OMG Ayat was the lead today...
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
Himesh - no more breaking news
Originally posted by: TheRowdiest
Gags 🤗
Today They wasted so much time on ayat 😡anywaysback to ZaYasuperbbb ... and i knew they will go as Usmaan and suraiya and real Usmaan and suraiya also came just then 🤣 it was superb and then Dhoom Machale 🤣but nothing can beat Zain's Gabbar and Police look ... Those are my favsss 😆I want Suraiya and usmaan to see them like that ... it'll be fun
Originally posted by: Debolina.
Aliya 🤣 I love her so much. She knows how to get her miyan straight. God she actually got into the trunk to get back at him 🤣 dude
Tit for tat is like the motto of her life 🤣 she speaks his language rofl. The difference being that she admits being his wife 😉
And then police gives gyaan to zain n orders him to apoligise, poor guys is so freaked out that aliya forgives him pehle hi...awww...
thats pretty much the only thing I loved in the epi 😳
All though usman abdullah n suraiyya abdullah dhoom machale entry followed with the real usman n suraiyya abdullah's entry was Hillarious. I like it how dhoom machale continues to play 🤣
Someone end the ayat track 🤔
Originally posted by: nandini27
My first reaction on the costume was "WHY?? WHY WHY WHY????" 😳😵
I knowww!! They paani fero on all our ideas 🤣🤣 Isse accha tho was your idea of the burkha.. that would have worked than this ORANGE WIG 🤣🤣🤣
It seems like yesterday's fancy dress seemed so much more better! 🤣🤣🤣 And to top it all off the dhoom machale song and multiple close ups and slow motions 🤣🤣🤣Watching in HD makes the orange so much more brighter my eyes hurt. 🤣🤣🤣OMG thats what was even more hilarious... the way their entry was shot and all those close-ups ... they actually thought they were looking SOO COOL 🤣 Lord
And which brainy had the idea of representing themselves as "Osman and Suraiya" 🤣🤣 God I couldnt stop laughing for the last part non stop.
hahahaha oh man!! 🤣🤣 Did you hear how Harshad talked as sheikh? I was literally in tears by then 🤣🤣🤣
And the car scene, I really expected Zain to mutter "copycat, chudailgiri, apne ki line maarti hai" 🤣🤣Did they even show a car scene or did I FF through it? I was actually disappointed...
Aayat track - 🥱 I really hope this is the first and last in the show they dragging this so lot. I really dont get what is the "point" of her track!I dont either beside the fact that Zain will see her and try to help her our.. ufff
Originally posted by: Josederose
Awesome post Gagan!!ayat scenes was so boringufffDhoom Machale!!😆LMAO!!!🤣🤣 I cant stop laughing!!!after seeing Zaya scene...what happened to aaliyah...she looks like she has come from different planet😆😆 Oh god!!!whole family is gonna be present tomorrow...its gonna be fun!!!