The Journey begins - Gitya current track FF

Posted: 1 years ago

Based on current track after aditya getting fever and kitchen nok jok 

Gitya's journey. A different plot from onscreen but similar character traits. 

The journey begins with a turnaround in Aditya bringing out his husband possessiveness by introducing a stalker( a third angle) A man who wants his wife. 

A bumpy ride with twists and turns ahead 

The stalker  - shot one

Singh residence, 5 pm in Aditya's room.

He sat silently staring hard at his laptop. It was difficult to concentrate on work. When will daarji return? When can i get rid of her? When can i get back to my old life again? A bachelor. Free and easy. No commitments 

Ringggg!!

His distraught mind interrupted by a sudden phone call . He picked at the third ring. It was an unknown number. He was puzzled.

"Hello", he spoke politely

Total silence. There was no reply.

He repeated twice and finally a soft whisper heard .

Roses are red 

Violets are blue 

Ginni u are sweet 

But ur husband's an a**h*l*.

Furiously he interrupted.

" Stop playing games". And disconnected the line.

The phone rang twice but he ignored. Finally he decided to teach the horny stranger a lesson of life time.

As the anonymous call came in the third time, he answered instantly, threatening the eerie caller harshly 

"Tell me where u live. I want to see u rite away. To hand over some roses and violets". 

The voice over replied calmly and softly 

" Just send ur wife , will do" 

Aditya stood up at once. 

" Who are u ?. Why are u interested in my wife?".

The stranger, calmly

" Coz u are not keen, that's why" 

The handsome gentleman then snapped,

" That's my business. My personal life".

To which the reply over the line came with a smiling tone.

" It's no longer personal. Ur reception was covered by the national tv of Amritsar. So i live here as well. It's my business too".

Aditya was furious. This was too much 

" What do u want" 

The stranger, sweetly,

"Ur wife".

The angry husband answered sarcastically.

" Oh really. And why is that so? 

The stranger stated politely in a smiling tone

" Well, u keep telling her don't act like my wife. She is sooo pretty and hot. Leave alone touching her, u don't even like her coming closer.  Dude, something definitely is wrong with u. Are u a gay?? I have a friend looking for a male partner . I don't mind introducing. We can exchange ".

Those words were too painful to hear. The sting was sharp. Somehow it crushed his male pride to the core that he screamed at the top of his lungs 

" My wife is not a parcel that could be exchanged U hear me. If u come an inch closer to her, i shall bury u alive".

The stranger, calmly 

" U can only talk but can't do anything. It's been few days u are married, have u ever touched her, or purchased a gift or took her out on a romantic date? All u do is rant the whole day pushing her away constantly. U don't even look at her as ur wife. Why don't u go bury your d*c*. It's not functioning anyway. Such a hot wife and u are not aroused. Are u even a man in the first place ".

This was getting out of control. He burst out screaming, 

" Beware, u horny b*st**d" 

The stranger interrupted politely.

" Well, u are not horny enough. Let me do the job for u. Ok, tell me, what are her measurements. Is it 32 24 34. I want to present a fitting nightie for her since u didn't purchase any gift. Let me do the favor at least " 

That's it. He couldn't tolerate the humiliation and disconnected the line, throwing his phone on the bed furiously . The conversation was unbelievable and totally unbearable.

The stalker!!

Someone was stalking his innocent sweet wife. It was a nightmare. What if he tried to hurr her.

His pulses raised with fright. 

Seconds later, a door bell 

Oh no, has he come to the house now. Ginni, where is she?  I hope she doesn't attend to the visitor .

Without wasting time, Aditya ran as fast as he could stumbling upon a flower vase at the hallway to get to the front entrance before anyone else could. 

There was no one insight. He looked around frantically and gasped when his dark eyes caught a glimpse of a bouquet of red roses and a beautifully wrapped parcel lying on the marble floor of the porch. 

Making sure no one was watching, he took the items and rushed towards his room. His family shouldn't be aware. They have gone through lots of humiliation. He had to handle this matter all by himself.

Seconds later,

He gasped again .

A beautiful red nightie rested in the small cardboard box with a note.

Hi sexy 

Wear this and send me pictures.

Waiting to see ur beautiful self 

From.

Ur horny lover 

Ahhhh!!! He screamed angrily and smashed the roses against the wall till they were fully destroyed and tore the silky fabric with a scissors swearing to beat the s*** out of that nasty guy. .

The stalker!

The rest of the day went peacefully and he ate very little for dinner giving excuses to go to bed early. Ginni sensed something was definitely wrong. When enquired, he gave excuses of stressed up with office work. Daarji has given him some important responsibilities.

The next morning.

His struggled under the heavy eyelids and searched around the room. Ginni was nowhere in sight. Maybe she was busy preparing breakfast for the family. He checked his phone. No miscalls or text from the stalker. 

Perhaps it was just a bad dream 

Little did he realize that his nightmare had just started officially when his little brother Akash came into the room with a cup of tea saying.

" Virji, yeh lo chai. Angel didi market geyi hain. Taiji ney bheja unko sabji lene key liye" 

( Pls take the tea. Ginni went to market to purchase veges , sent by Sailja)

Freaking out, he jumped out of the bed, cursing his aunt. " Why did she send her. There's a stalker out there. She could be in danger". 

The little boy was puzzled with his older brother's peculiar behavior. 

What is wrong. Why he's so frightened at once. 

To be continued.

Edited by Aniash - 1 years ago

The stalker - shot two.

She was surprised to see him walking hurrriedly towards her as though a deadly tsunami was approaching and she was in danger 

As he stood rite beside her, he looked around suspiciously to see if the stalker was watching them and spoke firmly.

" Jaldi karo. An emergency back home",

Before she could speak, he instructed the grocer impatiently taking out his wallet from the left pocket of his snickers. 

" Kitne paise hue," 

Ginni couldn't believe her eyes. This man just woke up and straightaway came to see her at the market. What emergency could be back home?

He took away the two recycle bags filled with veges in one hand and held her wrist tighly in the other almost pulling her towards the car 

As he was about to open the passenger door, suddenly a thought came in mind. That guy taunted me for not taking care of my wife and showing affection towards her. He must be stalking us now from somewhere. Let me show him, i can be a better partner to her than he has ever thought. Oh, i am just gonna make him jealous. I will burn him to ashes. Just wait and watch u horny a*"h**e.

He rested the bags of veges on the back seat and offered her politely by placing his right hand on her waist pulling her closer. Ginni was shocked with her husband's too sweet romantic gesture and tried to look away as she couldn't bear his bad breathe. Apparently the disturbed husband didn't brush his teeth before meeting his wife. Afraid of the stalker 

" Ginni, tujhey ice cream khilata hun. Aja kon sa wala chahiye". ( Pretty, would buy u an ice cream. Come. Which one u want).

As they walked slowly towards the ice cream stall, he held her close still not removing his right hand from her slim waist. She felt the warm pressures of his tight fingers on her soft skin. Her heart skipped a beat  . What was it?? A new feeling emerged. She controlled her raging heart and enquired politely yet confused,

" Apne kaha tha jaldi ghar jana. Koyi emergency ageyi". ( U said wanted to go home fast. An emergency popped).

He didn't answer as his mind was still disturbed with the stalker's sarcasm. She felt something was amiss. He was not in himself. He was hiding something.

He purchased two mango kulfis and they ate as they sat on a wooden bench nearby. He offered her his ice cream , smiling very sweetly. She hesitated politely deep in thoughts. What is wrong with this man. His sudden romantic version was killing her. She was affected. As it is , he was damn goid looking. Millions of women would want a husband like him  . 

But he took a few bites from hers and complimented romantically still wondering to himself, what am i saying.

Mango kulfi is orange .

Ur cheeks are red.

U are sweet.

And so am i. 

Ginni smiled politely in return, still confused. 

Two days ago, this hot dude didn't want me an inch close. Not even claiming me as wife. And now suddenly, all this sweet gestures and offer. Hmmm . Yeh pakka kuch chupa rehe hain. ( He definitely is hiding something).

She was determined to find out the cause of the sudden turnaround in chichad singh Aditya Raj .

To be continued 

The stalker - shot three 

In the kitchen , preparing for lunch

Running her slender fingers through the fresh raw vegetables in the wash basin, she reminisced the moments he touched her for the first time. It was awkward but sweet. Am i desperate for that sensational warm feeling of his romantic gestures. Her inner voice taunted her rudely. It's only a while u are here. That's why he is being charming out of the blue so when daarji returns he could send u away pleasantly.

At the dining table , 11am

He stared at the empty plate after finishing his meal. Only one aloo paratha instead of two. The rest of the members were puzzled.

" Tum thik ho, Adi?", shailja's concerned voice over the table. He nodded silently and took off to his room.

As she was restless thinking about the morning events at the market, he was stll disturbed with the stalker's words instead.

"God, it's so difficult to concentrate", he complained after half hour sitting at his study table not being able to complete his work. He shut down the laptop and rested his aching spine on the bed. 

The past evening was a nightmare . The stalker's harsh words haunted him. Perhaps that guy was right. I am hopeless. My family doesn't expect anything from me. So do my wife. What type of a man am i.

A text message popped on his phone. It was from the unknown number again. He was pissed as he read it 

" So , u gave ur wife an ice cream treat, dude u are so amazing. Ok, now i am keen to borrow ur wife a while. I want to take her on a movie date. Am gonna kidnap her soon from the kitchen. She's looking hot in that yellow suit. Ahhh , wish i could just take her into my arms. She's a yummy marshmallow. U know what, i will seat  in the dark back row of the cinema hall and feel her . Ahhh"

Damn ! This is disgusting! Aditya was furious. 

He was about to reply when the doorbell rang 

Oh no. Not again! 

He rushed towards the entrance and was horrified to see Ginni holding two movie tickets in her hands. Looking down at them, puzzled.

"Laal singh chaddha , midnight show", she whispered to herself. He snatched the tickets from her and pretended to enquire.

" Who gave this to u", he spoke calmly trying to control his temper as she looked on , confused.

" Vo darvaze key pas pede they", ( they were at the door step). 

He interrupted politely, " vo actually Armaan or main, aaj raat ko movie dekhne jaa rehe hain. Toh usne ticket wahan choddiye ". ( Armaan and i going for a movie tonight, so left the tickets at the door) 

The confused wife was disappointed.

" Dost ko leke ja sekta hain par biwi ko nehin. Ulu ka patha" ( can take friend but not wife. M *r*n).

He took off to his room and texted the stranger.

" I will contact the police and get u arrested. U cheap b*st*rd"!"

To which the stalker replied,

" Most welcome. I am not afraid. They can't arrest me. Coz i am everywhere, anywhere ,any time. I am invisible just like Mr India " 

It was futile replying to this guy. He finally decided to meet Armaan and seek his help. He took the movie tickets with him. 

He ate very little for lunch and remained locked in his room full day  Ginni was busy decorating Akash's room with balloons as his friends would pay a visit in the evening. He wanted to show off his beautiful personal space. 

A few hours later

As aditya was about to leave the mansion after making sure all doors and windows were locked , he  was shocked to see a bouquet of red roses yet once again at the front porch. "Oh !not again. This man just can't stop".

Hurriedly, he left the roses on the dressing table of his room as Armaan was already waiting at the cinema hall ringing him zillion times to know the matter. The curious friend was excited 

After finishing dinner and completing all house chores, she took off to her room to change into her night suit . 

Seeing the bouquet of roses on the dressing table, she freaked out connecting the dots. Two movie tickets for a midnight show and roses 

My husband is having an affair!! 

To be continued 

The stalker - shot four 

Walking to and fro in her room, the restless wife taunted her arrogant husband. 

That's why he didn't want me as a wife. After Sam exposed, he desired to return to his ex gf or someone else. God, how many women does he have in his life .

Oh, this was horrible. How could he be so mean. Fine, it was my fault for the bride swap but at least he could have been honest that he wanted to spend his life with another woman out there. Perhaps someone he loved dearly and kept a secret from his own family.

When will daarji return?? Shall i leave now itself. What's the use of sticking around here .

Ginni opened the closet and took her clothes ready to start packing her bag when her phone rang.

It was her mother, sounding very upset . Apparently Ginni 's aunt was ill and requested her mother 's company for a few days at her residence in Ambala. Goldie and Sam will run the dabba and a new assistant was hired to replace Gulabo for a few days 

As she hung up, the upset wife cursed her own destiny.

I am stuck here . My mom won't be home. What shall i do. Why is my fate written horribly.  My husband is out with another woman. I am a servant in his palace.God, this is so frustrating.

Disappointedly,  she settled her clothes back into the cupboard and decided to listen to soft music to soothe her sorrow till she fell asleep. 

At a dine in next to the cinema, 10 pm.

The men booked a table at a corner to have their dinner and a private chat 

After enjoying two plates of masala noodles and four glasses of red wine, aditya spilled the details of the latest disturbing events to which Armaan taunted him harshly 

" Yaar, Ginni will think u cheated on her. Tune vo phool kyun choddiye" ( Why u left the flowers behind)

"She will definitely connect the dots   U made a huge mistake there".

Aditya frowned as he sank into the chair 

" God, mere dimaag sey nikalgeya. Ab kya karu" 

( I forgotten. What shall i do).

Armaan spoke calmly consoling the upset husband 

" Call her now. Tell her i couldn't make it. Go and pick her. The movie only starts at midnight. Finish story".

His fingers shivered as he dialled her number. What would she think of me? 

The half asleep wife cursed the caller. 

" Itni raat ko kaun gedha fon kar raha hain. Aur koyi kaam nehin hain kya". ( Which dumba** calling so late. Don't have any other work)

She sat straight upon hearing his calm voice.

" Ginni, sorry to disturb. Vo kya haina, Armaan thoda busy hain, toh kya tum mere sath movie dekhogi". ( Armaan is busy. Can u join me for the movie ".

Her heart jumped with joy and she sighed a huge relief. Thank god, he was not having an affair. But she played a little hard to get 

" Sorry Adityaji, i am sleepy". 

He felt the sharp sting caused by ten needles as she objected politely.  He insisted sweetly not giving up.

" Pls na. I can have a company" to which she answered harshly.

" Kya farak padta hain. Aek mahina key baad hum alag ho jaingey". ( What's the use, we will be separated after a month).

His heart sank deeply, hearing those sorrowfull words. Why was i affected badly with the separation word. She's right. Why should we put an effort for a relationship that might be over soon. He was restless. A new feeling emerged. Pressures build in him .

With a teary voice he replied,

" Aek mahina abhi bahut dur hain. Yeh pal humesha yaad rehenga zindagi bhar key liye. Kal hum ho ya na ho aek sath lekin yadeein toh rehegi na ki humne kuch pal sath mey guzare hain". 

( A month is far away. These moments will always be cherished throughout lifetime. Tomorrow we may or may not remain together but at least we could remember the moments we spent)

To be continued 

the whole sequence is nice well written …. the below line touched my heart its so true…” Aek mahina abhi bahut dur hain. Yeh pal humesha yaad rehenga zindagi bhar key liye. Kal hum ho ya na ho aek sath lekin yadeein toh rehegi na ki humne kuch pal sath mey guzare hain” 

The stalker - shot five.

She gave her consensus after hearing his heartfelt speech of the day. That were the most beautiful words she ever heard. Aditya was a poet deep down. An emotional kind hearted soul . She could never understand him. He was a mystery that was difficult to be solved in a go. She requred more time to understand him well 

She began to like that husband of a few days. The growing emotions were absurd. "I have never felt like this before".

She quickly got dressed as he would be reaching home soon. It was their very first movie date 

As he drove silently on the less crowded street, after dropping Armaan at his place, he thought real hard. Something was definitely growing in him. A new feeling emerged. What was it?Why do i feel restless at times when she's around me? Was it affection or more to it? Why did the stalker's words haunted me terribly that i just couldn't get him off my mind no matter how much i tried?

Was i jealous??

Clad in a pastal pink backless salwar kameez, she walked down the staircase of the front porch towards him as he sat watching her silently in the driver's seat, mesmerized with her appearance. She was gorgeous. Damn, why didn't i notice it. The stalker was right. Something definitely is wrong with me. 

As she fastened the passenger seat belt, he enquired calmly, still controlling his raging heart. A yummy marshmallow. That was how the stalker complimented her stunning personality. 

" Idk .. tum bahut achi leg rehi ho. Yeh naya suit kahan sey liya", ( u are looking gorgeous. Where did u purchase the fabric from)

He noticed none of her salwar kameez were backless so far. This one was different and modern. 

She blushed with his compliment. It was totally unexpected from a boring egostic man like him. 

" Surpreet mummiji ney gift kiya. Bolti aaj tumhara pehla date hain to pehen ke jao. Adi ko bhi acha lege ga" ( Surpreet gifted. Stated to wear it for their first date. Adi will like it)

Date!

He was surprised with the twist of destiny. We wanted to be separated after a month and here we are going on a movie date. Our very first outing. Shall i thank the stalker ?

The other surprise was for the first time he didn't get upset hearing his step mom's name. The fact that she was being nice to his wife by gifting her a wonderful salwar kameez for their first outing, touched him deeply. 

No matter what her relationship was with me, at least she is kind and generous to my wife. And that matters more.

It affected him at that very moment. How his family treated his wife. 

Was it a possessiveness of a husband that he expected the others to be nice to her? Was he accepting her whole heartedly? He was restless.

A few minutes later

They were seated in the tenth row which was the center part of the cinema hall. Just wonderfully distanced from the huge white screen that showed off its magnificent sound system. 

As she munched the caramel popcorn and sipped the coke from a large paper cup while enjoying the movie, he kept admiring her from the corner of his eyes. She was indeed very pretty. A feeling of proud to be the husband popped and his raging heart skipped a beat. 

Suddenly, a cold chill ran down his spine.

The stalker !

Could he be present in the hall . Was Ginni in danger?

Damn! Why did i listen to Armaan? She was safer at home 

His frantic wide eyes searched around the crowd to check any suspicious face but It was too dark to notice.

To be continued 

Originally posted by mishti_forever

the whole sequence is nice well written …. the below line touched my heart its so true…” Aek mahina abhi bahut dur hain. Yeh pal humesha yaad rehenga zindagi bhar key liye. Kal hum ho ya na ho aek sath lekin yadeein toh rehegi na ki humne kuch pal sath mey guzare hain” 

Yep.❤️👍

It's the moment u spend together counts more than anything. 

The person may not be there but memories remained 

The stalker - shot six.

An hour and half passed but there was still no sign of the stalker. He diverted his attention to the movie instead when she slowly dozed off resting her head on his left shoulder. 

Ginni was exhausted. The full day commitment to house chores and handling Akash and his friends' tantrums took a toll on her strength. The movie was lengthy and it was already 2 am of the early hours. 

He was not keen in the movie either and decided to leave for home rite away. Moreover her safety was also essential at that time. He lifted her in his arms and walked towards the exit. 

As he rested her slim figure on his comfortable king size bed , he sat beside admiring her as she slept soundly. That calmness on her round face. It was a moment he wanted to capture on his phone. He took a snap of hers. Well, after she leaves, this could be memories behind that he would take along with him back to Canada. He was determined to leave the country in future once he settled fully his personal issues. His mother's dreams were still pending. They needed to be accomplished. He didn't have much time 

Aditya surrendered to his sleep at the bedside while watching her, still wondering if he wanted her in his life or he should release her. His mind was messed up real bad. 

The next morning.

She was shocked to see him sleeping in the bed right beside her with his left arm resting on her waist as though he tried to wrap her in his arms the previous night. She couldn't recall his deeds. Did he tried to come closer??

Slowly she lifted his arm and placed it carefullly to the side so as not to woke him. Aditya looked tired. Moreover he just recovered from a fever. 

She walked on her toes towards the shower without a slightest sound to get ready for the day. As Ginni felt the cool water of the tap running down her face, she reminisced the time they spent the night before. It was unbelievable. Never expected to go out with him on a first movie date .

Was it a twist of destiny? 

At the dining table two hours later

He was surprised to see his favorite breakfast placed on rhe table. Puri chole, dahi bhelle and papri chat. She smiled from the kitchen indicating thank u for taking me out yesterday.  He remained silent. The night out was short but wonderful. An urge to try another outing. He controlled his emotions and ate his breakfast quietly finding ways to ask his lovely wife for another date. This time it was genuine. Not coz of the stalker.

The stalker.

A cold chill ran down his spine again, he finally decided this was enough. I need to consult the police. There were no phone calls and messages sent by that pervert again but he could still ambush his innocent wife any time. The thought killed him . I can't allow anything bad to happen to her. She is precious. She is my ..

He stopped midway. 

Wife. 

To be continued 

The stalker - shot seven

" Ziada mat soch, he was just playing a prank, scaring u that's all, no need to involve the authorities. Is duniya main bahut sare pagal log hain. He is one of them. Just ignore him and move on"! Armaan's soothing voice to calm his anxious friend as they sat at a cafeteria after breakfast for a cup of coffee.

Aditya decided to consult him again. The restlessness in him grew as the hours and minutes passed. Was it caused by the stalker or someone else. The unknown feeling was new to the distraught husband. 

Armaan seemed to read his mind and stated smiling,

"Am I missing something here "to which Aditya shook his head denying.

A few seconds of silence and 

The smiling friend blurted happily.

" Tujhey pyar ho geya hain mere dost". ( U are in love, my friend) 

The silent husband tried digesting the magical words released from the mouth of his good childhood friend who had understood him way better than anyone else on the planet. Armaan always knew the insight of him more than himself.

" Idk kis sey", aditya mumbled, puzzled. ( With whom) 

Annoyed Arman,

" Padosi ki biwi sey", ( neighbor's wife)

Aditya frowned,

" Mera padosi kuwara hain". ( My neighbor is a bachelor) 

Mischievous Armaan,

" Maybe uski aunty sey". To which his pissed friend seated right opposite stood up at once walking away angrily towards his car. 

A few minutes later, in the car

" Just admit it , u have developed feelings for her, the restlessness is clear on ur face. The signs are showing ". 

" Tu apni voti sey pyar karne lega hain, Aditya Raj singh". (U are in love with ur own wife)

He remained silent and pressed the emergency break. Instructed his friend firmly.

" Take a taxi home".

Poor Armaan was ditched middle of the highway. 

Half hour later 

He walked towards his room ignoring his aunt calling out to have lunch at the dining table and decided to take a shower with his clothes on. As the cool water ran down drenching him from head to toe, he closed his eyes and took a deep breath.

It was pitch darkness and suddenly her face appeared from nowhere. His heart visualized her in his subsconscious mind 

He opened his eyes and looked at his own reflection in the washroom mirror.

"I am in love".

To be continued 

The stalker - shot eight 

The curious wife walked into the room wondering why her husband skipped lunch but he was nowhere in sight.

Aditya took off to the gurdwara for his own mental peace. Kneeling in front of the Guru Granth Sahib he shared his plight 

I came here to fulfill my mother's dreams. Not to fall in love and start my own life instead. I can never make a woman happy. Ginni deserves better. I will hide my feelings. I will never confess to her. I don't want to give her false hopes. 

Aditya Raj Singh made a firm decision there and then. The separation would be the best option for both of them. He would try his best to move on. He was pretty sure she wasn't in love with him. And it was only one sided. All thanks to his sadu chap qualities

Ginni skipped lunch . What was it that i just don't feel hungry. The new feeling was an unresolved mystery. She walked slowly towards his photo hung at the wall of the bedroom and spoke to him smilingly.

" Tum kya cheez ho, Aditya ji. Jitna dur bhagti thi utna kerib aa rehi hun". ( What are u Aditya, the more i wanted to drift away the closer i became).

Both were falling in love at the same time but holding back their feelings, trying to understand the path that destiny has taken to unite them. 

As she sat in his bedroom clutching to one of his shirts and feeling his presence at the same time he sat at one corner of the gurdwara with eyes closed reminiscing the moments how he first met her till present day. 

With the bgm from move loveyatri 

Dheere dheere sey tera hua 

Hole hole sey tera hua

Rafta rafta tera hua

A few hours later.

The rest of the day went on peacefully. There was no sign of the stalker. Neither phone calls nor text messages. No bouquet of roses at the door step 

Perhaps Armaan was right. The pervert was just playing a prank. Nothing serious. But i still need to be careful. He thought to himself  as he drove home after attending a short urgent meeting at the office. 

At the dining table, 9 pm 

Again his favorite dishes were served. Rajma chawal, palak paneer, dal makhni and tandoori chicken. She smiled  from the kitchen.

He thought hard , puzzled, almost rolling his eyes.. For what?? I didn't take her out today?? 

But he enjoyed the meal as though trying to please her. As Ginni moved around the table serving the family, he instructed her firmly to sit and eat together with the rest. The family looked on surprised. The wicked aunt taunted.

" Ginni , is ghar ki bahu hain. Kaam toh karna padega na. Vo baad mey khalegi. Pehle sabko serve karegi". ( Ginni is DIL. She has to work and serve first. Eat later).

Aditya tried controlling his anger and instead smirked,

" Bahu toh ap bhi hain. Khanna toh ap bhi serve karsekti ho". ( U are the DIL as well. So why not u serve too) .

The pissed lady shut her mouth ignoring smiling glances at the table with her own husband taunting supporting his nephew 

" Baat toh sehi hain. Aaj key baad tum bhi serve kiya karo. Waise pura din ghar mey to kuch karti nehin ho". ( U should serve now onwards. U do nothing at home full day)

Aditya nodded, agreeing with his uncle, still smirking at his aunt.

" Right tayaji. Workload should be shared. Ginni is the daughter in law not a maid of this house and she should sit at the table with everyone else. We have servants to serve". 

He stood up at once took his wife's hand and made her sit next to him, serving her plate  

To be continued