sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jhalak29

Hugs koel. how r u n princess u njoied it today???

We are fine Jhals... my daughter has taught me to be happy with small improvements and never have high expectations to be nicely surprised and it works well for IPK viewing.. 😳
How r u and ur little prince charming doing?
sunshine99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarra0

Koel I strike again - I've just commented on ur yesterday post

Football seems to be the flavour of the season..😆 loved your ranting it was delicious.. but I loved the Hi.. fr Ms. Khushi.. it was just playful jest.. to unnerver her in an asexual way..the goal here is to put her at ease.. during the payash wedding it was to awaken her to the sensuous side with a caress of her hand... Thank u for peeping in.🤗
Hkrajan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshine99

<font size="3" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif"> I think so too.. he guessed that she was broaching the intimacy factor...he wanted her to spit out.. but sanka devi.. and her sanskaar didnot let her..I liked it how patiently he was trying to explain it to her hw she would feel with Sheetal around.. kya pati hai.. hot ex ke liye hots nahi hai.. jahan score karna chahata hai wahan sankadevi ki sanak aajati hai.. with chaata😆</font>

exactly i doubt usko kushi ke alava koi nazar bhi aata hi.i.guess kushi.sanak is what made him fall in love nd also her pure heart
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

<font size="3" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif"> Football seems to be the flavour of the season..😆loved your ranting it was delicious.. but I loved the Hi.. fr Ms. Khushi.. it was just playful jest.. to unnerver her in an asexual way..the goal here is to put her at ease.. during the payash wedding it was to awaken her to thesensuousside with a caress of her hand... Thank u for peeping in.🤗</font>

Ha, thanks for liking it, I thought I kept my rantings to a minimum, I didn't want to make a post as long as the one yesterday. Yeah it was an ok hi and I do get the reason I just want some passion somewhere and was reminiscing about the payash wedding scenes today so it was fresh in my memory and made me remember that hi.
sunshine99 thumbnail

Ha, thanks for liking it, I thought I kept my rantings to a minimum, I didn't want to make a post as long as the one yesterday. Yeah it was an ok hi and I do get the reason I just want some passion somewhere and was reminiscing about the payash wedding scenes today so it was fresh in my memory and made me remember that hi.

After marriage everything happens under close doors..😉 with sanka devi ready to mingle akele mein there is no need to have open display of affections for poor souls like us... everything left to our fertile imagination of it happened last night...😆😆😆 Khush ho jao jawab mil gaya for U certification of the series..
sarra0 thumbnail
Koel liked how u related the 4-5-1 to the current situation and ur explanation on the 4-5-1 was more precise and concise then mine, nice. Yep football is the flavour of the day and the surprise package that ASR likes football, I just wish she wud have asked him outright, I do wish they don't back track and make him a virgin at the end of this

4-5-1 is known as the best defense tactics..it is a mid field attack to slowdown the other team'soffenses..Leading to the opposing midfield to have less possession and cover over the defense providing another defense.. It is supposed to break the opposing teams attacks and counter attacks...From anoffensivepoint of view the technique relies on wing attacks supported by mid field.
Edited by sarra0 - 12 years ago
sarra0 thumbnail

<font size="3" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">Aftermarriageeverything happens under close doors..😉 with sanka devi ready to mingle akele mein there is no need to have open display of affections for poor souls like us... everything left to our fertile imagination of ithappenedlast night...😆😆😆Khush ho jao jawab mil gaya for U certification of the series..</font>

the doors r closed its just the camera 's that r rolling, so now show me, show me 😆
sarra0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hkrajan

also what if the whole process of hyponotising turns the table on her nd she gets hypnotosied...can turn into intresting gam*****u knw what i mean but hamri aisi kismat kahan

😃 i like what you have wriiten, wud be nice though if arnav starts having a brain 😃

hain if only, that wud b so much fun, ap long ap he took up the challenge the right way instead of drawing a moustache on her again. But yep aise kismat kahaan hai. I have given up on him having a brain, he is in no shape, way or form the old ASR so therefore the brain has also disappeared
sunshine99 thumbnail

the doors r closed its just the camera 's that r rolling, so now show me, show me 😆

since shyam's camera sting operation the couple is extra wary of the device..so blame dahiya ho for spoiling our the golden chance..😆
sarra0 thumbnail

<font size="3" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif">since shyam's camera sting operation the couple is extra wary of the device..so blame dahiya ho for spoiling our the golden chance..😆</font>

Ah but that wud mean they r not doin it at all, its just frustration building wit no release