muqualp thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
gr8 part cont soon!!!!!!!! i wanna read more!
cool-boy_018 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muqualp

gr8 part cont soon!!!!!!!! i wanna read more!

Sorry i will continue tomorrow because its 11 pm canada i  will sleep and i m tired
cool-boy_018 thumbnail
             Part 9
THen the fone ring. Angad pick up the fone.
A: hello
R: i am rajjev
A: kya
R: i want to meet you
A: why
R: you will know it when you meet me
A: is that important
R: stop asking question and come and meet me and then he gives the adress
ANgad go on the adress and meet him
R: hi angad
A: why did you wanted to meet me
R: my plan has been changed
A: why?
R: you will know it after
A: what is your plan
R:You will kill her in 2 days
A: ok but she is a very good girl
R: i dont care
A: ok in 2 days
R:I will tell you when to kill her
A: how?
R:with this gun you will kill her.
A: why with this gun
R: you will know it after. You will keep the gun on your pockets. At exactely 3 pm. I will call in your cell. When i call on your cell you will tell her that you will kill her. Than you show her the gun. At 3:05 you will shot on her. Than i will tell you reason i wanted her kill.
A: ok
Day 12:
Kripa: angad you are the best man in the world.
the day passed
Day13: here s the day. Will angad kill kripa. YOu will know it soon. So keep reading and replaying. Whats the reason why rajjev wants kripa killed. so keep reading.
muqualp thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
omg plz cont soon! great suspense!!!! loving the story!
shahidlover24 thumbnail
Just caught up with the last couple of parts! You're doing an awesum job and I don't think Angad will kill her. He might stage a drama or something 😕
cool-boy_018 thumbnail
              Part 10

Day13: ANgad who is very sad. He will have to kill for the first time of his life. THan he decide to do a plan. A:(to himself) When he call on my cell phone. I take the gun on Kripa but i wont kill her. I will tell her to run. Than i will tell to rajeev that she ran. Hope my plan works.

At 2:30pm
A: come kripa sit with me
K: ok lets watch a drama
At 3pm
Suddenty rejeev comes and say
Angad dont kill kripa
A: what?
R: dont kill kripa
A: i am not killing kripa
R: yes you have a gun with
K: what angad want to kill me this is not impossible
R: look at his pockets. He has a gun to kill you kill
K: show me your pockets
Than she sees on his pockets. There was a gun.
K: what you wanna kill me
A: no he tells me to kill yoy with this gun
R: no this is not true.
TO be continue
What was rajjev s plan?

leave comments

amneetkaur_24 thumbnail
wow, I was shocked with this plan. Wicked!!! Cont soon!
CrazyChatterbox thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
excellent part.....its gr8 and i luv it..... please continue it soon.....
cool-boy_018 thumbnail
                   Part 11

R: no dindt tell him to kills you with this gun
A: He has kidnapped my family. And than he tells me to kill you with this gun at 3 pm.
R: its all lie. I never kidnapped your family
K: but why rajeev would kill me. He s my child friend
A: no he tells that he would tell me the reason when i kill you
R: Take my cell and call to your family. You will see that i never kidnepped them
ANgad takes his phone. And call at his home.
Dringggg
someone pick up the phone
A: hello
S: Hi angad i am your sister when are you coming. YOu were supporsed to come 13 days before.
A: oh! We were in mom s friend house. It was her bithday they invited us. We were there whole night.
A: me i come in the house and no one were in the house. Than I go. Ok bye i will explain later.
R: I told i never kidnapped your family. Kripa its all his plans. He wants to kill you.
K: i cant believe it but why you want kill me
A: trust me i dindt want kill you. He told me to kill.
R: Get out of here. If not we will call the police.
Kripa go to her bedroom. She craying a lot.
R: get out of here. go to your family.
A: i want to meet you tomorrow. Than he gives the adress
R: now go
Angad go to his house.
Angad is really sad.So waht was rejjev s plan.
M: hi angad
A: hi mom. I missed you a lot
M: why are you so sad.
A: you didnt tell about the party. YOu also now that it was the day when i shoud come from america
M: yes i wrote a letter. ANd give it to rajeev.
A: what rajeev?
M: who to kripa ki bachpan ki dost hai.
A: but how do you know kripa and rajeev?

TO be continue

Preview: how andgad mom know kripa and rajeev

Plzz leave comments
cool-boy_018 thumbnail
I will do a new fanfic so plzz read it too