Poll

How many members do we have in the TPK forum?

Login To Vote
R_Ritz thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Our forum rank is down to 15... We need a check on how many members are still available here to keep up the rank..

R_Ritz thumbnail
I am of the third poll nowadays so voted for it
Ahaana_sid thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I'am here di...aap kaham kayi ...how to increase forum rank?r u came back from vaccation?cc nahi mila kya?
R_Ritz thumbnail
Come on guys need more votes..mission top 10
dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I am an active member but this week i am going to be inactive because i am skipping all the episodes of this week...and also because i don't want the rank to increase this week...don't wanna lose one more chance of taunting the channel and PH
.Karna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I visit daily ...thanks to frooty ,surbhi and delia 😛
T4Thahaanfan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Mark me present, daily, too 😃
T4Thahaanfan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
BTW, good of you to start this poll, Rinku.
TBH, I don't really understand what the ranking of the Forum means, or for that matter, of the actors in the top right box 😳
I voted because I think this IS a nice forum ⭐️ - irrespective of the current black track of TPK...