Mii5 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi Maya,
Nice to see you back here!!! Was Eagerly waiting for your updates.Liked the flashback of Uma!!!!
Thanks for the update
Take care and get well soon dear!!!
-Rehanna- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mii5

Hi Maya,

Nice to see you back here!!! Was Eagerly waiting for your updates.Liked the flashback of Uma!!!!
Thanks for the update
Take care and get well soon dear!!!

Hello:)
Sorry I made you wait so long!
No problem, glad you liked it!
You take care to, thank you!
Geethanatarajan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hai maya
Lovely update
Uma and kanak were lovely.
Superb. Hats off dear
Divyaamurali thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi maya how are you feeling now dear. Take rest. Awesome update yaar wow so kanak passed bojeshu matha unknowingly 👏uma has found his soulmate 😳Bhabho hesitating to consider uma as perfect pair to kanak. I guess meena chachi will be cupid uniting kanUm. 😛Plz update it soon when ur free dear.
Edited by Divyaamurali - 7 years ago
-Rehanna- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Geethanatarajan

Hai maya

Lovely update
Uma and kanak were lovely.
Superb. Hats off dear

Hi Geetha,
Thank you so much, glad you liked it!
-Rehanna- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Divyaamurali

Hi maya how are you feeling now dear. Take rest. Awesome update yaar wow so kanak passed bojeshu matha unknowingly 👏uma has found his soulmate 😳Bhabho hesitating to consider uma as perfect pair to kanak. I guess meena chachi will be cupid uniting kanUm. 😛Plz update it soon when ur free dear.

Hi Divyaa,
Im a lot better now thank you, I hope you are well!
Thank you so much! I will update soon!
NRocks thumbnail
awesome. how are you now dear. please update it soon when ur free dear 😳
-Rehanna- thumbnail

Originally posted by: NRocks

awesome. how are you now dear. please update it soon when ur free dear 😳

Hello! I am much better, how are you?
I sure will! Tomorrow hopefully!
TSMSPfan thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi maya hope you are doing good now. Update... yeah I liked it but as you said felt that filler episode :) I was expecting continuation of 3 episode or that sort of 😆. When it comes kanum I never feel contented 😆 expecting the next update and updates of other stories to.. eat healthy!!stay healthy!! Happy weekend
-Rehanna- thumbnail

Originally posted by: TSMSPfan

Hi maya hope you are doing good now. Update... yeah I liked it but as you said felt that filler episode :) I was expecting continuation of 3 episode or that sort of 😆. When it comes kanum I never feel contented 😆 expecting the next update and updates of other stories to.. eat healthy!!stay healthy!! Happy weekend

Good morning:)
I promise the next part will be more like the previous parts, I just needed to set the tone!
I feel a lot better now thank you for asking, I hope you're doing well to!
All will be updated tomorrow (as in my tomorrow, so your today)
It feels like even when I eat healthy I still feel ill, but thats just my bad luck and my own ongoing illness!
Happy weekend lovely!