lovely dialogue!!

I LOVE U BUT IM NOT IN LOVE WITH U...

awesome dialogue!!!
looks like ANU(onu) hav done some PHD on love...
1love for frnd 1 love for mom 1 love for GF..1 love for dad..

than wat bout "love for wife ONU(anu)"?????

favjassi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oh yaa tejs
look at him he even have no feelings when neelu reminded abut his and taanis wedding as childs😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 and by the way whats the last part is the other girl the second main female lead nupur😕😕😕😕😕

Originally posted by: favjassi

oh yaa tejs
look at him he even have no feelings when neelu reminded abut his and taanis wedding as childs😡 and by the way whats the last part is the other girl the second main female lead nupur😕

yes!! that girl at the end of the episode was NUPUR (neha janpandit)
Nikita_David thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Onu's acting was too good yest..esp the dialogue i luv u bt i'm nt in luv wid u...and ven wen he says to taani main teri aankhon mein aasoo nahi dekh sakta..his expressions were out of the world..
sitakshii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yeah i was like this after hearing this dialouge 🤣
mahi06 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nice one............that i love you bt not in love with you.........sachi me phd ki hai............nice script........
iTangled_25 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
It was a nice dialogue, and coincidentally I had seen that line on Facebook 2-3 days before this episode was aired😲🤣