Batameez. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Part one

As Yug was reading the newspaper in which SECRET OF KALIGANJ was there ....but his mom comes there and take away that paper from him and ask him what was he doing ..he replies saying tht he just read the headlines of newspaper .Yug's mom ask him to go down and have his dinner ...Yug go away from there .
Now the big doors of palace were opened by the workers there ..as it was BIrthday of Vikram aditya..rajasthani dances were going on ..one person come there and gives a gun as gift ...and all will be saying babasa ki ja ..n one shot will be shoted upwards with that gun ...and some people of that gaaon garland him.....and Vikram aditya ask where is Yug ..one worker from there comes and says tht Yug wasnt in his room all the night....and he was still sleeping....Yug comming out of his room ...says ....oh shit Vicky may be angry on me ....and hukumsa will be going from there ....and say Yug tht babasa is angry on him ....Yug goes away from there ...there comes a worker near hukumsa and say ..on his saying he said to babasa about Yug ....hukumsa give him money ....and there comes hukumsa's wife and ask him why is he back of Yug ..hukumsa reply saying that as he is gulaam of babasa...when babasa will give all the property to Yug ...he dont want his children to be gulaam of Yug .....Now Yug coems near Vicky and say him sorry ....and wish him happy birthday .......Vikram aditya ask ..where was he all the night ...Yug very confused what to say .....There comes sharat ....he say he was with sharat all the night
Girdhario comes there and says about that cloth between radha and shaam ...came out ...and rahda could se sham after 20 yrs....and bring a potrait of Vikram and balwant...Vikram refuses taking it saying that he want to tear it in that many pieces as Balwant broke his heart into pieces .....n ask him to take that away ....Yug see that potrait with very shocking type face ....I mean to say with different expression ....Vikram cries ....Yug says ...Vicky are u crying ...Vikram replies saying that ..something went into his eye .....Yug ask him what he want as a birthday gift ..he replies saying ...what he want Yug cant give him andsays ...he dont want anything .....U are back from america that enough for me .....Vikram goes away from there
Yug says what he want I can't give him ..Sharat says I tooo didnt uinderstand what babasa said ..Girdhari ..replies saying that...he loves rasmalia of nathulaal ....Yug says what's difficult ...but Girdhari says ..its not in this gaoon ..its thts side of border .....Yug I ll bring for him what he want

Part two
Vrinda ...goes and say geethika that sharat still loves him ..only to protect geethika ..he said lies ...but geethika says ..i dont want him anymore ..beocz she cant bare all the pain of his father ...and geethika ask Vrinda to go away to her home back ........Balwant in Mandir ...with his family ...His daughter -in-law ..who have soem relation with .....Vikram ......she provides .......food to poor people in mandir ..dadabeer sees at her and ..say in mind I know how imp day it is for You today ...soem workers ..of balwant workers comes there and says that wantedly the people form that village are making noise to iiritate us ....another worker replies saying ...let him do ..after dying .....Balwant shouts saying bas ...mean stop ....Balwant ..goes away from there........
Vrinda ...going back to home ...watch Yug in middle .

Part three
Vrinda meets Yug there and says Tum yahan ...Yug says .....hi ...n gives his hand ...again joins his hands saying namaste .....Vrinda says ..Tum yahan kya kar rahe hoo ..agar tumhe dadabeer ne yahan toh....Girdhari sees both Vrinda and Yug with ecah other and laugh .....Vrinda see dadabeer comming form there ...and she ask ..yug to go ..aur hide some where .....she pushes Yug .......in between two shops ..where the space was there ...Girdhari ...goes and stop Balwant saying ..where are u going ? ...he ask ..he wana eat nathulaal's rasmalai today....Girdhari says ....rasmalai today .....Grindhari says ..maaf karna ..I interrupted you ....Balwant goes from there ...Vrinda closes her eyes ..till dadaber go...and now opens her eyes ..and now ...YuVi watching each other.....Now Vrinda ask ..Yug to go away from there ....she says ......jaoo ...na ...Yug in low voice says You are stamping my foot...😆 Vrinda removes her leg .....Yug now ask a man there where is tht nathulaal shop ...tht man shows him that shop ..he goes there and ask there he want rassi malai 😆 ...but shopkeper reply saying tht rasmalai ...yug says ..yes rasmalai ...Shopkeper reply saying its finished somebody took now two pots ...that will be dadabeer , YUg says tht he want now .....shopkeper ..point saying ask dadabeer .....Yug ..calls dadabeer ...and he realizes the man in potrait with his dadau ..is him ..he takes ashirwaad ...and there comes girdhari ..and says that ...Yug is his cousins ..son ..who was in America .....Girdhari says ..tht he want ramalai ..Balwant reply saying that ...he wont give the pot of rasmalai to Girdhari but to Yug..he gives him that pot .....
Yug and Girdhari ...goes away from there taking that pot

MONDAY
Vrinda see dadabeer ...keeping pieces of rasmalai ..aside for his firend
and Yug here ..says that ...these friends will meet again

Sorry If any mistakes ..pls inform me if u find any
NOTE: Dont copy it to other sites and claim as your work .Its only ment for IF