Supari_khala thumbnail

That’s a pretty house but this forum made it sound like real estate in Mumbai was untouchable so how did this happen when Salman Khan lives with his entire village for a family in an apartment? 

Zeal17 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Chameli_billi

That’s a pretty house but this forum made it sound like real estate in Mumbai was untouchable so how did this happen when Salman Khan lives with his entire village for a family in an apartment? 

Location.. no where mentioned where in Mumbai this bungalow is located kya pata outskirts mai ho. Most stars with apartments live at prime posh areas. 

FilmiDhun thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 6

I don't know why but the architectural style and white colour reminded me of the family houses from Priyadarshan comedies 😆❤️

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: FilmiDhun

I don't know why but the architectural style and white colour reminded me of the family houses from Priyadarshan comedies 😆❤️

The house in chupke chupke😳

beena_jon thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Chameli_billi

even i was wondering abt it...must b somwhr away from mumbai. where does mumbai have so much space or else u'll have to shell out crores for the land itself

Dodototo thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Old fashioned village type house tbh 

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
IPL 2024 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 15 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Neha0097

Old fashioned village type house tbh 

Inspired from his ancestral house in Budhana..

Real estate in navi Mumbai, thane or vasai may not be as expensive 

VintageWine thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Boring, looks like a worshiping place. 

Edited by VintageWine - 2 years ago

Originally posted by: v_nakshara

House looks really nice. 

For some reason, I never liked him. I don’t get all the hype about  him & his acting.

He is at least better than the overhyped Ayushman who plays the same character in every movie.

But from these "well respected" actors Rajkummar Rao is the best overall (used to be Irfan Khan, RIP)