Kesariya Balam aawo sa padharo mhare des š¤£welcome jee welcomeš facebook twitter sai fursat mil gaye apkošhey girls ...šsurprised to see me ...after how many days i came here lets count š¤mmm leave it i forgot š¤£
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Kesariya Balam aawo sa padharo mhare des š¤£welcome jee welcomeš facebook twitter sai fursat mil gaye apkošhey girls ...šsurprised to see me ...after how many days i came here lets count š¤mmm leave it i forgot š¤£
Originally posted by: beebutterfly
Okieš@Snack- Well, I'm a little bacha too so will compete with him only, not my fault if became khala so young *majboor* š¤£He really eats too much chocolate so most of the time, my mom encourages me to eat some of his, see doing good for him *mahaan* š¤£Yup! Even the thought of food is difficult *sigh*, will have to š¤£Dont know, no one seems to understand us. Maybe will shut myself in the room after iftaarš¤£Yes, that must be it. Yup, there's just chicken and I love the crunchy coating on itšNO, that wont happen * reassures self*...sometimes on chaand raat, I start doing exercises telling myself, it might helpš¤£š¤£You did? Great! Bol Bachchan is a laugh riot but you can start by anyone of themš
Oh so I was being a tubelight thanks for explaining yup now makes sense and sounds cough.š¤£AAHHH! I certainly hope not cough...even if it is then it should better stand up soon...in respect to the ladies in the room cough...shutting up.š¤£š¤£Urdu shayaries? cough yes in honor of J mian I believe, good idea. Will cater to all kinds of readers, pakka it will turn out to be a big best seller cough.š¤£š¤£@Punish- Gosh! You are evil. Please don't do so much zulim thodi si mercy will do. I was thinking you will try the reshmi phan...here but guess you are keeping that for some other time.š¤£š¤£This idea should be kept for emergency situations as in when H. master has behaved badly or anything like that, this cruelty will set **m straight. So will keep the idea.š¤£š¤£@Cream- AAAHHH!! Now you are talking. See I knew there was more but you were just keeping the ideas to yourself meanie.š¤£š¤£Okie that idea also going in try list...waise cough ** can return the favor too I mean cough lick *s...cough need to shut up.š¤£š¤£Btw will trail lead down to...coughš¤£š¤£
I guess she isn't sigh. Either sleeping or IF troubling, hope its not the latter at least if she is sleeping so its okay, she is getting some rest but IF...!! Thats really annoying. :|
thanks dolly ..yes she has come back with her faltu defence of Gaurišbut i guess some AnSh fans are behaving childish opening a poll to make sure Shiv wins from Jagaya in every way even in looks now what kind of childish act is this šnow how can we say members are actually voting there on basis of actors or characters ...and by their replies they are voting on characters šu know i really misses ur analysis & even jia & saba's!! they r so apt always almost similar 2 mine thinking tho words r difft & evne sumtimes i thot bit more or less than urs!!
@bold wat!!š² she has cum again!!š²but relly why i m so shocked!!ši shud'd known it better!!šši'dn't read tho i wnet there but found no new posts /thread so didn't bother 2 check oder posts etc.!!but i"ll read it now!!š@jaya welcum dear!! we really missed u!!where were u??and i just saw ur post after i poste dmy reply 2 sidra!!
Yes yes, not your fault since we both are two lil bachas but the world doesn't seem to understand that. *sigh* How majboor we are no?š¤£Aur aap ki mahaanta ka tu jawaab nahi! Wah, always up to no good I mean doing good for others. Eating all the chocolate so nothing left for others I mean so he doesn't eat much, right so good.š¤£Crunch coating? Hm...not sure now what is it. What do you call it?What?! Hahahahah that sounds so cute and desperate. Kidding, but I can relate everyday I tell myself wont eat much and then always take the stairs thinking this will help. False hope.š¤£š¤£Yup kal Sunday hai so was thinking of pulling an all nighter and watch a movie for company. Will do eenie meenie to chose.š¤£
hello dollyš¤aww thanks for missing me and sorry too for making you missing me actually i came to know from sidra my account was banned here later i checked and came to know it was only a mistake šbut later i kept myself busy chatting on other places with friends ..i forgot i even made an account here untill sidra kicked me to do dharshan of IF too š@jaya welcum dear!! we really missed u!!where were u??and i just saw ur post after i poste dmy reply 2 sidra!!
seems like you are under too much influence of BVš¤£thanks and yes today thought of logging in here šKesariya Balam aawo sa padharo mhare des š¤£welcome jee welcomeš facebook twitter sai fursat mil gaye apkoš
hi Ami š¤good to see you too ...i am rocking ...šhow are you?Originally posted by: beebutterfly
Hi Shobha and Jayaš
Jaya- Good to see you after so long. Hope you are doing great! :)