Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
lovely update
maan still angry on geet
geet confessed to dadi ..that she loves maan
precap..interesting
srikantharaja thumbnail
thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated 

thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated vvv😃
srikantharaja thumbnail
thanks for update awesome update nice twist keep it up hard works long update after a long time ur awesome wiriter plz keeep up ur great works thanks i loved it ... im lovin it  thanks infinity than ks million of thanks for greate update realay appriciated 😃
Aarthi_01 thumbnail
loved the update how Dadi made Geet understand wat she feels for Maan loved it dear
priya111111 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
acha kiya maan ne usse ignore karke nahi tho kya wo aisa hi ulta seedha sochthi rahegi loved dadi how she made some sense in geets brain par insab may mittu suffer horahihai
drashtimeetu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

awsome update loved it
maan is very much hurt and hhurting himself
geet ko aisa nai krna chahiye tha
she knows maan loves mitu soo much and vice versa
he is father of mitu and loves her beyond limit
and thank god dadi ne acha danta
dadi is also 2nd wife...
toh kya ho gya
maan mitu ko touch ni karega thats impossible
geet ne sahi kiya mitu ko maan ke sath chore diya
he cant avoid his little princess...
and dadi will be cupid in between maaneet
nd yes geet realised her feelings towards maan

thanks for an update

update next soon
Edited by drashtimeetu - 10 years ago
-Lehar- thumbnail
wonderful part
loved it
dadi took class of geet for her stupidity
maan was thinking about geet's words and hurting himself
geet left mitu alone on the bed and left for dadi room
maan was geeting angry on geet for leaving mitu alone 
nice precap
Sri_Radha thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Wonderful update👏 👏
Poor maan 😭 😭...So much pain and hurt🥺
Maan monologue is sad😭 😭...Maan wants to take mitu but geet painful words  not allowing to do..😭😭Mitu is longing for maan😭
Geet regreted what she did to maan
Geet-Dadi conversation nice...👏
Omg..Maan is so angry on geet..😲.
Wow geet confessed to daadi her feelings towards maan😳😃
Now what daadi is planning😉
Precap sound interesting
Continue soon😊
Eagerly waiting for next
ushankitvc thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
OMG!!!maan is shattered...hope he accepts them both soon...but bfore that geet should confess her feelings to him...poor mitu suffering in between...continue sooon
anupm04 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Superb update
Dadi scold geet for her stupidity
Geet is trying to ask sorry from maan
N maan ignoring mitu
Geet confessed her feeling with dadi
Loved it
Continue soon