Originally posted by: Abhia2Twinj4eva

Awesome os 😳sonal. .lovely one 😳😳

Continue writing more 😛

Thanks Anjum..😉
Anisha-k. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: 17.sonal

Hehe... Yea.. Romance in TEI is of snail speed...
But Apna toh bullet se bhi tez hai..😆

Ikr...yaar this CVs are sooo budhu/dumbo...😆😉
Why don't they understand what we want...
priyanvs thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anisha-k.

Ikr...yaar this CVs are sooo budhu/dumbo...😆😉

Why don't they understand what we want...

17.sonal thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Srsly...compare to other Serials.. TEI lack tht romance quotient.. Alot... Such a Fabulous jodi thy hav got...and thy cudn't develop it properly... CV's r naive...in.story writing...
ChrissyA thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
How naughty are Kunj and Twinkle😆 I can literally feel something building up in my mind right now

That was timeless and different and I really enjoyed reading. You should continue writing pieces like this. Round of applause for one of the best writers on the forum👏👏👏
Edited by Inkheart - 9 years ago
-Aniisha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful OS 😳
Edited by .Anisha. - 9 years ago
3dancelover thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Gogo! I loved it
It was hot and cute at the same time!
Twinj are perfect
amazing OS
MeDHellsAngel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
It was so romantic dear.
Loved the idea.
Nd last line was awesome. Aise toh puri cricket team paida ho jaegi😆
Duumps thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesom OS .
So cute and hot.
Very romantic.
Please do write more.
Thank you for the pm.
17.sonal thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Inkheart

How naughty are Kunj and Twinkle😆 I can literally feel something building up in my mind right now

That was timeless and different and I really enjoyed reading. You should continue writing pieces like this. Round of applause for one of the best writers on the forum👏👏👏

Thanks yaar..
I.am so glad u liked it...
😉