Madhu-a negetive character with ethics

tasnimrayian thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Zoya's mother-in-law is not like mahi.She doesn't hanker after money and money is not everything for her.She dislikes Zoya which she admits gracefully and doesn't pretend to be nice with her.
Even on the red light incident,she was worried for Zoya genuinely.She knew Zoya is unknown and new to Mumbai and hence it is unsafe for a girl like zoya to stay out at night.

In the precap,we saw her calling adi first.She was really worried for Zoya and that's a perfect concern coming from a motherly person however she likes the person or not.

I was wondering if the love angle of AdiYa starts and she becomes more positive then Cv's can use her as a cupid of their love story.She can be played as an important part of some needed compassion for the two upcoming love -birds 😳😳

Just my P.O.V
Edited by tasnimrayian - 8 years ago

Tani91 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I actually want that! Madhu may "hate Zoya but at least she has enough human decency to care for her. I really hope that she does turn positive and support Zoya too. It would be fun to see Madhu band bajaoing Mahi at her own game.

Even though I love Mahi despite her bitchiness 🤣
tasnimrayian thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tani91

I actually want that! Madhu may "hate Zoya but at least she has enough human decency to care for her. I really hope that she does turn positive and support Zoya too. It would be fun to see Madhu band bajaoing Mahi at her own game.

Even though I love Mahi despite her bitchiness 🤣

I also sometimes love it!!!😛
bugsbunny12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Clearly none of her off-springs adopted her traits 😆
DiscoDhokla thumbnail
i like the title of this post.. 😆
Fruitcustard_9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I feel madhu is grey shaded, she dont like zoya but same time she dont want 2 harm her
roshaniD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
It's really difficult to find vamps with ethics. Not that Madhu is a Vamp. We have Mahi for that... but I really like Madhu's character. Flawed and imperfect...

Daily soaps these days have the perfect bahu, perfect beta, perfect vamp which is not real...

I'm glad this drama is almost perfect... 😉
Edited by roshaniD - 8 years ago
PenguinBaby thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I think the same. Madhu as Yash's mother hates Zoya but as a human being and a woman, she worries for Zoya.
At the moment, all she sees is her dead son and the reason she couldn't spend enough time with him before he passed away ie Zoya.
I understand her anger and frustration, it's acceptable. She's agreeing to whatever Mahi is saying not because she's as bad as Mahi but because Mahi is her only child left and she's afraid of disobeying her in fear of losing her second child as well.
I believe, once the affair (of Yash and Pooja) is confirmed, she will help a very-much-shattered Zoya. If Zoya has the blindfold of Yash-was-the-perfect-husband, Madhu too has the blindfold of Yash-was-the-perfect-son or something like that. Yash-was-the-only-son maybe?
She will definitely encourage Zoya to pursue her feelings for Aditya in the future.
Imo.

Thanks
DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: SanyaEterna

I think the same. Madhu as Yash's mother hates Zoya but as a human being and a woman, she worries for Zoya.

At the moment, all she sees is her dead son and the reason she couldn't spend enough time with him before he passed away ie Zoya.
I understand her anger and frustration, it's acceptable. She's agreeing to whatever Mahi is saying not because she's as bad as Mahi but because Mahi is her only child left and she's afraid of disobeying her in fear of losing her second child as well.
I believe, once the affair (of Yash and Pooja) is confirmed, she will help a very-much-shattered Zoya. If Zoya has the blindfold of Yash-was-the-perfect-husband, Madhu too has the blindfold of Yash-was-the-perfect-son or something like that. Yash-was-the-only-son maybe?
She will definitely encourage Zoya to pursue her feelings for Aditya in the future.
Imo.

Thanks

@Bold- I am looking forward for this
AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
She isn't a negative character. She just resents zoya bcz unko lagta hai that bcz of Zoya, Yash left her and Zoya never tried reaching out to them or trying to reconcile ( this was shown in one episode)