he is funny

he is naughty

he is a flirt

he is a spoilt brat

he is romantic

he is a sweet brother & a loveable dewar

& sumtimes he also has the guts to speak the truth

sum people luv him & sum hate him. but luv him hate him u cant ignore him.

sanchita1410 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
But cv's will again ignore him.
-Riyal- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Lol Sanchita what an epic reply tht was🤣
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
guys, i just wanted to show 7 colors of robi. whts ur views????
-Riyal- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

@munniroy

the topic is very nice. good and very apt pictures);

Daffodilee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
wow nice topic and lovely pictures of rajat.
i hope cv's dont play with him again . they will give him more screen space
cyrine thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
A very nice Topic indeed, He is a very fresh character with so many potentials and also a very lovable and sweet kind of character. he looks good and is a prince charming, I hope that the CV appreciate his acting skills but also most importantly his character since it is a character that can be developed further and further without any ends.... I hope that Ekta realizes this!!!!
kismattweety thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
he luks too young for mouli
they should bring someone cute and bubly for himmm..
lily_k25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sanchitaroy

But cv's will again ignore him.

🤣🤣🤣...kya dialouge maari hai yaar...awesome one sanchu
rajatrangini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
really best lines u have quoted for robi...