Xxxjrae thumbnail
Priti glad you liked the picture, firstly the dress is kinda ugly and second they all look hideous in it, well i think anushka looks ok, but i don't think the dress has anything to do with that 😆
Xxxjrae thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkmystery

oh...
did u c Sushant's performance today in JDJ
god, he is sooooo good!!!

no i got busy and i didn't watch yesterday, i'm going to catch up with both epi once i make something to eat.....what did he score?
dkmystery thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mima190587

no i got busy and i didn't watch yesterday, i'm going to catch up with both epi once i make something to eat.....what did he score?

omg, u should c the way he scored his 30!!
I'll go mad if he doesn't win 😡

n Yana was eliminated 😕 n KSG came today to c Chang's performance 😆 but Chang was gr8 too!
but best of all is Madhuri n SRK... 👏
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

Have a look at this 🤣 🤣 🤣:

Ohh man - He is looking like old uncle without teeth! 🤣

without teeth n broken teeth... n her xpressions 🤣🤣🤣
.YixingsManal. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8
n Brij is Back Wid his Kandan ki izzat 🥱hmmmmm jst Wannna ask Boy do u even know what Izaaat MeansToo much Of Brij Masti ! buh on serious note !! does people Like Brij Actually exist 😡 !! who thinks their purko ki izzaat is by Killllin their Gurls😡 Aren't Gurls Human 😡 !!! 

Kay Great Start of Epi !! man ! I couldn't Imagine any1 else Playin Brijs Character as good As Behzaaad !!!👏this guy is Awesome !!! 
& GITHHHHHHHHHHH !! instead of Shoutin !! Jst Kick him ....  u knw where 😉 ! 🤣 !! ache Acho Ka Bolti Band Ho jati hai 🤣 
Argh on Serious Note !! Does This Guy got a Heart 😕 !!! no1 even treats Their dogs like this 😡 !! n this is HIS SISTER 😡 !! how can he strangle her here & there😡 Cant Believe Such People Still exist ! 😡 !! 
this Pagdi Tawk n Izzat tawk is Makin me Sick🤢we r lucky we live in a high Status !! where in middle class i mean in village ! gurls Still go through wah Geet Always Get Saved !!! not every gurl has a 'MAan' in there life !! such family exist too 😡 !! 

n BANG On 🤣 ! for ALL who were jumpin y-day for the Vivaah Track 🤣 !! Maan Singh Khurana Ke Hote Huwe Geet Handa a.k.a Hone Wali Mrs Khurana ko Kuch bhi nahin ho sakta 😉 !! 
OMG Loved this Maneeet Hug ☺️Maan's Anger was shown for Brij n Love For Geet😳
Maan vs Brij .... Was waitin for ages 🤣 !! buh BANG On Geet's Dailogue jst killed it 👏Maan she is a Star⭐️ she Said it all 👏 ! this is 21st century ! where gurls r always a step ahead the guys !!! if a guy is Allowed to Marry more thn 1 time ! thn Why not a gurl !!! whn her 1st Shadi was not even a Shadi ! buh CRIME !!! a crime ! where her so called family was equally rong too 😡 !! buh Geet just proved it !! tht she is 1 strong woman 👏!! No Geet Not onli u whos Proud !! buh we r Proud too !! 👏 !!! 

hahahhahah the BEST Dailogue 🤣 GEET to BRIJ : Mere Pass Maan haii tere Pass Kya hai 🤣 !! 
OMG OMG ! OMG !! Loved it When she said BRIJ HANDA Ab Woh Din Gaye !! Ab Kisi Ke Bhi Samne Nahin juke Gi 👏 Loved it !!! Geet is a star man👏
Brij's Face was Must Watch When Geet was sayin all this 🤣 

Hmmm CV's Never Fail to Ruin an Awesome Epi by gettin NE&Ur-Jun in it 😡 !! hail YOUTUBE so forwarded their Scenes🥱

Precap : CV's is it like a MUST to give us a shock afta every lesson😡

@ALL : Do not jump now afta the Promo Like evry1 did y-day ! cuz we knw nufin will happen to the baby 😉 !! 
Cuz If sumfin happens to Baby Singh Khurana !! thn No one will watch this show !! 
Cuz im tawkin abt ma Self im watchin this un-logical show since startin jst for this baby ! n if anyfin happns to this baby thn CV's should say BYE BYE to this Show& the Audience🥱 !! 
CV's the Baby is the onli reason u gettin TRP ! n if no Baby, No audience ! NO TRP's !! 

Overall : dhamakedar epi 😉 !! 8 out of 10 !! minus 2 for AA 🥱

ma take on todays geet epi 😉 ! copy pasted it here
pritirays thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mima190587

Priti glad you liked the picture, firstly the dress is kinda ugly and second they all look hideous in it, well i think anushka looks ok, but i don't think the dress has anything to do with that 😆

hehe! I know they all are looking bad! 😆 Jezzzzzzzzzzz! 😆

And after Manal posted, I am watching Geet n the dhishoom dhishoom of Maan n Brij! 🤣

And haila I missed JDJ! 😕 I totally forgot! 😭
pritirays thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dkmystery

without teeth n broken teeth... n her xpressions 🤣🤣🤣

Overall, wht I wanna say is - He is looking so damn UGLY! 🤣
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

Overall, wht I wanna say is - He is looking so damn UGLY! 🤣

n wht 'bout those wonderful spcl effects during that 'ek haseena thi'.. was Chand singing that for Haseena 🤣
Xxxjrae thumbnail
I'm wondering do I also need to watch Geet today 😆
Xxxjrae thumbnail
Manalwa wrote such a grand review also need to watch Jhalak n saw SRK with his D tattoo on his arm