A_for_Arpita Thumbnail
A_for_Arpita

9 years ago

Making Promises & Fulfilling Them Both Are Different

I must say Sid is looking very young (College student type) with the new hairstyle I loved the TwiNj scene in their room, with so much love care...

Expand ▼
--Jenelle-- Thumbnail
--Jenelle--

9 years ago

Hospital Ward # 784... Happy Weekend

New ward Have a wonderful and blessed weekend my lovelies.

Expand ▼
ShadowShadow Thumbnail
ShadowShadow

9 years ago

Colour code#Sid#4

all u need to do is post pics of sid in Blue..

Expand ▼
Snowflake0923 Thumbnail
Snowflake0923

9 years ago

Did he really love her?

Idk if this is his plan but if he really changed and did so for Twinkle. I thought it was junoon for Yuvi to have Twinkle for himself. But after

Expand ▼
ShadowShadow Thumbnail
ShadowShadow

9 years ago

Haaayeee.....ladka sudargaya ji....

Sid and zain...both ...I don't knw what will happen next...today's epi shows UV changed...and zain is looking sooo cute in few scenes...

Expand ▼
Snowflake0923 Thumbnail
Snowflake0923

9 years ago

Hospital Ward#782

Check it out with the doctor Jen

Expand ▼
Mishka42 Thumbnail
Mishka42

9 years ago

Uv wants to win twinkle!!

I am 100% sure it's yuvi new plan to get twinkle!! If really he changed he will apologize to Mahi and become with Mahi and remain Friend with

Expand ▼
docritu99 Thumbnail
docritu99

9 years ago

Hospital Ward #781 Activity Check

Welcome guys.. Moving towards 800

Expand ▼
Miss-Behave Thumbnail
Miss-Behave

9 years ago

The promise....

Twinkle and kunj promised one another not to be separated ever and to stay together. The fact cv's added this promise scene in today amidst

Expand ▼
dramebaaz.af Thumbnail
dramebaaz.af

9 years ago

TEI EP 221: The Lovers' War ; Analysis

Obsession is the single most wasteful human activity, because with an obsession you keep coming back and back and back to the same question...

Expand ▼
ShadowShadow Thumbnail
ShadowShadow

9 years ago

Rate Tashan-E-Ishq 13th May Episode

10 from me...it was all abt zain's good boy look...kunj's hairstyle... And most important promise... Of twinj

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail
tikit

9 years ago

Biggest enemy of uv

I guess is anita. Yaar how much i hate anita.

Expand ▼
ShadowShadow Thumbnail
ShadowShadow

9 years ago

Colour code#Sid#1

all u need to do is post pics of sid in red.. Edited by crazyfan9_sanju - 2016-05-13T03:07:26Z

Expand ▼
tikit Thumbnail
tikit

9 years ago

Feeling sympathetic for uv

When uv really wants to change no one believes him. Bechara uv.

Expand ▼
ShadowShadow Thumbnail
ShadowShadow

9 years ago

Colour code#Sid#2

all u need to do is post pics of sid in Black..

Expand ▼
griffy.fz Thumbnail
griffy.fz

9 years ago

HoSpItAl Ward -780 guys peep in

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4627966#p133815998 guys sign up plz whoever is online

Expand ▼
twinjaddict Thumbnail
twinjaddict

9 years ago

Twinj OS - Fire

Yuvraj had perfected his plan finally. No one could steal Twinkle away from him, if not his, then she can't belong to anyone else. There's only

Expand ▼
Queeen Thumbnail
Queeen

9 years ago

Akhir es bachy ka raaz kya hy..!!!??? Part 2

(you wil understand this if you read the previous) . kunj:twinkle what about you are pregnancy you said na you are?? twinkle:nahh that was

Expand ▼
ShadowShadow Thumbnail
ShadowShadow

9 years ago

OMG..OMG..twinkle ko pata chal gaya...

Zee TV's Tashan-E- Ishq (Esselvision Productions) will take a year leap by the end of this month!! Yes, and viewers can expect some really

Expand ▼
..queen.. Thumbnail
..queen..

9 years ago

imaginations ? peep in, its fun, i promise

well, I come to realize someday that some people are gifted with imaginations, some with words and some with both. and here I come with a post

Expand ▼
A_for_Arpita Thumbnail
A_for_Arpita

9 years ago

KuVi Fans Have A Look

Looking forward to their equation post leap I am sure Kunj is going to hate him like anything Yuvi will continue to do what he does the best

Expand ▼
FoodSmuggler Thumbnail
FoodSmuggler

9 years ago

New TB Article

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/wassup/31909-what-yuvi-to-risk-his-life-to-save-twinkle-and-kunj-in-tashan-e.htm Guys new article. Please...

Expand ▼
yotwinj123 Thumbnail
yotwinj123

9 years ago

Leap

sup guys, How are y'all liking the track ? Okay first and the foremost if the leap does happen can Kuvi be extremely good friends and not uvle

Expand ▼
Sir-Please Thumbnail
Sir-Please

9 years ago

W*F Twinkle

I don't care whether he changes or not (cos for me he's past beyond redemption, he can save 500 children but I will never like or feel sympathy...

Expand ▼
_Nik_ Thumbnail
_Nik_

9 years ago

Omg Kunj ki izzat in danger

Credit - Sampriti This pic is from sid's movie I guess , gave this title to increase the views n forum activity

Expand ▼
A_for_Arpita Thumbnail
A_for_Arpita

9 years ago

SBS/SBB : Kunj Refusing To Stop The Car....

OK after watching preview pics of segments I was seriously wondering "How on earth Yuvraj is going to SAVE Twinkle her husband by Jumping on the...

Expand ▼
..queen.. Thumbnail
..queen..

9 years ago

missing

Does anybody realise that three four things have been missing in the show ? 1. Twinkles engagement ring...the new one as well as the old one 2....

Expand ▼
Queeen Thumbnail
Queeen

9 years ago

Uv bana Twinkle ka hero(SBB Segment)

SBB so it was shown that twinj were sitting in a car going somewhere uv following them on bike.. then uv geting on to the car bonnet and removing...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".