goshh can't wait to read more
-Lina-
.PINK. thumbnail
Part 8
owoowoowo
hate that RV!!!
goshhh hezz soo mean !!!
but why in the world is Nupur marrying him if he is like that?!!!
anywayzzz love how Mayank wantzz to kill RV when he is behaving bad with Nupur, n Nupur, I feel sad for her
this FF is super interesting yaar !!!
just love reading it !!!!
later when Mayur meetzz in the mall love that part
n then that stupid RV!!
goshhh just hate him
amainzg part na
-Lina-

.PINK. thumbnail
Part 9
nahinnnnnnnnnnnnn why u ended it there??!!
I want to know why Nupur is marrying RV!!
goshhh can't stop thinking about it !!!
thank god Uday bhaiyya will tell us 😆
sachi mein I can't stop thinking why she is going to marry him, just becuz her dad says so?????!!!
-Lina-
.PINK. thumbnail
Part 10
ohhhh so Nupur agreed to marry becuz of the money !!
wow shezzzz sooo nice, just for her family she waz about to get married to that RV!!!!
n then awwwwwwwwww Mayu marryzzz Nupur !!!!
I just love this part !!!
itzzz the best of the best!!!!!
sachi mein
n then later UBnG comezz to meet MayUr!!
awwww just love that scene !!!
wat is the precape about??!!
can't wait to read it !!
but again awwwwww Mayur marriage waz chooo cuteee !!
-Lina-
Mahima_13 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
not fair.....i want an update!

update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it  update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it update it

jaldi karo.....

KuchBhiMatBol thumbnail
hey the story is awesome please update soon!!!!!!!
t-mayur-sajan-j thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
thank you sooo much to all of you
u have made us start writing again as we kind of had lost interest but we're back
we hopefully will update by tmrw
so just wait
TJ
Shruti_0505 thumbnail

Originally posted by: t-mayur-sajan-j

thank you sooo much to all of you
u have made us start writing again as we kind of had lost interest but we're back
we hopefully will update by tmrw
so just wait
TJ

am so glad to know taht u have started writing again
i loved this story n was waiting eagerly
plz do update tom for sure

luv
shruti
t-mayur-sajan-j thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3

Hey guysss!!! How r u all? Here is the 14th part from us again. Hop u will enjoy reading. Here is a recap so that u remember the story, I know many of u would hav forgotten the story, so to remind u is a recap. The lateness was due to our exams then our holidays but due to some encouragement to continue this ff, here we r. So enjoy reading this. Hop u like it

Recap:

Mayur marriage- Mayank get to know about RV being a bad person through Uday so in the mandap he takes Nupur's hand instead of RV and reveals the truth

Gang teasing Mayur, in bedroom, Nupur scared,

Shilpa aunty and Nupur talk

Mayur planning for the reception together with the gang of Benji, Uday, Diya, Samrat and Gunjan

Secret plan to get Shilpa aunty to the reception

Reception: [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=652O7md76Qw[\YOUTUBE]

Part 14

Mayank woke up and saw Nupur really close to him, he just stared at her, she was so angelic, innocent, loving, caring, beautiful he had no words to describe her she was just his! Nupur turned and woke up to see Mayank staring at her. She blushed and went to the bathroom without saying anything. Mayank just layer and thought of all the stuff which had happened he just couldn't believe how quick it was but he was happy that he had Nupur. She came out her hair all wet she looked mesmerizing. Mayank just stared at her not realizing the time. Nupur turned away going completely red. She looked up and it was 11am she was shocked she turned to Mayank,
N: Mayank it's 11 am (bringing Mayank back to senses)
M: what?!
N: hurry up ur going to get late for office
M: oh shit, I have a important meeting at 11.30, I've got to rush
Mayank went to get ready while Nupur went down to see what was happening.
Nupur walked into the living room to see shilpa
N: ma apne humme jagaea kyun nahi, kafi der hogai
Sh: koi bat nahi kal raat bahot late hogai tha tho socha tumme sone doom
N: oh theek hai mein Mayank ke liye breakfast banati hoon
She left for the kitchen
Mayank came down and Nupur had the breakfast ready.
N: Mayank come have breakfast
M: nahi Nupur im getting late i have to go
Mayank left without eating, just then the phone rang
Sh: Nupur,....Nupur beta tumhara phone hai
Nupur went to recieve the call
N: hello...
P=person
P: good morning, is this Nupur Sharma
N: yes it is...
P:yes mam I'm speaking from Delhi Royal fashion  company you had finalised some designs for us and we were wondering if u could come to Delhi to sign this deal and finalise some more designs...
N: oh ok well when would you want me to come there
P: well as soon as possible, sir was saying if u could make it for tmrw as its urgent I hope you don't mind
N: that's completely fine but tmrw is not possible as I'll only be able to get to Delhi, so if you could make an appointment for me to see Mr kapoor for the day after tmrw and I'll be there.
P: thank you mam
N. No problem, bye
Nupur put the phone down and went to speak to Shilpa telling her that she had to go to Delhi and about finalising designs, she didn't mind at all. Nupur decided to call Mayank but he was in a meeting so she couldn't speak to him.
S: Chasmish.......answer.............

Gunjan had no choice but to say yes:
G: fine..... Yes no get up
Samrat stood up and hugged her gunjan was quite suprised by his behaviour and gave in and hugged him back. They broke the hug.
S: chashmish plz wear this on the date, we'll leave at 7:30pm tmrw be ready ok
He handed her the dress which he had just bought. Gunjan took it without saying a word they left to go home and the whole way they kept quiet.

Nupur was packing as she had to leave the next day in the evening, just as she was finishing Mayank came.

M: Nupur, i heard from ma that ur going to Delhi, u didn't even tell me (Mayank sounded annoyed)

N: Mayank i did call u but u were busy in a meeting....

M: well i wasn't busy afterwards.....you could have called me

Nupur was confused what had happened to him, she had tried to tell him but she couldn't as he was busy, but she was going to tell him when he came back. He was unnecessarily getting angry for no reason.

N: Mayank I'll be back next week, don't worry, why r you getting so angry for....

M: I'm not u just didn't tell me and why do you have to go....

N: huh, I have some work, I have to finalise some designs.

Mayank didn't want her to go; he just walked in to the bathroom and slammed the door.

Nupur was getting annoyed now; she had to go, why he was getting so annoyed. The whole night they didn't speak a word. Both didn't know what to say as Mayank was angry and Nupur wasn't ready to talk to him until he had said sorry.

Next morning, Nupur woke up and looked at Mayank, she was going to miss him but she was going only for a week.

She quickly got ready and went down to prepare breakfast. Once she was done she waited for Mayank to come down but he was talking too long. She went up to check what was taking him so long. Just as Nupur entered the room Mayank's phone rang, she waited for him to come and pick it up when:

M: Nupur pick up my phone I'm in the shower

Nupur walked up to the phone she hesitated at first but then she went to pick it up. Before she could speak someone on the other end started to speak.

P=Person

P:Hey Mayank, it's me Anju, where have you been, I've missed you so much...I love you.  I want to meet you at Centre Park at 5 see you there....bye.

Nupur ended the call, she was shocked....did Mayank love Anju? She was confused if he had loved her, he had never said so and she had never knew that they were still in touch? She felt shattered.

Mayank came out and asked who it was, but Nupur didn't know what to say.....

N: um....it was a wrong number...

M: oh ok, let's have breakfast.

Nupur didn't know why she had lied as she wanted to know from Mayank if he loved Anju or not!

They had breakfast when someone called Mayank picked up:

P=Person

P=hey Nupur how are you? Love you soooo much....meet me in Centre Park at 5pm

M: Hello?

P=oh hi, I thought it was Nupur, can I speak to her?

Mayank was confused then he handed the phone to Nupur

N: Hello...

S: hey babhi, (it was Samrat he was just trying to annoy Mayank)

N: tum, I thought it was someone else....what happened?

S: nothing, I thought if we all could go out to dinner to dinner tonight (he wanted to know if all were home as he was going to take Gunjan on a date)

N: sorry, not today maybe some other time, I'm going to Delhi tonight for some work....

S: oh, ok never mind I'll see you later

N: bye

Mayank heard what Nupur had said and he was now in dilemma, he had to go and see who Nupur will meet in Centre Park.

At Centre Park 5pm

Nupur arrived to the park and looked around when someone tapped on her shoulder, she turned around and it was Adhiraj. She had met him after a long time.

A: Nupur how r you

N: I'm fine

A: come let's have coffee and talk.

Nupur didn't agree at first but Adhiraj insisted and at the end she agreed.

They went to the cafe and sat down, while they were talking. Nupur was looking around to see if Mayank was around.

Just then Mayank had arrived he looked around and found Nupur talking to someone, who was he? He then bashed into someone....it was Anju. They started to chat. Nupur saw that and she was shattered. So it was true Mayank did love Anju, and maybe he didn't want to marry her but he just did to save her life from ruining. She bid goodbye to Adhiraj and left.

On the other hand, Mayank saw Nupur leaving he then wanted to speak that person who she was talking to but he had left. He also said bye to Anju and left to see Nupur.

When Mayank came home, Nupur had left to Delhi. He was very sad she had left without telling him, he didn't know what to do. Mayank was heartbroken.

In the evening Samrat was getting ready, he couldn't believe it that he was going on a date with Gunjan....He loved her and he knew that for certain. On the other hand, Gunjan was wearing a beautiful purple dress it was very simple but she liked it. The only thing was that she didn't wear dresses but maybe Samrat didn't know. But she couldn't say no to him no she was ready and was waiting for time to come when they had to leave. It was 7:25pm and after 5 minutes Gunjan's phone rang, it was Samrat telling her to come outside.

Samrat was waiting for her outside, he turned and saw her she looked like an angel sent straight from heaven, and she was just beautiful.....

He opened the passenger door for her to get in and they then drove to a place unknown to Gunjan. She wanted to know where they were going but she didn't know how to ask. Soon they reached a very dark place...you couldn't see much. Samrat got off and opened the door for her. He held her hand and they walked to the venue. It was an amazing place. All lit up with candles, all just too hard for Gunjan to describe, it was unbelievable. She turned to Samrat and hugged him. Samrat was shocked of her gesture but he too hugged her back. Gunjan realizing what she had done broke the hug and blushed...there was an awkward silence.

S: chalen....

They walked to the table, Samrat was being a true gentlemen...opening the door for her, pulling out the chair...

They had a very silent dinner, no one speaking....Samrat was getting annoyed....

S: So how did you like this....

G:....its lovely....nice

S: Just nice?

G: it's wonderful

S: that's it.....

G...It's out of this world ok....(getting annoyed)

Samrat was over the moon, he was on cloud 9, he was glad that Gunjan had liked it.

Suddenly, Samrat went on his knees and said

S: I Love u.......(he brought forward a ring for her to accept)

Gunjan was stunned she wasn't ready for this, what should she say? She was silent.....All the things that happened, how she felt for Samrat she thought for some time and finally brought her hand further. Samrat was overjoyed he slipped the ring in her 'ring' finger, he got up and embraced her. She was now his.......

Samrat and Gunjan arrived home, Gunjan said goodnight to him and went to her room as everyone had gone to sleep, and it was quite late.

She entered her room, and started to take her earrings off when she noticed a letter on her bedside table.

Dear Gunjan,

I had to go to Delhi, to get some deals and finalise some designs. Listen to me; leave this house as soon as you can. Don't ask any questions I'll tell you everything when I'm back. I've left the keys for the house we were staying before in your draw. Please leave as quickly as you can and don't tell anyone you're going. I'll see you soon.

Tumari Nupur Di

On the hand, Mayank also found out a letter

Mayank

I know you would be wondering I didn't tell u I'm going but i'll be gone by the time you see this letter, please don't look for me in Delhi. Have a nice life with Anju. Wish you the best of luck in your new life.

Nupur

Both Mayank and Gunjan left their rooms and came face to face with the letter of Nupur in their hands and in the middle came Samrat. Screen freezes.

Precap: what is going to happen next? Are they going to meet? Or has destiny planned a life for Mayank with Anju?

Follow Here to Help to know the answers

Ok, here goes the part, we don't know when the next one is due to, but hopefully very soon, hop this was interesting, and looking forward to ur precious comment.

Ur comments are the one which depends when the next update is going to be!

With love

TJ

-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
awsome update
but why does nupur want gunjan to leave
anyways update soon
and thanx for pm