James Potter’s POV - FF- New Update - Pg 8

shellytt thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago

Hi all,

This idea just came to me, inspired by Harry's look at Snape's memories in Book 7. Imagine having to recap the important aspect of James' life. This is short FF. I'm not a professional writer so be kind if you comment.😳 I hope you enjoy. This is a one-off FF for me but feel free to write your own interpretations of any important things that may have happened in James's life.

Disclaimar- I own nothing of Harry Potter. Everything belongs to JK Rowling. 😃 

Part One

James stood at the Entrance to the Great Hall and stared in amazement. The room was huge and the ceiling looked like the blanket in his rooms with silver dots on it. As he proceeded into the room behind a sulky looking dark haired boy he had seen on the train- Snape he thought was the name, James realized that the ceiling was in fact the night sky. The line stopped moving and everyone was silent.  Normally confident,  James looked around and soon regretted that decision.