Sumi_162710 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinmayi

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeee,,, so finally we get 2 read the most awaited part of the fic. kisine sach hi kaha hai ke ''Sabar ka phal mitha hota hai'' & so was ths part, super cute/romantic & amazing 2 read. (Though romance thoda jyada hota to bhi wud hav done )πŸ˜‰ Hehe....am glad to knw it was an awaited part...πŸ˜†....and its gud to knw u liked it dear....and yeah I knw....there cud be more romance...but I am not very gud wid such things....so avoid it mostly...πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Cuming 2 the overall fic, it was simply 2 amazing 2 read, i stil remember hw randomly i'd cum across d fic & finished reading 28 parts in sum 3 days,Thats surely an overwhelming thing dear....and am glad actually....that u read it...πŸ˜ƒ & simply luved it & was gr8 2 knw u & as u'v said we're same tym OL frends :) hehe....Yeah....its a pleasure to knw u dear.....its always lovely talking to u...πŸ˜›cuming 2 ths particular part, I simply luved AYAAN!!!!!!Ahh....gr8 to knw dat...πŸ˜‰ He's super cute & super awesum, i luvd the way he was pulling Nishant's leg :)Am glad u loved Ayaan....coz thats the character I hav worked really hard on...πŸ˜‰ & Asmi was also damn sweet.Actually she just turned out to be really sweet....πŸ˜† Over all luved ths 1st fic of urs & nw seriously speaking i'll be w8ing eagerly 4 ur next fic & u better nt make us w8 4 too long okie Acchi Bacchi?...keep up the gr8 gud wrk & all d best 4 ur next FF :) Hehe....am glad u were wid me in this journey....and its gr8 to knw u liked it so much....that u read all over again....πŸ˜†...hope not to disappoint u ever....and hope I get to see such a beautiful comment at the end of Droplets/NRI as well...πŸ˜‰
luv chinmayi :)

Thanks for being soooo sweet dear......love you....

Sumi. 😳
Sumi_162710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhana_dixit

Hi Sumaiya Hello Dii...πŸ˜›

A wonderful end to a beautiful story or rather I say its a beautiful beginning of their life...Yeah...u can say that....as life moves on....πŸ˜‰
Epilogue was just mindblowingπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘..I wonder where u learn to write like this..πŸ˜ƒ Awee....its such a sweet compliment Dii...thank you soooooo much...and as for the writing concerns....its you all...that makes it look so wonderful....so thank you all for that...πŸ˜›
Ayaan as usual was busy in his dramas but he loves Asmi a lot..The whole update was full of romantic moments..πŸ˜‰ Yeah....just slight moments from their life....only to show...how it has moved on....πŸ˜‰
Then when Asmi was pregnant he was the happiest person..He was blessed with twins...😊
Even their names were cute Pari n Arnav.. Glad u like the names....I was just trying to connect them together...πŸ˜‰
Mauli n Nishant were made for each other but I loved it when Ayaan wa pulling Nishant's leg..πŸ˜†
How can Nishant b so stupid..He shud have known dat Ayaan is full nautanki..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Hehe...yeah he shud hav guessed that....but then guess he was too nervous to think of anything....and Ayaan being the convincing one....he surely knew to tease Nishant well...πŸ˜‰
I missed Samay n Kinjal in the last part...Yeah...even I think that was a gr8 miss from my side....but it wud take too much out of me...and guess I was trying to draw the end...πŸ˜†
Life cannot b more perfect for Ayaan n Asmi with their beautiful babies...πŸ˜ƒ
" I never knew there would be a better tomorrow
But you've come into my life and taken away all my sorrow

My days of sadness are a thing of the past
Because I have found true love at last

My days of emptiness are gone for good
Because you fill a void in my heart that you should

You've opened a window
You've shown me the light
And my love for you
will continue to burn bright."

Thats a beautiful poem to describe it all....just perfect!! As always!! πŸ‘πŸ‘

Now coming to this perfect story all the characters were down to earth nothing special abt them n yet their simplicity captured my heart..Am glad it did....πŸ˜›
Ayaan he was my favoutite character in this fiction..I loved his name a lot..very unique..Thanks Dii...πŸ˜›Then I loved all his nautanki n dramas..😊He was such a darling with a heart of gold...He was a perfect bhai ,son,son-in-law(yes I can't forget how he win over his mom-in-law),husband,friend and father..😊 Awweeeee....when I started this fic...I knew Ayaan is going to be my prime concern...yet I cudnt keep Asmi aside...as being a girl makes me think from a girl's POV....yet tried my best to portray Ayaan in the nest way possible...and now when I get to read...U loved Ayaan The Most.....it makes my day....everything seems worth of it....πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
he was so lonely after the death of his parents n sister ...😭😭😭
Then God gave him Asmi.😊 She brought all the happiness in his life.
At one time he was confused abt his feelings for her but then it was already tp late ..he was head over heals in love with her..Hmm...no matter wat....true love cums to ur doorstep...and without ur knowledge enters ur heart....πŸ˜‰...one cant do anything abt it...πŸ˜‰
Asmi was a really sweet n shy girl..Ayaan taught her to live happily..Before him she was so lonely but Ayaan made her realize that her family loves her dearly..
It was beacause of her that Ayaan was able to forget his past..She was lucky to get some1 like Ayaan in her life..Yes...life always had Ayaan in store for her....thats why she didnt get to be that happy earlier...only becoz life ahead was going to fill her wid ecstatic pleasure...πŸ˜‰
Samay n Kinjal were perfect bhai n bhabhi..They supported Asmi in her tough times..Samay never ever blemed Ayaan for arresting his father..he knew that watever Ayaan did was right..
It was beacuse of him that Asmi got the courage to go after her love..Yes...if there was no Samay...there wud hav been no Ayaan-Asmi...😳
Mauli n Nishant were really sweet..They both fight a lot but still they love each other..n most of all they were true friends to Asmi n Ayaan..Mauli n Nishant's support was very vital in Ayaan n Asmi's life..Yes....coz Mauli was the one to think of bringing Asmi into Ayaan's life...and Nishant....well...wat more cud he do....than telling the truth abt Ayaan....and of course...he told Asmi to think over Ayaan again....He loved her yet had the heart to say all this.....he surely is a nice guy...😳
So finally this fiction ends on a happy note..Yeah....a happy ending it is....hoping that....life always shows its happy side...brightly over its sadness...hoping that...we all get to look at the brighter side of everything!! 😳
When will u start your another one??? Pls do include me in your pm list..πŸ˜›
Can u send me the word doc of this fiction??
Bye Thanks for this lovely comment Dii...loved ur analysis on the fic...and it was a gr8 pleasure to hav u by side thruout the journey!! πŸ˜›

Sumi_162710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Revolutionbreez

wonderfulllllllllllllllllllllllll !!!! πŸ˜ƒ

baaki baadmein......

Oye hoye Mana....I am still happy wid that 'wonderful' word......coz it says all....I knw u r busy....so never mind...stay well...and just wanna thank u wholeheartedly for always being wid me in this fic....and for always encouraging me....πŸ˜›....love you dear....

Sumi. πŸ˜›
Sumi_162710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nisha1984

awesome ending.................

loved your fic completely...................

Thanks Nisha....am glad u read the whole fic.....u were always there wid ur comments.....and I must thank u for that....it was gr8 to hav u here....thanks for all the encouragement!! πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
Sumi_162710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: togepe30

Lovely Ending !!Thanks Vandu...πŸ˜›

And I just loved the Character of Ayaan !! Fabulous !! Kash aise bande real life me hote yar ! Hehehe !! I am the happiest to knw u loved Ayaan....I had always wanted that u knw...πŸ˜†...and yeah...the worst part is...he is a fiction...who can hardly be a reality!! πŸ˜†
Will wait for you to announce your next Fic !! Mereko PM karna and add me to the PM list of that fic automatically ..Hehehe...Abhi se keh rahi hu ! LOL !! Awee....thats sooo sweet!! Main waise bhi PM kar hi deti....πŸ˜‰
Love,
Vandu

Thanks for being soo Sweet Vandu...it was always gr8 to hav ur comments on this fic....ur encouragement and ur 'dhmakis' were always a pleasure on my part....😳...thanks again dear!! πŸ˜›
Sumi_162710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rituka7

superb
superb
superb
superb
superb
superb
just superb
loved it

Ohh Ritu....so many 'superb's make me feel superb....thanks a lot dear....am glad u liked the end of the fic...and thanks for always being by my side thruout the whole fic....u were always there wis ur comment after each part....thanks for such encouragement dear!!
Sumi_162710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dazzling_glory

Hey dear Hello Nisha...πŸ˜›

The ending was perfect....how could have not been...after all Ayaan and Asmi's life could not have been anything less then perfect.πŸ‘ Am glad u thought that was perfect dear!!

Asmi and Ayaan are most happy to be with each other. It was fun when Asmi tried learning how to cook from Mauli and ayaan wanted to pamper her and not let her work at all. πŸ˜‰ Well....am glad u liked the scene...and yes he does love her too much....so doesnt want her doing sumthing she cant...😳

The scenes with Nishant trying to talk about Mauli and his relationship with Ayaan were very funny....finally Ayaan ne nishant par reham kha hi liya aur khud hi apni sehmati de di. Ofcouse not forgetting to warn Nishant that he should always keep Mauli happy.πŸ˜† Am glad u liked this scene as well....and found it a bit funny too...πŸ˜‰

Asmi sahi kehti hai....Ayaan ki nautanki hamesha chalu rehti hai...aur isi liye he does not immediately realises that Asmi was telling him about her pregnancy...but then he was so happy and excited that he felt on top of the world.πŸ˜‰ hehe....kabhi kabhi janab ki nautanki unhi pe bhaari par jati hai....πŸ˜†....but yes after getting the news....he was ecstatic...coz he was gonna hav a family again....πŸ˜‰

God had to give them all the happiness that they had missed out on. And so he blessed them with twins....and Asmi suggested the most perfect names of their little prince and princess...names that were closest to both Ayaan and her.😳 Yup....god always gives us wat we deserve and after going thru so much...they deserved every bit of the happiness....πŸ˜ƒ

Mauli and Nishant are happy in their life and its good to see that Ayaan and Mauli are still keep arguing good naturedly.πŸ˜† These r the spices of life after all....sum things are just never meant to change...πŸ˜›

You are right Ayaan is special not just because he is Rajeev but because you have made him soo but depicting your feelings and thoughts so beautifully. Ohh....now this makes me feel soo gud....thanks for putting it like that Nisha....but yeah its still Rajeev...and we all r here becoz of him....πŸ˜‰....however just wanna thank you for such a sweet compliment dear....made my day for sure!! πŸ˜›And Asmi is the ideal partner that a person like Ayaan deserves. 😳 Yes....gud ppl always deserve sumthing gud...πŸ˜‰

I will really miss reading your update...Can i encourage you to write another beautiful story...for you will always have and eager fan in me waiting to read it. Oh...ur words make me feel on top of the world...hehe.....am glad to hav found such an eager n encouraging reader in u....and of course....even if I hadnt planned for the new fic....I wud hav started one....on such a sweet note from u...πŸ˜›

Thanks for your special personal reply to all of us. It was very thoughtful of you take the time to do it...your gesture touched my heart. Now how cud I let that be? U all take out sum tym from ur busy schedule to reply on my fic....thats always very nice n thoughtful....so it was merely an effort to reciprocate that sweetness of urs.....and blv me the pleasure was all mine....as I get to knw more of u....πŸ˜›

Thanks for sharing this story with me. Simply my pleasure Dear....πŸ˜›

take care

Nisha

Wud like to than k you for being a part of this story....and encouraging me to continue wid it....and its all ur comments and encouragement that I got to reach the end of the very first attempt of mine in writing fics....thank you sooo much!! πŸ˜›πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜³
Sumi_162710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hinal60

your are welcome
i could not comment because of my busy schedule but i always read your updates and press the like button to let u know i read it. Hello Dii....thats the most thoughtful part of urs....to let me knw that u r reading the fic...πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...that one click does wonders...trust me!! πŸ˜›
epiloge was realy fantastic,
loved the children names really good,
also liked how ayaan was teasing nishant, I am glad u liked it all Dii....feels nice to hav lived up to an expectation!! πŸ˜›
hope we get to read another fic of yours in the future.
bye
take care

Its always a pleasure to hav u reading my fics on a regular process....without a miss....πŸ˜›...thank you soo much Dii...πŸ˜›πŸ˜³πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by sumaiya wahid - 14 years ago
Sumi_162710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinky901

awesome ending dear really like he way u decrbe their life after marrige in parts Am glad u liked that thing Pria...πŸ˜›
glad they have twins lov ayaan n asmi relationship Gud to knw dat sweetie....and guess u r happy wid this story wid just two straight lines forming no triangle...πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰

u r becoming gud wrt u knw.keep writing' Awww....thanks dear.....and thanks for always being by the side...πŸ˜›
pls cont wit ur new fic asap
bye tc
happy ramadan to u Thanks for being a part of this fic dear.....I always cherish ur comments!! πŸ˜›

Sumi_162710 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spvd

hello sweetheart.......Hii Deepa...πŸ˜›............that was very beautiful.....................wow loved it completely............Am glad u did...😊............ayaan is too naughty.........................yet veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy adorable.........Haha....I knw we all love his naughty side....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³............and asmi is the one who can control him............................perfect match............Yeah....thats true....and am glad u feel so...πŸ˜›..............and the reaction he gave when asmi said about her pregnancy was funny............Lolz...πŸ˜†...........and the last scene where mauli complains and the last part was very lovely.................will surly miss this fic dear..........Oh...I already miss writing it...πŸ˜†...........hope u start a new one very soon.....................cant say cont soon so start a new fic soon...................

Advance Happy Independence Day to u too dear and Ramadan Mubarak.........Thanks for always being by the side Deepa....it was gr8 having u thruout the whole journey of this fic....😳😳........