Twinkle and Kunj had their ever so famous early morning fights... Both of thm wer high on their anger... But Kunj Somehow melts.down before Twinkle... Leela asked Twinkle and Kunj to come for Breakfast at Taneja's... Leela had cooked awesome breakfast,. Aloo paranthas,.. Pakoras..green Chutney and Twinkle's favourite fried green chilli.. Kunj and Twinkle happily arrived.at Taneja's house.. Leela welcomed thm.. After Twinkle's marriage Leela hd developed this habit of making Kunj eat until he is most fulll... She loves doing Khatirdari for her Dammad...
At Breakfast table since Twinkle ws still miffed with Kunj.. She had her forehead furrowed all the tym.. Leela served Kunj and placed some green chillis also in his plate.. " Maa,. Me mirchi nai khata..",, he said... " Haa maa , Kunj Sarna Mirchi nai khata..but mirchi jaisi thikhi baatien karney bolo.. To non stop bolega.. ", Twinkle giggled... Kunj din like how she revealed their tension in front of everyone... He grabed the Bowl of Chillis and strted eatting thm starring angrily at Twinkle... His face turned red.. Obviously the chillies wer Hot.. But he still Kept eating..Leela tried to stop.. Twinkle got tensed and Pulled away the bowl of chillies frm him..." Ye kya kar rae ho Kunj..", Twinkle asked.. He jus starred at her and walked away..into Twinkle' s room...
Leela scolded Twinkle for her behavior... And handed her the bowl of Honey...and asked her to make Kunj eat it.. By hook or by crook.. Twinkle entered the room...she saw kunj walking all over the place holding a cloth in his mouth blowing air.. And breathing in and out to stop his mouth burning... Twinkle felt sad.. She went and stood near him.." Sorry , Kunj.. ", she said.. But he ignored her and kept walking... " Kunj please ye Shehed Khaa lo.. Tumhe aacha lagega...mu jalna band ho jayega... ", She said making him sit on the bed.. He turned his face away.. She placed a spoonful of honey in front of his mouth.. He jerked her hand away spilling it.. He ws still not looking at her.. She again placed spoonful of honey in front of his mouth.. Again he jerked her hand...
She did many failed Attempts Kunj ws not budging.. He kept showing tht he ws angry... But his anger is very short lived.. And. Twinkle knew this.. He ws Njoying this attention frm his wife..and he loves to tease her more ...He.faced other side anticipating another spoonful of honey towards his lips.. But Twinkle had some different plan.. She dipped.her finger in honey and placed it in front of his lips.. Now he cannt jerk away her finger.. And he ws not foolish enuff to miss a chance to lick.on his wife's finger... He immediately cringed his face stating hw badly his mouth is burning and immediately licked on her finger..sucking in the honey... Twinkle closed her eyes..as his tongue licked on her soft finger..making it almost lifeless..
Kunj again acted and she again dipped her fingers im honey and let him lick thm... They both wer unaware of the fact tht their aura has got heated up in between their chilli honey fight... Both wer moving closer to each other as evry finger Kunj Licked... After the last pinky finger had been tasted.. Kunj din want to stopp.. " Mera mu abhi bhi jaal.raha hai...", Kunj said.. Coming very close to Twinkle and constantly eyeing her lips.. " Iske baad nai jaalega.. ", Twinkle said .,.dipped her finger in honey and applied it on her lips.. Smile crept on his face..
Kunj pulled her closer.. He mildly brushed her lips.. Taking small droplets of honey on his lips and thn licking thm off.. He did it..again... And again the 3rd tym... Jus brushing off her lips.. Twinkle opened her eyes in irritation... Kunj had this wicked smile on his face.. He loves to tease her... She cleaned her lips with her dupatta and ws abt to leave.. " I hope its nt burning now. ", she taunted,.. His wify is.Short tempered...jus like mirchi.. But whn she loves u .. She is most sweet..sweeter thn.Honey...And yea he is loving it.. And he wnt dare spoil her mood now... He immediately grab her hand and pulled her.. Back... In this attempt...Twinkle spilled he honey on herself.. It covered her.. Nose.., lips.., her neck.and her.chest,.. The sticky feeling obviously irritated her more.. And she tried to move away frowning at Kunj... Kunj had.enufff of her.drama,.. He pulled her and pinned her on bed and got top of her... " Let me clean tht... Honey.. !! ",.he Said... " Chodo mujhe Kunj.. ",.said Irritated Twinkle... " I want to Lick tht Honey Off u.. ", Kunj tried to Flirt... Twinkle cudn't control her laughter.. She always Finds Kunj Flirty talks Very Funny.. Her smile Drifted all the Tension Off the room...and filled it with Romance... Kunj Slowly licked the honey off her Nose.. " Bht hassii aa rahi hai ", saying this his lips smacked on hers.. Sucking the honey on thm.. His desparation made her invite him in to taste her .. She ws more sweeter thn Honey... After exploring her mouth for all the sweetness.. He went down kissing and licking off the honey frn her neck... He ws losing control over him and She ws basking in his heat.. Unaware of their surroundings...
After abt 15 Mins.. Door knocked... "Twinkle putter, Kunj ne Shehed kha liya ?? ", leela asked.. Twinkle and kunj looked at each other in shock. Both wer completely undressed..he stroking her hard... Honey smeared all over der bodies.. They wer jus abt to reach their climax.. Whn leela interrupted... " Haa, Maa.. Kha raha hai.. ", Twinkle managed to speak somehow.. Kunj again stroked her.. And She gasped his name aloud.. Leela sensed the intensity of the voice " Thik e , me MRs.Sharma k ghar jaa rai hu .. Bas yehi batana tha.. ", Leela walked away smiling...
Twinkle hit Kunj and asked him to leave her.. Kunj smirked at her and again gave a harder stroke...and this tym. She pulled him and kissed him wildly... Biting his lips.. Looking intensely into each.. He stroked her and she climaxed and he immediately in the next stroke poured into her... " I gave u back all the sweetness which i took frm u. ", he said ..breathing heavily looking at her.. " We will soon b parents u knw. ", she taunted.. Pushing him away.. Frm der first encounter till now...dunno how many tyms thy gt engaged in this...but nver once ..he used protection...
" Wat can i do.., i din knew we will end up doing this here..", Kunj said.. Pulling up his pants... "Oh really..., yesterday night also.. It ws under the cushion but still u din use ", Twinkle remainded him.. " Ohk.. I dnt like using it .. Happy ", he said angrily... This angered her more.. " Aise toh Puri Cricket team paida jo jayegi.. ..Chalega... Phir mujhe mat kehna .. ", Twinkle said and stromed out of the room...