aamias thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .IamShonali.

To be honest I was just grinning!!
I was thanking CVs to not show Ragini saving the day for SwaSan just to show her "redemption"😆 😆
I know the track does sound very very stupid!! But well, this is what we will have to let go to finally get over with kavita

i am also happy ragini was not saving the day if it was swasan joint effort i would have been happy .actuallyi thought abt it ki phere she will come and say ruko yeh shadi nahi ho sakti actually i was thinking this will happen in court drama as it was not done so here pver dramatic sequence.
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I was thanking CVs to not show Ragini saving the day for SwaSan just to show her "redemption"😆 😆
I know the track does sound very very stupid!! But well, this is what we will have to let go to finally get over with kavita

actually i don't agree. i don't see why we have to bear seeing helpless sanskar being saved from kavita by swara devi who rescued herself from jail just to get rid of kavita. the reason we liked sanskar was because he was different from the male leads in other shows. that and the communication/friendship between swasan was the usp. in this track, they have impacted all three. sanskar is shown running to swara like the heroine runs to hero when he saves her at the end of the film. i like strong heroines who don't need help any day...but only if it is shown sensibly...not forced down by throat in a ridiculous manner like this one.
Edited by foresight - 9 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail

Shono you know me on any other day i would be happy just to get rid of Kavitha so i can start watching again , but this is so illogical i cant get over it without minimum 150 pages of Ranting😆

Ragini solo mission i hated it too😡, but i was okay with joint mission of Ragini and Sanskar ... I would have been delighted if it was joint Swasan mission😉 but i dont like Swara solo mission either
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: foresight

the amount of wasted opportunities in the show is staggering. you end up wondering what the hell were the CVs thinking. they still have so much option to pulling a good one. but all down the drain. they don't know how to use their actors well. the only one who has scope in the show is swara. DP for e.g. is completely missing and totally messed up since the entire blackmail and malkin track. he was a solid character...wasted.

Everything character inc swara has changed from the beginning...sanskaar and shomi r the only one relatively untouched..

I agree, nearly every track they have had has had potential...but instead of living upto or utalising that potential they have gone the other way in all tracks post ragani outing?

Durga prasaad started out bad, hard ass, everything has to b his way, very society orientated...who changed with time due to swara...him changing didnt surprise me ...thou i thought durga prassad gave reasoning that he thought swasan wanted to seperate and he didnt know swara loved sanskaar...is that right? Considering how under used durga prassad hascbeen underused and does nothing anymore i wondered if he may have been the one who died and his death wud haveveffected both swasan...
aamias thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
but seeing helpless Sanskar making sad face is going to make us angry this is what TRPaunties bechara pyar ke liye kya kuch nahi kara raha hai😭
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: aamias

i am also happy ragini was not saving the day if it was swasan joint effort i would have been happy .actuallyi thought abt it ki phere she will come and say ruko yeh shadi nahi ho sakti actually i was thinking this will happen in court drama as it was not done so here pver dramatic sequence.

Look if it was joint Swasan plan i would not have complained at all ,but this is just Swara to the rescue again😆
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

😆😆 i did say earlier that i was glad that it wasnt shown that ragani and swara riding to swasan rescue where sanskaar is just standing around useless...

The track to get rid of kavita didnt have to b so stupid...when i heard that they will show blood at the crime scene to match kaveri i cudnt stop 🤣🤣 and thats just the start of the idiocy...y not use sanskaar ragani they r there...y is it swara riding to the rescue again all on hervown..by accident at that 🤣
Edited by sarra0 - 9 years ago
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Look if it was joint Swasan plan i would not have complained at all ,but this is just Swara to the rescue again😆

exactly my sentiments. and hence why we are wondering is sanskar is going to have a role in future.
BB_CallmeC thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: foresight

actually i don't agree. i don't see why we have to bear seeing helpless sanskar being saved from kavita by swara devi who rescued herself from jail just to get rid of kavita. the reason we liked sanskar was because he was different from the male leads in other shows. that and the communication/friendship between swasan was the usp. in this track, they have impacted all three. sanskar is shown running to swara like the heroine runs to hero when he saves her at the end of the film.

Initially, I did have a problem with seeing a helpless Sanskaar!! Nita knows about this. But when I had a discussion about this with others, they explained me and I also came to the conclusion!!
Its not butchering his character or wasting his character. This is Sanskaar we are talking about!! He loves his Swara like crazily and deeply and intensely!! And he will go to any extent to save Swara. Like literally sacrifice his own life to make sure she is ok!! If he can take fake promise in front of his Badi maa to save Swara, then he can do anything!!!
Even in this case!! We have yet to see the episode and decide on what basis he is finally giving in. Segments are not always clear. So we should just not decide on that. Its not that he didn't even try!! He did!1 He tried to fight Kavita to get the evidence. Went to other places and maybe more or less. But he did try!! He is not a superhuman after all. His fear of Swara being transferred to that scary jail would have gotten to him. The fact that she was already being transferred before time would have just acted as a catalyst for him to just give in for the marriage and save his Swara from going to that scary jail!!
He is very much being real here!!
It could also turn out to be joint SwaSan plan. It could not also!!
Edited by .IamShonali. - 9 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarra0

Everything character inc swara has changed from the beginning...sanskaar and shomi r the only one relatively untouched..

I agree, nearly every track they have had has had potential...but instead of living upto or utalising that potential they have gone the other way in all tracks post ragani outing?

Durga prasaad started out bad, hard ass, everything has to b his way, very society orientated...who changed with time due to swara...him changing didnt surprise me ...thou i thought durga prassad gave reasoning that he thought swasan wanted to seperate and he didnt know swara loved sanskaar...is that right? Considering how under used durga prassad hascbeen underused and does nothing anymore i wondered if he may have been the one who died and his death wud haveveffected both swasan...

@bold - My biggest problem with this Show