SS-I Never Told You But I Always Loved You.

dinazz thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 2 0 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 9 years ago
Hey friends , I am new to this forum . 
This is my first attempt to write fiction. This is an os.
I hope the readers will like it.
Here goes the os
 Happy Reading.😊

I Never Told You... But I Always Loved You

when I saw you the first time my heart skipped a beat. I looked at you till you were out of sight. you were handsome and smart and who wouldn't fall for you.?  i thought for the longest time standing there until I was brought out of my thoughts by my mum . she shook me and asked " what's wrong? what are you thinking in the middle of the road?" I nodded my head and went back with her, his photo in my mind from where no one could erase it even if he went miles away from me. I felt life was a bed of roses .

next day was my first day of the new year in school and tuitions started as usual.. . I sighed and thought "why tuitions ? why cant I study on my own?" had I not agreed for the tuitions , I thought, I would have missed an oppurtunity to know him. The tutor tought him too! I was elated. Till now I didn't know his name but with the teacher's arrival things changed. I was waiting for her to start talking about him but she kept me waiting till the end and did all the math and English as if this was her last day of teaching me..Oh yeah !. how could i forget she was a teacher who came to teach me and not talk about him. It was my  my mom who started the topic  " madam you teach the guy in the next building too,right?" and she replied "yes I do" and then she  started showering  praises in his name. I was happy to know about him. And suddenly my clumsy silly brain started working and I asked " when is his birthday?"  she looked at me as if I was an alien. oh yes!! how could I expect her to know when his birthday was... she was just a teacher. and today's class was over.