Who was the best dressed in the party? :D

Poll

Login To Vote
-Stardust- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Who was the best dressed in the teacher's day party?
My vote goes to KD. He was looking super hot in that shirt. It suited him well. But i also liked what anirudh was wearing. Even he was looking so cute :D

..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
My vote goes to KD...he looked totally droolworthy.
Kiya...she looked beautiful in yellow but the shorts were not needed.
Panchi...pls NEVER wear that again.Her TFP dress complimented her well.
RV...style-loved it.color-not at all.
Juhi...She looked cute from the second scene onwards,after i got usedto the color.
Samar...He was alright I guess.
Piddi...Kya addaye thi dude.Sexy hairstyle.
Bobby...smart,but the usual.
JJ...Call me besharam but KD wasn't the only one sexy-ing it up in black;-)
NishKP thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
for me always ranveer & panchi
Edited by kriyaansh4ever1 - 13 years ago
-Stardust- thumbnail

Originally posted by: DamonCrazy_D3

Juhi...She looked cute from the second scene onwards,after i got usedto the color.

Haha loved your comment. Agree with everything! Your panchi walla comment made me laugh.
Ohh yess jj. He was looking so sexy! Haha but ofcourse hes so good luking that he might wear a sack and still mange to look hot!
..DamonCrazy.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I saw the epi properly ,so to add on...I think Samar's red pants deserve a spl mention😆
-Stardust- thumbnail

I saw the epi properly ,so to add on...I think Samar's red pants deserve a spl mention😆

Yup. They were hot. But he looked a bit too skinny in them.
OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9
shoets r needed on kiya as she actually wore long yellow top wid shorts n not a dress if u look closely...agar shorts nahi pehenti to accha nahi lagta tha
WackoChick thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Though KD looked super sexy in black I think kiya looked better. The yellow peplum dress gives a very flirty look :) yellow is the colour of the season and peplum the current style! I luv'd the black shorts she was wearing...it complimented her top really well and also gave her a cut girl-next-door appearance rather than a I'm a sexy bitch look! And the gladiators she was wearing was just icing on the cake :D
-Stardust- thumbnail

Originally posted by: iloveASR

Though KD looked super sexy in black I think kiya looked better. The yellow peplum dress gives a very flirty look :) yellow is the colour of the season and peplum the current style! I luv'd the black shorts she was wearing...it complimented her top really well and also gave her a cut girl-next-door appearance rather than a I'm a sexy bitch look! And the gladiators she was wearing was just icing on the cake :D

That look way totally wrong on kiya! I am confused whether it was a dress or a top. If it was a top it should have been shorter. If it was a dress then it should have been longer and she shouldnt have worn any shorts. Dont you think if she would have worn a matching miniskirt with a shorter peplum top it would have looked nicer? Black shorts were way too tacky and didnt compliment her outfit et all. Was she really wearing gladiators? Looks like gladiators are back in fashion!! Yippee...
Edited by missscarlet - 13 years ago
Mellifluous thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

althouh I voted for kiya but your comment make me to agree with you.. 😊