sweta2005 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail 19th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Team AbhiRa (Gen 3)

Posted: 5 hours ago

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

This college track was Rajan saab beti Ishaka idea and papa got it done

Sam & RPo ar just happy to have a track in which they're aren't crying, which I don't blame them. Those scenes are emotionally draining and we see it was physically taking it's toll on the actors

Are don’t believe RS ,he just tells lies ,in s3 he said Abhinav was his mother”s fav character ,

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Team Tanya

Posted: 4 hours ago

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

why did madhav sleep with her then? Why didn't he leave her go away? When his first wife is important or that kid is important he could have stayed alone? Does he love mother or son or sons or wife anyone properly. He just comes out like a rat 🐀 or porkipine whenever abheera is aside from ar. He will give gyan to ar and vidya bends abheera as doormat again. Why didn't this lucha come when anshuman shadi started to give gyan to dadi or abheera or come when geetu ji was dummy bahu. Because he is weak he will give gyan to weaker ones and he becomes strong then

That's Madhav dumbness he should've been left that woman cause he clearly didn't love VV. I think he learn to tolerate VV or maybe love her later who know. But my comment wasn't about their relationship cause Madhav isn't innocent. I'm talking about the consistency of his character. No one in this show is great even that POS KP, but they're consistent in their attitude and behavior you can't say the same for VV and that's the freaking problem with that character. The woman has no core believes or loyalty to anyone if doesn't serve her purpose. Why was she being so downright right crude and disrespectful to Tanya and Bhansal family. Fufasa nor Kajal has never disrespected her or spoken rudely to her, so to call them devil in the grass, she of all people is calling some by that title is beyond my comprehension.

Did Madhav know about Anshumaan and Abhira shaadi, as far I know when Madhav would ask question VV won't answered and she's the one that wanted him to transfer

Edited by pyar-ishk - 3 hours ago
CanKeepCalm thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan

‘Bhaisa pachta rahe honge ki unhone Shivani Bhabhi ki jagah, aap jaisi aurat ko dedi’ smiley37smiley37

a man with his mouth open and the word burn written on his shirt

I only watch that scene and thoroughly enjoyed smiley37 Go Kajal I am so seated for VV vs Kajal kaalesh

Btw can makers cliffed that chorman and jogan unwanted characters?

Edited by CanKeepCalm - 4 hours ago

That's Madhav dumbness he should've been left that woman cause he clearly didn't love VV. I think he learn to tolerate VV or maybe love her later who know. But my comment wasn't about their relationship cause Madhav isn't innocent. I'm talking about his consistency of his character. No one in this show is great even that POS KP, but they're consistent in their attitude and behavior you can't say the same for VV and that's the freaking problem with that character. The woman has no core believes or loyalty to anyone if doesn't serve her purpose. Why was she being so downright right crude and disrespectful to Tanya and Bhansal family. Fufasa nor Kajal has never disrespected her or spoken rudely to them, but to call them devil in the grass, she of all people is calling some by that title is beyond my comprehension.

Did Madhav know about Anshumaan and Abhira shaadi, as far I know when Madhav would ask question VV won't answered and she's the one that wanted him to transfer

Madhav can divorce vidya and it will be a better track.

He should have his Naya safar now

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Team Tanya

Originally posted by: sweta2005

Are don’t believe RS ,he just tells lies ,in s3 he said Abhinav was his mother”s fav character ,

Maybe she was Abhinav favorite character smiley37smiley37

It was a reporter that asked Sam & RPo the question I didn't hear RS say it

Debospeaks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Critics

This college track was Rajan saab beti Ishaka idea and papa got it done

Sam & RPo ar just happy to have a track in which they're aren't crying, which I don't blame them. Those scenes are emotionally draining and we see it was physically taking it's toll on the actors

This track would have been perfect after that license track... Where they unnecessarily inserted RK-shivani track out of no where and then finished it abruptly for the surrogacy track...

Offcourse actors are not to be blamed for this but after 7 years leap with betrayal, kidnapping, dusri aurat, in short so much this track looks absolutely cringe..

Edited by Debospeaks - 4 hours ago
Debospeaks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Critics

Originally posted by: A_Star39

Madhav can divorce vidya and it will be a better track.

He should have his Naya safar now

At this point even Madhav's naya safar will be more interesting than adhero ki college romancesmiley36

Originally posted by: Debospeaks

This track would have been perfect after that license track... Where they unnecessarily inserted RK-shivani track out of no where and then finished it abruptly for the surrogacy track...

Offcourse actors are not to be blamed for this but after 7 years of betrayal,kidnapping, dusri aurat, in short so much this track looks absolutely cringe..

ya this is so cringe

I mean they should consider age factor.

After so much negativity these peeps are shoving down positivity down the audience throats.

Abhimaan is having it's nth no of innings

Can't wait for armaan to become a monster again

Originally posted by: Debospeaks

At this point even Madhav's naya safar will be more interesting than adhero ki college romancesmiley36

writers never utilized the legacy boy branch

Abhir and his story has potential and even kairav having daughters could have given a freshness to this story.

They should scrap Kiara and start abhir's story from scratch.

KyaBakwaashi thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team AbhiMaan (Gen 4)

I want kaju to remind VV that thali ka performance scenesmiley42smiley39