8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Udaan ya unke actors ne IF ka kuchh bigaada hai kya?😈
Golden.dust thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eatifi

Udaan ya unke actors ne IF ka kuchh bigaada hai kya?😈

u know rabbi I sometimes feel writer was a vikor fan😆 coz since post marriage we are getting negative articles from IF, the writer he/she is pissed off and taking Badla by defaming the show😈
av131 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Sometimes I wonder why cv's took brideswap way for sukor,it's so old and cliche😕
Udaan and sukor have always been different
Edited by amrutha131 - 7 years ago
Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Amru it was not just a bride swap it was double swap.i have never seen such a twist on tv before

Golden.dust thumbnail
It was good till shooting challenge, they would have continued with sukor instead of bringing vikor and giving hopes to people
I somewhere liked jhom barabar dance in sangeet coz though they were dancing with opposite partners sukor were in central frame and were dancing together if we ignore imvaan and tina😛(no chapalls ha)
Eatifi thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Amrutha,when came to know about the bride swap,even I thought that this show is really sick.
actually,one thing about telly serials have always bugged me,that the show starts on a different pair,but ends up with a different one,and the second love story is always a forced one.I had thought this with Udaan as well,that if they want Sukor,there love story will be very much forced with no connect.
But I was wrong here,Udaan has perhaps the best bridal swap of all shows...even though it was cliched
and yes,as I had said earlier,if the makers wanted Sukor from starting,there were really many more ways for it,but still they took,the most unconventional way for it,that is why Sukor stands out,I bet,no telly love story can have this depth.
av131 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Ruby and Rabia,I agree with ur comments

Congo Rabbi for turning IF-Rockerz🥳
Golden.dust thumbnail
IF published article on vikas Sir's re-entry, it's a positive article unlike the previous ones😲
Guys comment on it for meejay👍🏼
Ruby7 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Mona thanks i will comment
But is vb doing a sony show as well?