Thank you so much..
chapter 19 is updated..😳
Chashmish786 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shravs1101

Awesome update chashmish.
Loved it.
SuKor scene,their dialogues and the lightning in the sky...u described it so beautifully,great job dear.
Thank god that Kabir's truth came out in open.
Will be waiting for the next part.

Thank you so much ...
I know I'm little bad at explaining scenes properly but you still like and encourage me by saying these nice words...😳
Chashmish786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukiya123

Aloo I loved it... I ll leave a longer review in a bit ❤️

Thanks suki..I'll be waiting for your review...
chapter 19 is updated...there's no sukor today so i decided to post it today..
Chashmish786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Namita_

Great update Jasmene. Love the mandir scene and the ring. Beautifully done!!

Nami di 🤗 the very first reader again ...
Thank you so much...I was worrying about this scene if i managed to explain it well or not but your comment made me relax...Thank you so much for reading this..and did you read the promo ? what you think about it ?😳
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Chashmish786

Aafato'n ke parindey "IshaqZaade" Chapter 20 Special Promo

Chakor sneaks in suraj's room and shuts they door...Vivaan,ranjhana tejaswani knocks the door ...

Chakor and tina's mehndib function...

Tejaswani plays a dirty trick to stop chakor and vivaan's wedding ...

The actual update will be posted on Sunday...I'm working on it right now Please do comment and tell me are you excited for the wedding chapter ?

Love-jasmene

Ooh sounds interesting. What is Chakor doing in Suraj's room?? 😆
SukiDakanya thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Really liked how you fold the your story within the story lines of the Serial.

This gives us an insight peak into Suraj's motivation. Chakor's feelings and KN's plots..

Nearly fell for Suraj's Nautanki to trap Tina. Chakor is her usual self, ready to believe the best in everybody and Suraj is ready to manipulate weather with real tears or glycerine.

Love how suraj is going to be drawn to chakor.

There are cracks in the KN and Surajs relationship that werent fully shown in the serial. left a lot of people scratching their heads... you showed that KN hit his son and also, that chakor saw that...

I fully trust you are going to bring a good twist with Imli's bachuaa track!

Looking forward to the next chapter!

vinlora thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Jasmine ❤️ beautifully written. ..loved it specially mandir scene. . And egerly waiting for next special episode. ..sukor ki shaadi hai na😉
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Your story is so good...👍🏼👏
Kaash aisa kuch serial mein hota...
But please do update fast...😊
Waiting for the wedding update...😃
Chashmish786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vinlora

Jasmine ❤️ beautifully written. ..loved it specially mandir scene. . And egerly waiting for next special episode. ..sukor ki shaadi hai na😉

Hi vinlora..
Thank you so much for liking it...Umm I can't tell that wedding will happen in chapter 20 or not because I'm still writing it and its getting pretty lengthy ...I myself don't know what's going to happen next because I don't plan everything I just write whatever comes in my mind ...

I will mention your name in chapter 20 because I'm writing a special chapter for you ( remember you asked me to writ lengthy but I told u i can only do it once or twice in a week ) so am writing special chapter 😳
Chashmish786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: janecastle

Your story is so good...👍🏼👏

Kaash aisa kuch serial mein hota...
But please do update fast...😊
Waiting for the wedding update...😃

Thank you 😳
and I'm working on chapter 20 its a lengthy chapter that's why its taking too much time to complete...Also I have to take care of other things ..like study,my sister etc etc that's why I keep getting distracted and its third day and I'm still half way done..😆
Hopefully i will post it tomorrow...