...Shakti... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...Shakti... · 9 years ago

hey guys so in aussie TEI is coming on repeat from the beginning and they just played the cutest promo ever! twinkle and kunj were at the temple...

Expand ▼
A_for_Arpita Thumbnail

Posted by: A_for_Arpita · 9 years ago

Ok I have two questions, 1. In SBAS Segment, Jas n Zain were shooting something like a party sequence where Zain/Yuvi was dressed as an waiter...

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

Posted by: --Jenelle-- · 9 years ago

third thread is pink... let continue to increase forum activity let's tell the time on your watch... Also say where you are posting from... I'll...

Expand ▼
.Ragini. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Ragini. · 10 years ago

THINGS I HATE ABOUT YOU Kunj tore the page out of his exercise book and balled it up, furious at himself. He had been sitting at his desk for

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

Omg, where does she get the will power to refuse Kunj his kiss? The guy was caressing her face and lips and this pagal girl pushes him? Which...

Expand ▼
ShadowShadow Thumbnail

Posted by: ShadowShadow · 9 years ago

Welcome...10 more to 400 guys... My post lmt over ... Edited by crazyfan9 - 2016-03-31T10:53:28Z

Expand ▼
f.zarrin Thumbnail

Posted by: f.zarrin · 9 years ago

Lol. How come no one has mentioned Cherry's scene? The way he was "trapped" under the chaddar lmao. I died seeing that scene! I mean how...

Expand ▼
..queen.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..queen.. · 9 years ago

oh shittt...THE WORSE PART ?? I got my wish fulfilled*drops head* *holds it in my hands*...I wanted mahi to love twinkle and be the sister she...

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

Posted by: Sherni_Jerry · 9 years ago

There's too much drama going on in ZeeTV's Tashan-e-Ishq (Essel Vision Productions). With Yuvraj's (Zain Imam) reality getting exposed in front...

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

http://www.zeetv.com/shows/tashan-e-ishq/video/tashan-e-ishq-episode-184-march-31-2016-full-episode.html

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

How cute and adorable were Twinkle and Mahi's scenes? These two rocked. I would like to see more sister scenes. Mahi came and applied ointment

Expand ▼
asmaanixx Thumbnail

Posted by: asmaanixx · 10 years ago

[NOCOPY]Will You Help Me Out? "Twinkle!" Kunj shouted, exasperated in not being able to find the shirt that he had picked out last night for his

Expand ▼
asmaanixx Thumbnail

[NOCOPY]Pillow Fight Twinkle pushed Kunj to the middle of the room and locked the door. Turning around she noticed the exasperated look on his

Expand ▼
asmaanixx Thumbnail

[NOCOPY]Kab Lekar Aao Ge? Twinkle was standing in line, waiting for her turn to place an order. For now she was checking her phone to see if her

Expand ▼
reeeh Thumbnail

Posted by: reeeh · 9 years ago

Hey guys... yet another kitchen romance... vo bhi kiss waali...

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

Congo guys...

Expand ▼
linakusharberry Thumbnail

Posted by: linakusharberry · 9 years ago

Expand ▼
reeeh Thumbnail

Posted by: reeeh · 9 years ago

Oh my god... Kunj bhi na... he is still on mission kiss... beech beech mein Yuvi yaad aara hain, but phir bhi mission kiss nai choda...

Expand ▼
Sherni_Jerry Thumbnail

Mrs. Zawra Cherry Sarna Sarna

Expand ▼
Pilu05 Thumbnail

Posted by: Pilu05 · 9 years ago

10 for TwiNj and Mahi Twinkle scene

Expand ▼
.Ragini. Thumbnail

ICE CREAM Kunj sat at his desk, struggling to keep his attention focused on his work. Of course, that was an Olympian task, because his mind

Expand ▼
.Ragini. Thumbnail

This is for winning the poll guys. I know its lame par adjust kar lo. dhamki hai meri . And congrats guys on with win! LET'S DANCE He was

Expand ▼
ZayaHarshika Thumbnail

Posted by: ZayaHarshika · 10 years ago

Hello All Here is Another Os From my Side I wanted to divide it into 2 parts but thn mazaa nahi aata So yeah.. Its too long so patience se padhna

Expand ▼
Cloudy_Noon Thumbnail

Posted by: Cloudy_Noon · 10 years ago

Hello all. Just wrote a short OS about the feelings Twinj share for each other. Sharing with you all. OS: Giving You My Sky It was late

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

second thread is pink... let continue to increase forum activity let's tell the time on your watch... Also say where you are posting from...

Expand ▼
Komal1298 Thumbnail

Posted by: Komal1298 · 9 years ago

Hey guys i request u four please... please...pleasee.. continue ur Ff's Zawra- Pyaar to hona hi tha Ragini- The heart brings you back Hridey- Tu

Expand ▼
abshcool Thumbnail

Posted by: abshcool · 10 years ago

DEAR KUNJ No words can describe how i feel towards you...KUNJ you r truly someone who is incredible and deserves the best... i love u

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

New ward guys.. We're on a roll..

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

Wow we turned the first thread pink... let continue to increase forum activity let's tell the time on your watch... Also say where you are

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail

Then i will seriously kill her... She has to save Twinkle... Her character has so much potential...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".