Kriyam FF 'True Love' Chapter 16 - The Final Chapter UPDATED on pg 20

Posted: 7 years ago
Hi everyone.

Shaz here! It's my first attempt at a SS, I hope you all enjoy. I typed it up on my phone, so I apologise if there are any spelling errors.

Chapter 1

It was the end of the day, the sun was setting and the sky was a beautiful blend of pink orange. I was sat on the sand, I closed my eyes and felt the cool breeze on my face. I could hear the gush of little waves of the ocean and feel the warm sand between my toes. I felt so happy and relaxed.

I opened my eyes and I noticed a figure walking in the distance. My eyes were fixated, I couldn't keep my eyes off him. He was walking slowly along the sand, deep in concentration. As he got nearer to where I was sitting I found myself admiring him. He was tall, with a toned, muscular physique, he was wearing a thin short sleeved white shirt with the buttons open. I couldn't see his face properly, it was a blur. His thick black hair was blowing in the breeze in front of his eyes and he pushed it back with his fingers.

He looked at me. He noticed I was looking at him and he started to walk towards me. I felt my heart racing faster and faster with every step he took towards me. He was coming closer and closer...

'Krishna! Krishna! Krishna, wake up!!'

I opened my eyes and got up, I could feel little drips of sweat on my face.
Was that a dream? It felt so real!! Who was he?? I could still feel my heart racing and I felt restless, I have never felt like this before.

'Krishna, wake up, Yuvan is here!'