Arhi FF-Love and Hatred updated with part 4

--Hilary-- thumbnail
Posted: 11 years ago
 Here's a new FF..I just got the concept while studying...(yrah...I think of Arhi even i'm studying..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰..) Enjoy!!

FF-Love And Hatred (part 1-The wedding invitation)

'I met a young man who was wounded in love, I met another man who was wounded in hatred.'Bob Dylan.

Khushi was going through the newspaper as usual.Her days started with  a cup of tea and the the newspaper.Suddenly, her servant came and said-'Khushi madam, an invitation card came for you this morning.' 'An invitation card? ok...give it to me'She replied.Looking at the exterior she could tell that it's an wedding card. Opening the envelope she was surprised to see the groom and bride's name.Akash weds Payal.. 'So he finally is getting married!!! At last one of us is getting the love of his life.'She thought with a smile.Suddenly her phone rang...she looked at it...it was Akash...'Hello Khush...you got the card na?' 'Yeah...Akki..but i don't think i'll be able to come..You know how busy i'm with my new job...I'm soo sorry Akki!!!' .'I'm not taking no as an answer..if the two of my best friends don't come to my wedding,then what's the point of getting married?'Akash complained.'Two?? You mean...he..Arnav is coming too?'She asked suddenly.'Yeah...he confirmed that.Of course i had to emotionally blackmail him.Come on khush...ye 3 buddies haven't met in ages...after the graduation..don't you want to meet us?' .'Oh..akki you know how much i miss you guys..ok..i'm coming..I'll arrive at India a week before the wedding.' .'Yayy...it's great!! Can't wait to see you Khush..' .'me too Akki...don't forget to give my congratulation to payal'.'Sure...see you soon'. OK..bye' .She hung up.