maja thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago
Chitra, AN didnt say anything about Chhavi in his Galaxzee interview but it was Chhavi who in her Galaxzee interview told about that incident when she had to slap Sanya and she couldnt control her smile. In one of the earlier interviews when TD had newly started I read somewhere where AN told about retakes he had to give because of Chhavi was not serious.
Chits1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
lagta hai chaavi needs to put in more effort in her acting skills.AN can do it wonderfully 👏 .Thanks harsy and maja for telling me abt AN in galaxee of stars.We don't get it here but don't enjoy watching it in the PC either.Koi baath nahi,aaplog hai na to tell me abt galaxee of stars. 😃
silk opal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitra anand

Hey silk,when did they show AN's interview in ZEE? did I miss it?
I too find disha having a fake smile.By the way,I too record,most of the serials and mona like U,it keeps me going 😃

no di they did not show AN interview on zee. galaxy is on Sony.😕 i only remember AN and Chavvi coming on Khana Khazana. in fact, zee have no such show where they show stars' interview. here we get soap dramas only and the full circle😕i read his interview on IF

Edited by silk opal - 19 years ago
silk opal thumbnail

Originally posted by: maja

Chitra, AN didnt say anything about Chhavi in his Galaxzee interview but it was Chhavi who in her Galaxzee interview told about that incident when she had to slap Sanya and she couldnt control her smile. In one of the earlier interviews when TD had newly started I read somewhere where AN told about retakes he had to give because of Chhavi was not serious.

i do not watch galazy since it's on Sony. but AN did mention in his interview about chavvi unable to control her laughter when she had to slap sanya. i read the interview on IF. i will search for the interview then post the link here.

silk opal thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitra anand

lagta hai chaavi needs to put in more effort in her acting skills.AN can do it wonderfully 👏 .Thanks harsy and maja for telling me abt AN in galaxee of stars.We don't get it here but don't enjoy watching it in the PC either.Koi baath nahi,aaplog hai na to tell me abt galaxee of stars. 😃

hey di, i watch AN interviews on Galazy on computer. this is the link

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/tumhari-disha/31044/td-clips-no-comments

the link to the AN's interview is in samy's post. search for her post then search for AN's interview link...it's towards the end of samy's post. there are many links to his interview. hope you understand and hopefully the links are working...😃

you do not enjoy watching on computer....but you don't have a choice. make do with what you have😳

Edited by silk opal - 19 years ago
silk opal thumbnail

Originally posted by: mona05

silk...I record TD and rewatch all the DK scenes. 😉 😉 ...keeps me going through the long weekend. 😆

yes, Parveen watching Disha and Satya scenes are a torture....usually I always fast forward these faaltu scenes

your hubby doesn't mind....weekend too you spent time watching td.😆 die hard fan of AN😃

Chits1 thumbnail
Hey silk,thanks for the link.I will defi want to see DK's interview.U have given me the link and so now it has become more easy for me,no need to search.
Once again,thanks.
mona05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: silk opal

your hubby doesn't mind....weekend too you spent time watching td.😆 die hard fan of AN😃

Yes...silk...I am a diehard fan of AN....hubby knows this and hence does not mind my weekend doses of TD....
Chits1 thumbnail
Silk,by now many of the hubbies have come to know that their wives are crazy abt Dk,nahar, and many such people.They are taking it easy 😆
silk opal thumbnail

Originally posted by: no1TDfan

silk opal seems like u don't know but galaxzee of stars comes on zee tv.....maybe it doesn't come in singapore and only in europe since they don't show it india either

oh is that so? but someone told me Galaxy is on Sony.😕

YES GALAZXY IS NOT SHOWN IN SINGAPORE. 🤢 UNFAIR!!!!!🤢