something was born
*SHOCK MAAHI plays*
^^

aisa pehli baar hua hai
sattra athra saalon mein
andekhi anjaani si koi
aane lagi prithvi par

everyone was confused๐Ÿ˜•

suddenly lights were switched off and the spotlight focused on an audio tape which played..

Yeah, Baby When U See her Comming, Yeah
Yeah U Better Run For her, Yeah
Yh she's Gonna Be Your Lover
Tujhse Log Kahenge, Na Kar Pyaar Isse
Woh To Lakh Buri Hai, Neend Chura Legi Hosh Uda Degi
Woh To Baahon Mein Le Ke, Raah Bhula De Baat Bana De
Chahe Jahaan Dil Ko Chupaa lo
Baaton Hi Baaton Main, Do Mulaqaton Mein Le Le
Bachna Ai Logo, Lo Yeh Aa Gayi

Her Birth certificate goes
Date of Birth: 5th August 2011

Description:sasural genda phool mein
Bhaskar Bharti ke maan ka
pavitra rishta
jahaan geet hui sabse parayi

*Celebrating that Something's Birthday*
because the docs figured out she is actually a human and no crazy alien but the astrologers predicted she is gonna make everyone's life heaven but more of hell..

She is someone with a unique personality and absouletely ambitious. One that always bring a smile to those around her, one that always make everyone feel special.

Tanu

a.k.a

Armu4eva

credit:tumhari_khushi
Edited by -Dimple- - 14 years ago

-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Tanu Tanu Tanu!!

*Tanu is in shock*
*Sprinkels water on Tanu's face*
You must be thinking that itni lambi kahani aur Dimpel ne likhi. But you know me very well na, you know that i cant write such stuff, you always do it for me, but how can i PM you and ask to write the introduction part for your Birthday post๐Ÿ˜† naaa mein aise nahi kar sakti meri jaan๐Ÿคฃ *Dimple is turning into a drama queen, just like geet*๐Ÿคฃ Thanks to Ashu for doing it this time๐Ÿ˜›
Wish you a very Happy Birthday my dear!!๐Ÿค—
I know i m not able to give you any birthday present. But you know na y๐Ÿ˜• But its a promise that as soon as i return back home i have to make a special birthday VM for you and Neha too.
Love
Dimple๐Ÿค—
-Dimple- thumbnail

Birthday Messages

Jade

Tanu,

Happy Birthday!!! I thank you so much for all the awesome written updates. May you have an amazing day that is filled with so much love, joy and happiness. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Mayu
Pumpkuuu Happy Bday!

Happy Birthday Tanu!
I wish you simple pleasures in life
Evergreen Happiness!
A truly beautiful future!
And I wish you the beginning of another wonderful year in life!
Most of all I wish you a Happy Birthday full of smiles and cheers!!
OMGGG Happy Happy Birthday Tanu!! Ahhh I don't know where to start'. I am so so so glad we became friends here because I got to meet one of the Most sweetest, Talented And Rocking person ever. Keep Rocking Gal!
I mean you are the sexiest; rocking Coolbie I ever came across on IF! You are my Sweetheart; **Aisa waisa mat sochna I am not that kind of a gal.Lol!!!**
I hope you attain all the happiness and success in life and may all your wishes come true babes! I love you Loads And Loads!
Wish you all the happiness, success, pleasure, bright future, and love from your loved ones in your upcoming days. Have fun and enjoy your day to the fullest!
May today be filled with sunshine and smiles, laughter and love.
Happy Bday once again and I hope that you enjoy this day to the fullest!
Love And Luck Always!
Mayuuu
jyoti06

Tanuu Many many many many happy returns of the day๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—...May all your wishes come true on this day and may God bless you with lots and lots of love ,success and happiness in life๐Ÿ˜ณ...Enjoy this day to the fullest and I hope tonight u r pampered with a lot of gifts and goodies and spl surprises from your loved ones and u r also blessed with a nice Maaneet lollypop filled episode๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ...
On your birthday I just wish u all the best for your future๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ and will pray to god that you continue to climb greater heights of success with the blessings of Babaji
And here is your MSK ASS-ET spl Cake๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜›

Hetal ( sweet coco )

Geets (49erFan )
Happy Birthday Tannu, my first Geet buddy! Wishing u all the best on ur special day and many many more to come!

Geets

tere_liye_10
Happy Birthday Tanu๐Ÿค—

Tanuu,Havent Known Ya That Long But Youre A reallyyy nice Person And Youre Soo funnyEmbarrassed.I Luv how U Can Always randomly Think Of Song Lyrics In Update Thread๐Ÿ˜‰.Youre An Amazing Person And Always keep Smiling And Don't Ever Change For Anyone.๐Ÿ˜ƒEmbarrassed

Smiles and laughter, joy and cheer Newhappiness that stays throughout the year Hopeyour birthday brings all these and more Filling life with surprise and joys galore!

Now Your Pressiesโ€ฆ.whaat?๐Ÿ˜ฒ U Thot I Forgot?๐Ÿ˜ฒ Noo,I Aint Kanjoos.๐Ÿ˜†VM Made By Me Hence The Ermmmโ€ฆ.Crappiness Of It๐Ÿ˜‰ Buh I Saw Your Status one Day And U had The Song Lyrics There Sooโ€ฆHope YaLike๐Ÿ˜ƒ.Sigs Are From My SiggyQueens,Sannzz And Fizii,I hope U Use Them,I Think They'll Ban Me From Their shop Soon Wid Ma NeverEnding Requests

jnawaz

Happy Birthday Tanu!!

omg yaar..its your birthday...woot woot...we're gonna party like its your birthday!! ๐Ÿฅณ...what can i say about you tanu...koto din dhore ami tomake jaani...shey Kis Desh er din theke...haye...seems like that was ages ago when we were all gaga over Premeer...laughing at Lallu...cursing at G3 and all that...not to mention that besharam Ashlesha ๐Ÿคข...chaddo...ki kotha niyeh ami boshe gelam...we've had a long and extended friendship that i think grew even more on the Geet forum...and im thankful for that...you are such a sweet person and nice person...that every time i get a PM from you or open a thread that you posted...even if its just an article...i cant help but smile...know what i mean...you are real trooper doing the live updates...daily...ki dhorjo baba...ami partam naa...amar toh matha pakka kharap hoye jeto...๐Ÿ˜†...that not to say my matha isnt already half kharap...lol...but...all my dramabazi aside...LOVE YOU!! i wish you the best in this new year of your life...nothing but happiness and joy...keep rocking and know that im always here for you...im only a PM or FB msg away!! ๐Ÿค—

JAZ

-Dimple- thumbnail

-sofiya-
Hey Tanuuu

Have a rocking birthday !

have a kick ass party with ur lover boy

Tanu thank u for being the eye of GEet for last one year
w adore ur writing and efforts

ur awesome , we love u !

on this birthday i wish u best of both the worlds

May ur all dreams wishes , desire come true :D
Ameen

lots of love
SOFiyaaa

Deepthi
--Thush--

Dearest Tanu ๐Ÿค— 'The Oxygen of CDies , Many Many Happy Returns of the day!'๐Ÿค—Wishing you lots of love, happiness, & success in life ALWAYS !!! I 'm so glad to know you through this forum! ..Thanks for being the AWESOME person ๐Ÿ˜›Even if the world turns 360 degrees..do NOT change yourself, no matter what! Stay the way as you are๐Ÿ˜ณHope you have Loads of fun on your birthday and be happy forever and always.. Once again, a very happy birthday to you From Me and as well as from my beautiful Sisters Zaara ,Mansi & From my Aunt Kirti. Btw please don't forget to mention me in your thanks giving speech ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†LOL...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜† Aww i guess now u are smiling are u ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜†..Keep smiling and stay pretty always๐Ÿ˜ณLove ya!๐Ÿค—Muwhh !! ๐Ÿค—Lots And Lots of Love from , ~Thush ~ Cute_Ash

TIK TOK

It just striked12 to the date

5th AUgust

when a devil in the diguise of an angel stepped on this universe with her little feet made everyone's life hell but that devil also filled everyone else's life with colours of happiness because she gifted them a smile with every gesture of hers..๐Ÿ˜Š

Hmm..Tanu tanu a crazy gal lol I don't even know where to start from..When did we meet erm don't remember we met at the LIve update thread ofcourse but never talked a lot. And yes we did talk in den about Bubba Bulbul and me the lil bub being rejectedHow were you related to bulbul bubba again yh I forgot..And then the Newsletter PMs brought us really close..I think I know you so well haven't seen you in person but I can figure out every action of yours clearly..That is a big big sign that you are one of my closest friends round here..You are someone who would never give up on the right thing and me tooo..I have been screeching right that I only belong to chopra but tanu still sings.. Tu Na kar ya Haan kar Dulhan hum le jaayenge๐Ÿ˜†Hey Bhaggu Ash is never gonna get mukti of Tanu...And ofcourse everyone in this entire forum loves you because of your wicked sense of humour ,how down to earth you are and a great Warrior๐Ÿ˜Ž A gem of a Person YOu are..
I am Glad to have you on this earth...Thankyou Sho much to your Parents, even though bumped out late but oh well I consider the entire ear extremely lucky to have you๐Ÿ˜›Cannot write a lot because no words are even enough and also you know I cannot write essays..๐Ÿ˜†

Wishing you a MINDBLASTING AWSOME AH-MAZING RAPCHIK

HaPPy BiRthDAy
hope you have an ah-mazing future in the coming years too filled with tons of happiness because you deserve it all..๐Ÿ˜›

A Chota Sa BIrthday Gift

Enjoy your Special Day Dear
With Love
ash
VM's For You!!
tere_liye_10

VM 1:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=phrg_uUwFew

VM 2:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUbWYALt5rY

Credit for the introduction- Ashu

Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸฅณTANUSHREE! ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ
(I really felt like calling you by your full name for once ๐Ÿ˜†)
First and foremost, i have a verrry important message coming from a SPECIAL someone in your life! YES, your better half ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Happy Birthday Tanushree ***
ur th best part of my life
keep smiling always.
urs 4ever
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
AND the requested VM he asked me to put in.
Dedicated solely to his humsafar, YOU!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UwXk0OHfCTs[/YOUTUBE]
โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
----------------
Ok i hope that shocked you enough ๐Ÿ˜†
You must be wondering how the hell did THAT just happen? Anddd well ...
Keep on GUESSING ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿคฃ
So time for MY Wishes!
A Very Very Happy Birthday, my dearest friend!!
I wish you ALL the happiness in the world!
May you get every little thing your heart desires
AND
LOADS of success coming up your way!
God Bless and Keep on smiling ALWAYS!!
You already know i love you loads BUT i will repeat it again throughout this whole message ๐Ÿคฃ
Lotsaaa LOVE coming to YOU!!
๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
Ok, so i was thinking HARD about this message. From afternoon till now, ya know what exactly should i write in here. ๐Ÿ˜† And honestly speaking Tanu, i just can't seem to find the right words to express how i feel! Actually it's more of being unable to express it in words! But of course, you know i can't keep away from words. ๐Ÿคฃ So am making a very difficult attempt now. If it comes out too mushy, don't blame me, blame it on the words ๐Ÿคฃ
Tanu, you really mean alot to me. Never thought we'll be THIS close to each other when i met you two years ago. (Virtually of course ๐Ÿ˜† though i do know we'll meet each other for REAL one day. How? I don't know .. but i KNOW ๐Ÿคฃ) Even though we haven't met face to face, there is surely a special bond between us. I feel extremely blessed to say that i'm YOUR friend and am so very thankful that we exchanged PMs on that specific day ... because ever since then, there was no looking back. And of course the PM service was made possible by I-F, so yea thanks to I-F as well ๐Ÿคฃ Jokes apart, i really wish the BEST OF THE BEST in your life because you totally deserve every single bit of it! You inspire me woman! With your determination and fighting spirit! Two GREAT qualities, of the many that you have, which i need to instill in myself. ๐Ÿ˜† We can talk about everything and anything under the sun and i LOVE the fact that we have so many differences barring the month of our birthday ๐Ÿคฃ Heated convos that ended coolly ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜† Seriously there must be a reason why we both joined I-F one day after the other ... AND that reason is so that i can write this message to you Today! (With great difficulty by the way ... still don't think i have found the right words ๐Ÿ˜† Joking)
You're truly special to me! ๐Ÿค— โค๏ธ
And to many others as well for touching their lives!
Love you loads and have a BLAST on this super special day of yours!
It's your day to shine and shine BRIGHT!
Made you something.
I know you'll love it not because i think the creation looks great ๐Ÿคฃ BUT because you care for the intent more than the outcome! ๐Ÿ˜‰
Yes they sound familiar because those are your very own words ๐Ÿ˜† I know i do alot of copy and paste work here ... but hey the above was sincerely from my dhak dhak DIL haan ๐Ÿ˜ณ copy paste restricted to IMAGES only ๐Ÿ˜† and of course your humsafar's surpise message .. ๐Ÿ˜ณ
^Just coz u're a COOLbie ๐Ÿ˜†and yea COOL too ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Oh and YES!
Happy Birthday to one half of your GODS, your GODDESS
aka
KAJOL DEVGAN!
๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ
Lotsss of Love
Vini
๐Ÿค—
Edited by Blueberry_07 - 14 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Tanu once again many many happy returns of the day dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—..Wish u all the best for your future and may u continue to rock with lots of success and love in your life ..enjoy this day to the fullest with MSK Ass-et dreams๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜›...
Rest I hv already posted your spl birthday cake in my message for uโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ...make sure u hv the main part of the cake for yourself๐Ÿ˜ˆ
613528 thumbnail

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

I wish you a VERY VERY VERY happy birthday to another Leo Princess, Tanu! Many happy returns of the day and God bless you! I hope you get every single thing you want, and may God grant you success, happiness and health in life . Insha'Allah you'll live another thousand years dear. We've not known each other for long, but I can confidently say you are a wonderful person. You've made me laugh every time we've interacted, with you x-rated jokes ๐Ÿ˜† And not to mention you are of the most responsible people I know, you write the WU every day no matter what, and we're really grateful. Hope you had a wonderful day honey filled with laughter, keep rocking!

Sorry there is no gift from my side :( I didn't know it was your birthday today hun, but here is little cakey for ya! Sorry I have this obsession with cakes shaped like hats LOL

]

Edited by Boogleton.Schiz - 14 years ago
roseinbloom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oh wowzers .. so many Leos huh! :P
Tanu Tanu, wishing you a very very happy birthday! You are our LU QUEEN and we would not survive without you! REALLY! I still wonder how you're able to sit there in front of that TV and type out those updates so darn fast for all of us poor souls who don't have live TV or can't understand Hindi/Urdu or can't watch the epi on time .. you're a rockstar!
Thankyou so much for everything and your dedication to the Geet Forum! <3 You're the best!
I still can't believe you don;t have carpel tunnel after all the typing tho :/ SUPERWOMAN! ๐Ÿ˜†
Happy Birthday ! Eat lots of cake haan! :D
Loads of Love!
Z
<3
Edited by Mk.Gh - 14 years ago
zaaratq thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

IshH...

Its my tanu partner birthday and i actually went ahead to dojje off!!!!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿคข
Sorry Tanu *zaara pulls her ears and looks into tanu eyes innocently*
Thanks to hasini for indirectly reminding me to carry my HUGE flabby Unshapedly Ugly arse here... ๐Ÿค—
~Happy Birthday Tanu Partner~
*zaara mike testing 1,2,3,1,2,3... throat testing ahem ahem aheaherm*
Sooo, today is the day a very 'khaas' woman was born...* u need to give me some brownie points for trying hard to use HINDI words, Lakh shukar to GHSP and YOU* she is one of a kind... she is beautiphul*assuming you are as sexxxyyy as Drashti๐Ÿ˜‰*... she is a rockstar... she is a sweetheart... at times a great fren... other times she is just tanu... ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Yeah its 5th august and today is the day an angel descended upon earth...*imagine the heavenly garden, the smoke and there in corner an angel is making her trip to earth on the RAINBOW...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰
Since tanu is sooo 'khaas' zaara is willing to stay awake and wish her....๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
imagine me and your jeeju๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ standing infront of you preparing to give such a speech...
Dear Tanu* I quickly ADD a partner*,
Happy birthday to you... We(ME and yr jeejz๐Ÿ˜ณ) are sooo delighted to have found you... *Shankyy interrupts, Happy burfdae Tanu kutty*
Zaara stares at shanky, u called tanu kutty!!!!!*RED alert*๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Shanky says tanu is so 'khaas' so i call her specially, TANU KUTTY... Taanu kutty piranthanaal vazhtukkal... ๐Ÿค—
??????? ?????? ???
*don ask me hw i did the above, i knw nuts*๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Tanu partner, the phollowing is a message for euww frm Me, specially PHOR euwww,,,,,, ๐Ÿค—
DeAR MY EVER-READY-WITH-BIG-SMILE tAnUu pAARtNErrr,
THANK YOU FOR ALL that you been to me and the rest of GF members...
Thank you for being the lifeline of maannny maaannny of us here...
Need to thank your updates where i met you, special acknowledgement to Ashy and Sara for being intrumental in my meeting TaaNuu partnerrr...
I wont phorget that day, we met, we fought, we united and we became frens and PARTNERS phor life...
Thank you for becoming sooo 'khaas' to us, even Maaneet thinks you are...
Love you tanu from the bottom of my heart, will always have a 'khaas' place in my โค๏ธ... i have a HUGE heart so don worry u can stay there as well...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰
May this day and year bring you even more happiness, love, joy, success and peace... May Allah bless you and make ALL*including those msk & rk ones* wishes come true...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Stay healthy and keep smiling and CONtinue to let us love you and annoy you...๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰
I โค๏ธ You TaaNU and NO im NOT cheating on my hubby...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿคฃ
Im giving you Rk and Msk for one day use... Use them wisely and return them back WOKAY???๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
* u are only allowed to touch them and pheel them... NO Going over the R21 ratings... Okay??***๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Once again Happy Birthday Gal... ๐Ÿค—
Edited by zaara25 - 14 years ago
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Dearest Tanu....Wish you a very Happy Birthday...๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

On your special day here's wishing you a lifetime of happiness
May all your dreams come true and there be a smile on your face always ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—
๐Ÿค—

Mickey Happy Birthday

Just for this day I'm sharing SRK with you...๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†