Originally posted by: Sania_suraj
Hi sis..
Atlast u r back with an update..It was a superb update sis..Who is the person tat carries their bag?Is tat suraj or the guy who got help from chakor..Waiting 4 another update sis..
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Why should Deepika demand a 8-hour schedule for movies?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Originally posted by: Sania_suraj
Hi sis..
Atlast u r back with an update..It was a superb update sis..Who is the person tat carries their bag?Is tat suraj or the guy who got help from chakor..Waiting 4 another update sis..
Awesome I think suraj was d person who took d bag from chakor
Maithu please please update soon as eagerly waiting for next update
Originally posted by: malarmia
Lovely update.
I want to know where the rowdy is too 😊I do like this rowdy (alot 😳).Will wait for your next update, Maithu 😊
Originally posted by: meshmesh
Interesting update
So Suraj has a soft side, I wonder what's his connection to Raj.Just when Chakor thought she's got rid of Suraj, she meets him again 😊.Waiting for the next part.
Originally posted by: HayaZehra313
Lofty update...👏
ROWDY donated his blood...😲His "Oii" is awesome...😃Chakor shocked that where is SR...😳Waiting anxiously for next update...😃
Maithu please update soon as eagerly waiting for next update
take ur time dear we will wait...😳
Hey dear!I will try to do it dear!As I'm writing UTS!I'm taking my time with slow motion !I will try!:-)