some kurtas to his wardrobe.

janecastle thumbnail

Originally posted by: Show86

Hahaha....highly possible but I hope not. That's just bat💩 crazy!!!

She is already crazy. Otherwise who would waste so much energy and time to trap a man who is married to your sister. If Chameli was sane, she would have married Gippy and settled down in Canada and not waste time in such petty acts.