IBserenity thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 18 years ago

Ok so here are some thoughts after watching yesterdays epi...

1st, they probably got rid of Sapna cuz MLS would not call Atul Mehta to his house anyway...and his plan wouldn't work. Same with Hetal...would he call himself?😆

2nd, Daya is on the women's side rite? Well why didn't she stand up for them when their parents were lecturing them? Why did she just stand there? I mean saying that "wht your bapuji did was very wrong" later means nothing and has no effect....

3rd, Is it me...or did one of those girls that MLS hired look like Hetal's older sister? The one in the yellow?😆 She looked like Hetal only way older!

Your thoughts?

Anastacia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: IBserenity

Ok so here are some thoughts after watching yesterdays epi...

1st, they probably got rid of Sapna cuz MLS would not call Atul Mehta to his house anyway...and his plan wouldn't work. Same with Hetal...would he call himself?😆 OMG! I was thinking of the same thing while watching yesterday's episode. You just read my mind. Sapna wasn't there because MLS couldn't have called her father since they are enemies.

2nd, Daya is on the women's side rite? Well why didn't she stand up for them when their parents were lecturing them? Why did she just stand there? I mean saying that "wht your bapuji did was very wrong" later means nothing and has no effect.... But, the bahus were given bhasaans privately so Daya couldn't have been there. Also, she didn't want to insult MLS in front of in-laws.

3rd, Is it me...or did one of those girls that MLS hired look like Hetal's older sister? The one in the yellow?😆 She looked like Hetal only way older! Really? I will catch the episode and see. 😳

Your thoughts?

adnanFarz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg...i thought the same thing about maya...she really did look like her sister..

sapna is probably on vacation...cuz seriously she has no lines really anyway no adays ever since the whole ad campign scam was revealed.

and re: daya...she wasnt present when each women was individually getting lectured by their parents. but before that, i donno maybe your right...but technically, i think it would have been making things worse because then they would see that daya and babu ji are divided and then babu ji would lose respect i guess so daya didnt say anything...babu ji used his samdan's as a weapon basically cuz he thought that would change everything. BABU JI SUCKS
IBserenity thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: adnanFarz

omg...i thought the same thing about maya...she really did look like her sister..

sapna is probably on vacation...cuz seriously she has no lines really anyway no adays ever since the whole ad campign scam was revealed.

and re: daya...she wasnt present when each women was individually getting lectured by their parents. but before that, i donno maybe your right...but technically, i think it would have been making things worse because then they would see that daya and babu ji are divided and then babu ji would lose respect i guess so daya didnt say anything...babu ji used his samdan's as a weapon basically cuz he thought that would change everything. BABU JI SUCKS

😆 yea i knw...he really does...instead of making things better he turned his house into a 🤬 house....oh well...