Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Mere pyare Baccho
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
I Quitttttttt
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Radha is a criminal and committed such severe crimes that she can never be forgiven by Modi family leave alone accepting as Daughter in Law.Originally posted by: fahima1234
Radha is definetely pregnant !!
i saw todays episode and she wasn't pretending to feel dizzy but was actually feeling dizzy for real.the doctor confirmed her pregnancy so we might as well accept it and the modis too.i think koki, urmi and gopi and that should not go ahead with faking urmilas death to kick radha out cos she is pregnant.radha will take more revenge and be more evil if she were to find out. What will happen to urmila if their fake death plan succeeds?they should just give up and be patient.instead they should bring radha back on the right path and do something to turn her back into a good person like she was in the start and make her realise whatever she is doing is wrong and taking revenge wont help. Who agrees with me?maybe jigar should accept radha as his wife instead cos after all she is expecting his child and she knows him better than paridhi.paridhi is a nice girl but i still think she still has a motive even after radha married jigar too. It is always nice to have two real blood sisters be married into the same house. If radha turns good again then that will be nice to see a sisterly bond as well as a bond of sisters in law too.