asmaanixx thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Zawra

hihihi people thought that warning was only for me..so they just started posting..😆

I honestly thought you were the only one who's thirsty but they sure proved me wrong. 😆😆
asmaanixx thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iansomer1

U r not gonna let her live it down r u?

Lol. A beautiful chaotic guttery mess.
Did I make sense just now??
3rd post make it in night when no one is here lol but given ur luck a newbie member will pop up as ur gutter palace has penchant for new members joining in lol

Oh hell no. Not until I find a new bakra. 😈

Right! It's like they were waiting for something like this to happen. 🤣
Iansomer1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Gur seems like ppl have taken his title pretty seriously soye hue hai uthnay ka naam hi nahi le rahay
asmaanixx thumbnail

Sid ki b'day has some time.u go sleep or rest. Skip first few pages it was only us signing up na.

Exactly for me too ill be like scrolling through and when. I can't find I just Google it.
Look at us no gutter talks still moved 3 pages

We rock I tell u.

I'll be leaving in a few. 🤔

But god this next month is going to be a torture for me. 😒

You are seriously reading my mind today! 😃

I was thinking this exact same thing a few days ago. IF should function like Google when it comes to all these posts.
Iansomer1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmaanixx

Oh hell no. Not until I find a new bakra. 😈

Right! It's like they were waiting for something like this to happen. 🤣

Not gonna happen anytime soon so Zawra is stuck seeing what u did with her nobody will interrupt next time lol
Anyway yeah if only we knew sooner we would be on 5 or 6th gutter palace.
Waisay count kar in how many days we finished this Gutter palace

asmaanixx thumbnail

Gur seems like ppl have taken his title pretty seriously soye hue hai uthnay ka naam hi nahi le rahay

I seriously hope they're not waiting for someone to come wake them up. 🤣
Iansomer1 thumbnail

I'll be leaving in a few. 🤔

But god this next month is going to be a torture for me. 😒

You are seriously reading my mind today! 😃

I was thinking this exact same thing a few days ago. IF should function like Google when it comes to all these posts.

See how smart I am
Yeah leave and sleep well
Sleep is also needed to function the gutter part of the brain .
I hope this month passes quick then u can be back with ur guttery thinking. And awesome posts.

Yeah IF should. Will make life so much easier
asmaanixx thumbnail

Not gonna happen anytime soon so Zawra is stuck seeing what u did with her nobody will interrupt next time lol

Gutter Minds Ki Rani Hoon Mein. Aisi vaisi na samjiyo.

We finished the last one in about six days I think. 🤔

This one is going to take its sweet ass time. 😆
Iansomer1 thumbnail

I seriously hope they're not waiting for someone to come wake them up. 🤣

Lol no one's gonna do it.specially it kunj. It will probably be parents or siblings with glass of cold water.

I just listened to this song and I am like W*F.

AAJ dikha de mujhe sab kar k.not at all subtle u tell u
Where did u find this song. I was surprised k ksg is in it.
Rubab_Naqvi thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

gur what if i ruiend your next post too..badnam tou already hon main chalo ik or bura kam sahi🤣