zazu123 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Is Uma ignorant about palomi's intensions ???or is he deliberately ignoring her intensions..?
what makes m aasi- to move towards palmoi,bcuz she thinks he is ignorant?

hindifan thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zazu123

Is Uma ignorant about palomi's intensions ???or is he deliberately ignoring her intensions..?

what makes m aasi- to move towards palmoi,bcuz she thinks he is ignorant?

I don't think Maasisa asks Paulmi to seduce Uma. I guess they will team up to create misunderstandings between Uma and Kanak and eventually the rift. I think Uma didn't see Paulmi as a woman so far.
Diya_Abhilasha thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
If uma knows her intentions she will not be in his house Because Us is dharmic person. Kisi shaadi shuda mard ko chahna dharam ke khilaf hai.
zazu123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kittykrishchoud

If uma knows her intentions she will not be in his house Because Us is dharmic person. Kisi shaadi shuda mard ko chahna dharam ke khilaf hai.

i DNT KNOW, somehow, i feel..uma is aware of her intensions, but ignoring intensionally..bcuz,he has given her support as refuge in the house and so far, she has not crossed her limit yet. We can't deny that he is an excellent mind reader.
Edited by zazu123 - 8 years ago
zazu123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hindifan

I don't think Maasisa asks Paulmi to seduce Uma. I guess they will team up to create misunderstandings between Uma and Kanak and eventually the rift. I think Uma didn't see Paulmi as a woman so far.

He is a mind reader, hard to imagine that he dsnt know about her intensions, but palomi is very smart in understanding the pulse of Uma. so she is saving herself from him.

Maasi -saa Knowingly, she has removed all the bars around palomi..this might get to any extent as it is palom is very smart playing mind game.