SANJU - Updates - *ing RK, Sonam, Anushka, Pares [releases on 29 June] - Page 82

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Chudailpaapi

I have a feeling Tapsee is in too. 😛 😆

Oyee Chudail jee, what are you hiding from us? Spit it out now😆

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _fillintheblank

well

i am playing BLIND this time...

cast anyone...

it will leave impact NO DOUBT 😳 😳

FITB, I want you around during Xmas !! Stay on forum and don't go on holiday. This is strict Mommy orders for you😛
1101232 thumbnail

What? 😆

Are you an ardent BB watcher like me? LOL :p
F.I.T.B thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ranbirrocks

FITB, I want you around during Xmas !! Stay on forum and don't go on holiday. This is strict Mommy orders for you😛

will be super happy if MOMMY too will be here 😳 😳
Zee_RK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NadanParindey

What? 😆

Are you an ardent BB watcher like me? LOL :p

not an ardent watcher 😆 I like Salman so I used to watch that show for his weekend member-bashing only 😆 but didnt watch this season and the previous one... Tanna's was the last one and I gave up 😆
1101232 thumbnail

NP - Tanna was your favorite BB contestant?😲 I am judging you now😆

Not just that I used to have a huge crush on KT during BB8.
I've never loved/supported any other BB contestant as much as I loved her.
She's the most targeted contestant every & by far the strongest female contestant ever of BB history for me 😭

BTW, I've see started watching BB since season 5. I've many other favorites as well 😆

& there are some contestants I absolutely loathed Prince & Bani are the worst contestants ever and that vicious Punty Issar 😡

RR, what about you? 😉
Zee_RK thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

tusi na jao 😭 What will we do ap k baghair RR ji.. clash ho gya to 😆 I am salman+Ranbir fan o dont expect me to participate much though I will be free😆
1101232 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZulekhaKhan

not an ardent watcher😆I like Salman so I used to watch that show for his weekend member-bashing only😆but didnt watch this season and the previous one... Tanna's was the last one and I gave up😆

I didn't know that you like Sallu 😲
1101232 thumbnail
My favorite contestants from other seasons 😆

BB5 - Mahek Chahal, Pooja Missra & Shraddha Sharma.

BB6 - Imam Siddiqui & Sapna Bhavnani.

BB7 - Gauahar Khan.

BB8 - Tanna tops the list for sure. But apart from KT I liked Diandra & Minissa.

BB9 - Wasn't diehard fan of anyone but I had supported Rishabh & Mandana. Giselle was hilarious though.

BB10 - Lopamudra Raut ❤️ My second most favorite contestant of all time ⭐️
Chudailpaapi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NadanParindey

My favorite contestants from other seasons 😆

BB5 - Mahek Chahal, Pooja Missra & Shraddha Sharma.

BB6 - Imam Siddiqui & Sapna Bhavnani.

BB7 - Gauahar Khan.

BB8 - Tanna tops the list for sure. But apart from KT I liked Diandra & Minissa.

BB9 - Wasn't diehard fan of anyone but I had supported Rishabh & Mandana. Giselle was hilarious though.

BB10 - Lopamudra Raut ❤️ My second most favorite contestant of all time ⭐️

Don't give ideas to Hirani. 😛 😆