*NEW DMG FF-In His Arms* Part One 6/28/08

zahra27 thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago
Hey guys this is Zahra here...I'm starting an FF on Armaan and Ridz... inspired by all the great FF writers...it's my first time ever writing an FF so please tell me how it is...whether you like it or not and if I should continue or not!!!😊 Any kind of comments would be nice!!! Thank You!! Enjoy!!😊

*In His Arms*

Character Sketch

Gupta Family
Dr. Ridhima Gupta-A 24 year old medical student who is graduating from Med School. She was born in Bombay but has lived her entire life in the US. Currently she lives in Houston, TX and goes to UTMB(University of Texas Medical Branch). She usually a very happy person and loves her friends to death. She lives in an apartment with her best friend Sapna. She has a fear of being left alone and being lonely.

Dr. Anjali Gupta: Anjali is 26 years old and is Ridhima's first cousin but they are more like sisters. Anjali is a Doctor in Sanjeevani and lived with Ridhima in US for her medical studies.

Dr. Shashank Gupta: Dr. Shashank is Anjali's father and Ridhima's Bade Papa. He is the Dean of Sanjeevani

Amar and Padma Gupta: Ridhima's parents who live in the US but away from their daughter. They care alot about their daughter and want her to get married as soon as she graduates from Med School. Amar left India to do business in the US when Ridhima was three years old.

Dr.Shubankar and Dr. Kirti Gupta: Shubhankar and Kirti are senior doctors in Sanjeevani and Dr. Shubankar is the youngest brother of Shashank and Amar.

Malik Family
Dr. Armaan Malik: A 25 year old handsome young doctor who is graduating from Baylor College of Medicine in the US. He was born Indian but raised in the US. All girls are nuts about him and he likes all the attention. But from the inside he is still looking for that true love who will take his breath away.