Jalal walked downstairs saw Bakshi is seeing TV..."Bakshi,where is Rukaiyya ?"..."She is not wake up yet"..
"Bakshi can't you make tea,your self..?..you are same like as you before..no change still don't like entering into kitchen,Isn't it ?.."
"Yes,Why should I.Babhi is an excellent cook...she is much for us"
"Oh Bakshi you won't Chan change..try to learn from your Babhi..For a girl it's important to learn cooking..I am sure Abdul won't leave you when he happened to know about your this habit..."
"Why Abdul...!!!"
"Because I am going to make marry you with him"
"Bakshi's face glowed..she shyly exclaimed..Sach..."Just,jock Bakshi..but...Are you want to marry him ?"Jalal looked her through sideways..
Hmm...Bakshi make her sound straight.."No. Bhaijaan how can I ,I won't"
"How can you Bakshi...Jodha inquiries to her while walking through downstairs..."Abdul is in love with a girl in his office.I think he is going to marry her,Hai Na Jalal".Jodha smirked at him
"Ha Jodha mein bhi suna.."
"Kya kah rahi ho Babhi...Aisa kabhi ho nahi saktha.."
"But why not ?.Abdul himself mentioned a grill's name to JodhaJalal questioned her.."
"Nothing bhaijaan,I am just...I going for take a bath..."..Her face turned pale..
"Ok Babhi,You need complete your bathing quickly..from then I Will prepare food.."
"Why this hurry bhabhi.Are you and Bhai going to outside..?"
"Yes,don't waist our time..Go..Go..Jalal pushed her..
Jodha walked to Kitchen to prepare morning food...Jalal crawled behind her..leaned to kitchen door and began observe her work...
"Kya hua jalal kuch kaam tha..Jodha inquired..
Jalal looked her from head to toe..and asked "Jodha why didn't wore Saree...This nighty gown !!!..
"Because Saree takes a lots of time..Jodha tried to make understand him."anyways we are going outside..to mujhe laga kuch der keliye Saree pahana bekar hai..Par aap aisa kyun puchaa ?
Oh I see Jalal face glowered..So unfortunate I am..hmm..Jalal breathed..
Jodha smiled moved near to him..throw her hands on Jalal's nape and asked sweetly.."Kya hua my darling husband ko,koi to baat hai..!
Jalal smirked..drew her more close tried to loose her lace of gown..."Jalal..!"..Jodha gasped.."Chodiye hame,kya kar rahe he aap..koi to dekhega"..She tried to loosen his hold.But it was so strong.she didn't get a mere success.
"Jalal...Chodiye naa...Please...Kya chahiye aapko..
Jalal looked her passionately..his eyes turned dark by passion..jodha totally confused seeing his reaction.she didn't get a mere idea about what is reason behind his sudden change...He caressed Jodha's face removed wet hair locks from her face..Jodha understood his hold turning more strong..she could feel strength in him
"Jodha oh my beautiful wife..I wane you so badly..you have no idea.how difficult that for me not making love with you yesterday night..view of you naked beauty a moment before took my breath..My desires is at peak now Jodha..After you became mine I can't control myself...Your beauty is killing me..
He gazed at her,drinking her in.he bends down and gently kisses her on lips.Jodha could't help herself.she throw one arm around his waist.While his fingers twist in her still-damp hair. Pushing her body flush against his,Jodha kissed him back.of course she want him.but after a beat,Jalal deepened his kiss a low groan in his throat. His hands slip into her hair and down her back to cup her naked back behind through her opened lace of gown..Jodha alarmed.she suddenly pulled off...when she drew away, her eyes blinked open slowly and if she hadn't already been boneless with satisfaction, she would have melted on the spot from the intensity of his loving gaze.
Seeing Jalal's wild desire...Jodha shudder standing there... she felt so bad for him... She was feeling guilty for putting him in this condition...she rested her head on his broad chest felt his increasing heart beat..
"I love you, Jalal"
"I love you too my sweetheart"
"Jalal,Do you think you've had enough of me to leave now?" she asked, her eyebrows lifting._:"
"I'll never have enough of you...
"I am so sorry making you desperate..it's very difficult for me to brake our kiss..But we can't do this now..she raised her head, cupped his face and said
"Jalal close your eyes and relax"
"Oh that would be easy,Jalal irritated.are you joking Jodha ?
"No Jalal she kissed his left eye lid..Jalal closed his eyes.."She gave him a tight embrace..and whispered in his ear.."don't be sad hubby I will gave you a chance to claim me yours;
"When ?".Jalal's face glowed his seemed to interested
"When we will reached Titlis mountain.In that cold climate I want your heat for making me warm..feel me...ravish me..kiss me..After that you know.."She kissed his other eyelid..
"like it.?."..
"Oh,It's seems so hot.. Jalal happily told.".Then Leave me..I want prepare food.."..Jalal left his hold on her
She breathed heavily..smiled at Jalal and blushingly 😳 dictated..Tie my lace of my gown..She showed her back...as Jalal tied her lace...Her tempting neck made him so desperate..Jodha felt his his sensual gaze on her bare back..she loosened her hair to cover it..pushed out him from kitchen ."Jalal Now you need to take a bath..."go..go..Jalal winked at her went to take shower...
Jodha smiled widely went to prepare brakefast called Bakshi and Jalal..But she couldn't see Rukaiyya.."Where is Rukaiyya Jiji Jalal ?"
"I think she she didn't wake up yet"..Jalal told to Jodha..
"I will wake her up..As Jodha headed to Rukaiyya's bedroom..Jalal stopped her.
"No Jodha,I think she may be so tired of journey.don't wake up her..Bakshi you must serve her brakefast after we gone..if she didn't woke up soon..understood
Bakshi nodded her head.Jodha served food in their plates..they started to eating.Jalal brought the fresh, warm bread to his nose, inhaling deeply. It smelled rich, promising a delightful taste. Picking up a knife, he applied copious amounts of thick, creamy yellow butter. he spooned out a dollop of sweet, tangy blackberry jelly...It's smells good...Bakshi appreciated "Babhi you are excellent in cooking..aap ye kaise seekha..even U don't cooking ."
"Don't worry I will taught you cooking lessons."Jodha smlingly encouraged Bakshi.Jalal slathered the sweet mixture onto the spongy white bread. he ripped off a chunk, stuffing the piece into his mouth. It was soft and warm. The pleasant smoothness of the butter blended perfectly with the bitter-sweet taste of black berries..
After finishing brakefast..Jodha went to bedroom for changing her dress..Jalal loudly informed her.".Jodha you should wore the new dress I brought for you..which is in my wardrobe.."
"New dress again"..Jodha wondered..."Jalal please don't waste your money like this for me"
"This is not waste Jodha..this is my happiness..don't bother about money.Hurry go..go .wore..I want to check it's size currect or. Not."
"Jodha shyly said.I know it's size will perfect for me...Jodha found dress in wardrobe...it was beautiful cowboy like dress for girls..(see in figure)
Black Top and Scully Asymmetrical Fringe Suede Leather Skirt..it is fitting her curves beautifully lie a second skin.."His selection always be fabulous"
How is it ?..She heard a voice from ba k.she turned found it is Jalal..her dreamy man.,looking charming and handsome as always..wearing black shirt and a coat over his..His smirking makes him irresistible and hot..She thought..oh his dimpled grin and sexy appeal makes him extremely handsome..my Jalal..only mine..Jodha always wondered thinking why didn't he get chance from Hollywood or Bollywood movies in these time..he is worthy of a celebrity..more than that..sure girl will begin scream and pant taking his name..his charm Will draw them chick magnet..Jodha relieved...
"But this hot guy is made only for me...I don't want any other girl make eyes on him.."..Jodhaa."
Jalal shooked her shoulder and asked "Dress pasand aaya ?...her thoughts broken his closeness made her flush..your selection in minblowing like always..It's is so adorable.I loved it...Jodha kissed on his cheecks..rubbed her hands over his chest
"Kahnaa..chiseled perfection.masculine.so strong...He is so eye catching.."..Jalal amazed seeing Jodha pressing her soft hands on his chest..
;He put her hands over her curvy waist and walked with her to downstairs..Jodha automatically walked with him drooling over his physic.they parted to Bakshi And gave her instructions to look after Rukaiyya.
It was a lovely day, the first of all the days of spring, with crocuses and wall-flowers in the cottage gardens, and white cocks crowing in the quiet hamlet..."Jalal look this,Jodha pulled Jalal towards tulips flowers which looking them from sideways of street.the flower that had been a tight bud only days ago had begun to open, already had a deeper blush of pink. The winter should still be in force but already spring had pushedit back to moderate temperatures and the kind of gentle breeze you don't notice unless you stop and be present in the moment.
Jordha stretched out her fingers to touch the silky pink petals, they were cooler than she'd expected, smoother too. She tried to will it to open faster, to see the beauty she knew was inside. But
"Jalal assured her.Jodha.. nature has its way, its timing, and she wasn't ready yet. A few more days of warmth and it would bloom, she just had to wait.I think spring is coming..."
"Yes,Jodha smiled widely..it's so beautiful hai na Jalal.."
"Jalal looked her amazingly and thought."Sometimes she acts like a small child.so innocent..look her happiness,seeing a flower.this is why I love her madly .she is so pure."
"Jalal."..Haa..Come on we need to reach railway station in time,go on..Yes.they continued their walking..
"No doubt Jodha,Lucerne, one of the world's prettiest towns, set on a beautiful waterfront, along the shores of Lake Lucerne and the River Reuss, surrounded by majestic mountains. They truly have it all. It deservedly the most popular destination in Switzerland, famous for its well-preserved Old Town, consisting of many blocks of medieval buildings richly decorated with painted murals showing village life in olden days, making this like an outdoor art gallery...Jalal exclaimed looking at streets😆
"Hmm..seemed like a poet,"Jodha chuckled..They reached at historic center street.The historic center of Lucerne is an extensive pedestrian zone, filled with interesting shops, restaurants, and ancient buildings. The steep gabled roofs, covered with strong wooden shingles to ward off the winter snow, complete the picturesque scenario. Automobiles are not allowed into this large historiczone, so you can wander the cobbled lanes without fear of getting run over
Jalal and Jodha walked along pavements of inner streets to reach Lucerne Railway station in time by holding each other's hands..throughout their walk Jalal saw an ethereal glow on Jodha's face..Jalal squeezed her hands Jodha smirked at him..Jalal though..
"She is a spellbinding beauty,doubt.but Her beauty was more than skin deep, was more than the way her eyes and nose and mouth were shaped, was more than the curves and contours of her body.
Her beauty is in her innocence. Her intelligence. Her nonjudgmental curiosity about life and, most of all, the size of her heart.
He nearly lost it in her in thoughts he was constantly gazing at her...Jodha looked him through her eye lashes..she flushed..realizing his gaze at her...Jodha quickly pecked on his cheeks...Jalal embarrassed stunned...looking at his face..She couldn't hold her laugh..she giggled beautifully..laid her head on his shoulder..
Jalal could clearly make out that she is enjoying street view walk with him..The street was glorious in its inception. The sidewalks were smooth grey stones, joined withsuch precision thatthe joins were almost invisible. The walls were concrete, but not like a villa in rural Spain; they were more akin to the construction of a modernist skyscraper, all sharp edges and corners.they were passing through chapel bridge.the river was soft, wending its way between the banks that are the new vivid green only the springtime can bring. In the post dawn light the water doesn't sparkle like it does at noon, instead it is mellow like a Monet painting.
"Jodha joyfully said to Jalal.."Jalal look at that swans.. it's looking so happy"
"Like us,Can I ask to you a question..Jodha you are acting like you never saw Lucerne before..You are born here,raised here..!.I can't believe this.
Her face became sad Nahi Jalal,I had never get a chance like this..in my childhood..there was no one for caring for me..for taking me for picnic.I raised like any other orphan girl in the world..even after I reached at 18..I had a lot of fear for going alone anywhere..So I couldn't..her voice chocked..Her eyes become wet."
Jalal Couldn't see her teary eyes.."Oh I am so sorry Sweetheart..he moved with her in a corner of water tower.Cupped her face.."I don't mean that..Please don't cry my Jaan.In khoobsoorat aankhon mein aansoo shobha nahi dektha..he curled his hands around her waist and kissed on her eyelids with love and wiped her tears on her cheecks by sweet kisses..Jodha blushedv😳..smiled beautifully..😆
"Yes,this is my Jodha..who always smiles..he hugged her tightly and yelled.. hurry run with me..We don't enough time..he smirked at her..he hold her hands and started to ran through chapel bridge with her.Jodha chuckled while running with him...
They finally reached railway station at time.Walked through escalator to underground..to take tickets..Jalal took two tickets for Engelberg..the train had already waiting at platform...they entered into coach according to ticket found their seats ...Jodha checked their seat numbers on ticket and nodded her head..."I think this seat is reserved for us"
"Jalal jumped on windows seat and pulled her on his lap...the train coach was mostly empty..but there are some old man sitting just opposite side of their seat..They looked these love birds and smiled..
"Please leave me Jalal,What are you doing,she pleaded...Kahana...I am feeling so shy at their gaze".
Then come with Jalal pulled her towards door side..it automatically closed while train stated to moving..
"Jalal what are you go in to do..?"..Jodha asked him nervously...Jalal moved her towards to a corner of door side..Jalal leaned close to her ear. "I already know what I want to do," he said, his voice low and husky with desire
"W..what's that"...
Jalal moved her against bathroom door..and grabbed her wrists and pressed them against the door on either side of her head and kissed into her lips slowly deeply.Jalal locked his lips with Jodha.nibbled her upper lip...Jodha moaned and breathed in his mouth and esponded in equal passion by sucking his lower lipe Jalal released her wrists so he could bury his hands in her.hair.so he tugged her hair and move her closer..Jodha parted her lips more and invited him.she dug her nails in to his upper shoulder.this made him more wild.he explored her lips by a slow licking motion.he swirled his tounge around her tounge..sucked her deeper and deeper.hands moved from her hair caressed her waist and pressed her butts..Jodha shivered with pleasure.she run her hands through his thick hair tugged it and pulled him more close..she bited on his lower lip..and tounge...till stopping their breaththey understood they can't hold more..Jalal slipped his lips free from hers and looked her while her gaze settled on his intense blue eyes.her heart thumped a whole fast.She was holding her breath in these time.every muscle in her body was clenching in blissful anticipation of the swipe of his wet tongue.
"Relax my dear.Jalal kissed on her temple."
But sensations was bombarding in her,Jodha closed her eyes with breathing heavily lost in the burning brand of his skilled mouth, the sweet suction, the bruising grip of his fingers. With her every shallow breath, Jalal's musky aroma filled her lungs.Jodha blushed and smiled at the thought and snuggled her face against his neck, loving him more with every breath..hugged him possessively moving him closer by throwing her hands around his nape.she murmured in his ear in sensual and loving cute voice
"Oh my darling Jalal I am in a rapture being with you like this. Whenever you put your mouth on me I can't think of anything else but how great you make me feel."Jalal's eyes shone with male pride.he squeezed her against with his muscular body..placed his mouth on her tempting curvy neck.embraced her lovingly
"Hello,they heard a voice".Jodha startled, having lost sight of where they were locked in a lovers' embrace.
"Everything okay in there?" The ticket examiner comes there in a worried voice.
"I'm feeling much better now," Jalal answered grinning at Jodha.."Thanks"
"Sir do you recognize me ?..😃Tickets examiner excitingly asked..Jalal realized he is previous one when he meet up while some before.in train."Nice to meet you Sir,Idid't forget you.."
"It's so pleasurable to meet you again Mr Jalal.How about your company...and this girl.!!!..
"It is running successfully,by the way..this is my wife,Jodha..I am a married man now."Jalal smiled
"Oh what a,surprise,congratulations Sir,Nice to meet you Madam..He shanke handed with Jodha.you two looks so matching with each other and adorable."
Jodha heavily blushed hearing this
"Thanks a lot..
But Sir,I didn't see your marriage news in any news channel or papers !!!
"Oh our marriage wasn't an official one.because she is a candidate of Ms Switzerland Competition"
"Oh,I understood..anyways I hope you will won Mrs Jala becomel Ms Switzerland.."..See you later...I am in a hurry
Thanks a lot,Jodha showed her gratitude.Jodha walked back to their seats, her arm behind her so she could hold Jalal's hand as he followed. Most people averted their eyes,Jalal released Jodha's hand when they reached their seats, and she slid in to sit by the window
When Jalal sat beside her, she wrapped an arm through his armpit and leaned rested her head on his shoulder..."Jalal do you know that ticket Examiner ?"
"Yes,Why did you asked"
"I didn't understand anything what he said.he talked about media,news papers...so weird ?.."How can our marriage published in newspapers and in media...he talking with you like you are celebrity..I didn't understood a single thing..I am so confused..Sometimes I feel you are someone else.."
"Jalal gulped his saliva hearing her arising confused questions..He fumbled.."It's nothing Jodha.."..with much difficulty he removed her doubts...But Jodha slept hearing his weired talking..Jalal made her lie on his lap..caressed her beautiful face stroked her hair..train was reached at it's pace.it climbed mountain like a snake..It was a,long two hours journey.so he thought it's better Jodha sleeps now so that he could show sceneries to her when train reaches at currect spot.he felt It's March and Lucerne smells of sunshine, fresh laundry and honeysuckle. The air is warm yet crisp, with snow-capped mountains framing the vistas of vast lakes and ancient church spires.
Jalal alwaus preferred train as his favourite mode of travel: no rushing to and from airports, just jump on, settle in and enjoy the show outside. ..Jalal wake Jodha when greenery started to fill his eyes.It was verdant; more shades of green than they have ever seen, making everything seem prettier, safer and less harsh than the landscapes of home...The train chugs steeply up Mt Titlis.they can feel the force of gravity duelling with the determined cogwheels of the carriage, with them caught somewhere in the middle.they arrive at the top in a silent snowstorm, the majestic world of forests and lakes below us disappearing as we remain, sheltering from the storm overnight...
Wow,Jodha thrilled seeing mountain's beautiful shapes...and greenery.."It's majestic.she exclaimed".she looked down through glass ...she frightened very much realizing the train crossing Europe's highest suspension bridge. Wobbling whiplashed in the icy wind,.."Jalal 😲.."she shouted her face looked horrified with fear..."What happened"
jodha get up from seat sit on his lap hugged him tightly with fear while closing her eyes...Jalal caressed her hair..squeezed her body..tapped her back and asked
"What happened ?."
"Mujhe bhay lagtha hai Jalal,I have fear of heights."she made her hug more tight saying that...Jalal smiled he lifted her in his hands and sat on window seat..while jodha's eyes remain closed...Jalal naughtily smirked sneaked his hands into her top and ticking on her navel.😆.."hi...hi...Jodha giggled..She opened her eyes...fearfully looked into his eyes..
"Jodha why are worried,I am with you.don't you trust your Jalal"
"I trust you"
"Then look outwards nothing Will happen when I am with you,Understood ?"
"She nodded her head..Jalal wrapped his hands around her waist..Jodha felt so secure while sitting in his lap...she relieved and started to enjoy sceneries again...
Some old men who were sitting beside their seat passed an assuring smiled to Jalal.😛Jalal smiled widely at then with a blush on his dimpled cheecks...while looking Jodha.finally train pulled into Engelberg, a small village dwarfed by the imposing Mount Titlis. It's cold and moody-skied, and I'm enchanted by the dark fairytale feel of the place...
Jodha and Jalal walk outside the train.
An old nanny told to jodha while moving out of train..."You are a very fortunate girl who got a husband like him"..Naany tapped Jalal's cheecks.."you are a loving husband"👏..God bless you child..She goodbyes to them...
Jodha looked into Jalal's eyes with full of warmth of love..she absolutely overwhelmed hearing praises regarding her husband...she wished to give a sweet kiss on his lips..even though spring season started it is seemed to ,it didn't reach Engelberg...the town was shivering with coldness..Cold licked at her face and crept under her clothes, spreading across her skin like the lacy tide on a frigid winter beach. With purple lips tinged with blue and gently chattering teeth she wrapped her thincoat around her tighter..."Jalal,I am feeling so cold Jodha mischievously😉 said looking at jalal"
"He caught it,...Don't worry I will make you warm.."
She embarrassed realizing he caught her ..her cheecks turned to red rose with blush.Jodha tried to escape from his gaze".But jalal caught her and murmured into her ear..
"Don't try to escape.I decided I will make you warm..par tum kaisa chahogi...Just kiss or love making"!!!
"Jodha opened her mouth..chhi.Are you mad...make love..here..Impossible!!
It's possible,Come with me Jalal Jodha towards cable car station...Jodha enjoyed greenery of Engelberg town and sight of deep valley..Jalal I need a snap of two of us here,take your phone"..
,"Oh Shit,Jalal put his hand on head.I forgot my phone."
"Jodha depressed.it's so bad...One minute.Jalal ran towards a shop and brought a new camera...Now we can take photos..but Who will take photo of our two...
I think she will Jodha pointed out a young girl Who was standing far from there facing back wards...Jodha swiftly walked near to her.she called that girl.it was Paridhi Whose mind is filled with various thoughts
"Hello Madam, Can you please take a snap of me and my husband ?"...Jodha called paridhi who was in standing there looking down valley facing them back in thoughtfull moode.
"Go to hell"...Paridhi angrily yelled to her...Jalal went fury hearing her disrespectful words..he hauntingly asked who the hell are you to behave my wife like this..haven't you any manners..can't you deny gently..what are thinking yourself..you..idiot
Jodha holds his hand..tried to cool him down."Chodiye Jalal,I think she may be in some bad mood"
"Jalal composed he walked with Jodha side hugging her..and said "Kuch bhi ho Jodha ye inkaar karne ka kis tarikha hai.cultureless Girl...
Paridhi suddenly Shocked hearing name "Jalal"...she turned swiftly..and saw Jalal walking from there with a girl by side hugging her...Her heart skipped into two beats..
"Jalal where are we going Cable car station is left...but we are moving towards street.."
"Don't ask questions Jodha.You know very well where are we going'
"I don't know,I swear!!"
"Oh my God,this girl.she is making me dump..Jalal irked..What time is is ?
"10:30,Jodha answered,"
"Oh yes,So there is a lot of time for this"
"For what ?"
"you will understand "
Jalal puke her towards an old luxury hotel..he inquired to receptionist."Is there any room giving as rent for 5 or 6 hours..."
"Oh yes Sir,Which one is you preferred"
"We want a room including all facilities..."
"Oh sure sir..please write your address here".After completing formalities Jalal walked towards hotel room with Jodha"..
Outside paridhi followed them.she couldn't see the girl with Jalal property.so followed them ..finally saw they getting into a hotel.so she rent a room in a hotel which is beside the one which Jalal taken
Precap:Paridhi tried hardly to get a view of jalal in balcony..suddenly..she saw Jalal who is standing in balcony
looking streets..he was half nude..wrapped a towel around waist..Paridhi's heart beat fluttered seeing him like that..she never saw his half naked muscular body like this clearly..he never exposed his body infront of her..she zoomed focus of binocular...She trembled ...shocked suddenly seeing a girl hands moving along his bare chest hugging him from back..seemed like she is kissing on his back..she was almost nude..hiding behind Jalal..Paridhi heart broken into millions of pieces seeing Jalal closing his eyes relishing pleasure of that girl's kisses..as her hands roaming all around his front body ..stroking from chest to groin.. 😡
Note:Friend I have request,Since this is my Exam time I can't PM to all friends.so can you ready for PM link to friends on behalf of me